Here’s what Paul had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Paul 06 Jan 2010
Order arrived in 4 days from being placed!
Band and clasp look great! I'll definitely order more items from you again! thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael V 01 Nov 2014

This is my third purchase, and I'll always come back here when needed in the future. The selection of extra-long watch bands is second to none, and my experiences as a shopper have always been great. Thank you.

5 stars
Roger W. M 18 Oct 2014

I have purchased two watch straps in three weeks - they are superior to any I have found on the internet market. Great quality!!!

5 stars
Anthony C 25 Sep 2014

Have always been satisfied with Watch Prince and mention your site often to watch fix it shops

5 stars
Douglas T 10 Sep 2014

This is the second time I have purchased an item from the watch prince and I am very pleased I will definitely buy again Thanks!

5 stars
Spensetam 08 Sep 2014

Great selection and price.

5 stars
Dan M 18 Aug 2014

I have been a customer for many years, and I continue to shop with the watch prince.

5 stars
herbstanfield 21 Jul 2014

How about a " finder" that allows me to specify different details and it shows me what meets all my choices -ie brown, calfskin, 18mm, Hadley Roma, regular etc - and it would just show me those ?
*********************************************
As a person not overly familiar with length of bands as related to different size wrists, that is an area of confusion to me. I'm sure each company has a different perspective on that issue, but your info on how to determine the size was very helpful. I love my Hadley Roma padded calfskin with contrasting stitching. Just beautiful. Thanks.

5 stars
Wylie 11 Jul 2014

quick,easy.painless,swift

5 stars
jamie D 05 Jun 2014

Excellent. I can not find what I want any other place. My first purchase was in 2010.

5 stars
Gary B 23 May 2014

Appreciated the info about measuring the watch and the length. You are the only retailer I found offering European Standard length bands.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!