Here’s what Paul had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Paul 06 Jan 2010
Order arrived in 4 days from being placed!
Band and clasp look great! I'll definitely order more items from you again! thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael V 01 Nov 2014

This is my third purchase, and I'll always come back here when needed in the future. The selection of extra-long watch bands is second to none, and my experiences as a shopper have always been great. Thank you.

5 stars
Craig S 24 Oct 2014

Easy site to navigate

5 stars
Thomas K 16 Oct 2014

Thanks, great deal and exactly what I needed as usual. US Post Office had a brain fart it seems (not your fault!) but the package finally got here.

5 stars
charles d 08 Oct 2014

I was very satisfied with the watchband, the quality of the band, and the price. I bought this leather band for an older Rolex GMT that I own and it fit perfectly and looks like it belongs on the watch. The price was excellent for the quality.

5 stars
Mark P 17 Sep 2014

Items exactly as described, shipped promptly at a fair price. What more can you ask for? A+

5 stars
Steve R 21 Aug 2014

Quick and easy. Hopefully will arrive in a timely fashion.

5 stars
William Russell, J 19 Aug 2014

Their service is superior.

5 stars
Jerry C 12 Aug 2014

easy to use & large selection

5 stars
rdon - NC, United States 16 Jun 2014

Needed a replacement strap for a Zenith Captain Center Second Elite watch. Searched high and low for an "original" Zenith band, and stumbled onto "thewatchprince" where price and material seemed most reasonable. Although it is not an original Zenith band, I ordered an authentic alligator band that seemed nearly equivalent to the original crocodile band (though it doesn't have the rubber backing). To be fair, I wasn't able to find a true rubber backed replacement for the original strap, but this band is beautiful and complements the watch well. I hope it lasts at least as long as the 1.5 years the original strap lasted, but if not, I have no reservation of using this quality Hadley-Roma authentic alligator strap.

5 stars
Carol B 20 May 2014

Good. You have what I wanted which was key and I liked being able to use Paypal. I thought the prices were reasonable.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!