Here’s what Paul had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Paul 06 Jan 2010
Order arrived in 4 days from being placed!
Band and clasp look great! I'll definitely order more items from you again! thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Scott L - HI, United States 05 Feb 2014

Excellent! Thank you.

5 stars
Tom K - MO, United States 07 Sep 2013

I have shopped with this business for many years and have never been disappointed.
BBB accreditation say a lot about this vendor.

5 stars
everett h - NH, United States 17 Feb 2013

Hassle free, clean web pages, easy browsing

5 stars
Burt R - TX, United States 11 Jun 2012

Superb service. Very fast delivery. Product quality was excellent.

5 stars
C.J. 16 Oct 2014

i would have like free shipping on my first order...not likely to do this again without free shipping today.

5 stars
Dan - MI, United States 29 Jan 2014

The same watch band at my local watch store is **.**,probably because it's an Oris.You have them beat by a mile. Thanks!

5 stars
Elaine B - AL, United States 27 Jun 2013

prompt service

5 stars
T.B. K - PA, United States 12 Mar 2013

Everything I needed came right up, on this site. The delivery time was exceptionally fast. I've ordered twice, from them; and, neither time, was I disappointed.

5 stars
Ted C - KY, United States 19 Dec 2012

I was extremely pleased with the selection, service and price of watch Prince. I will use them again.

5 stars
Andrew W - MD, United States 29 Jul 2013

Disappointed that the kevlar black on black was out of stock but like the site and selection. I will remain a repeat customer.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!