Here’s what Paul had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Paul 06 Jan 2010
Order arrived in 4 days from being placed!
Band and clasp look great! I'll definitely order more items from you again! thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven P - WV, United States 20 Feb 2013

I've ordered several bands from this site in the past, and love the quality, and timely service that I have received.

5 stars
Bryan - NC, United States 24 Feb 2012

Fast and easy

5 stars
chuck a - AK, United States 17 Feb 2012

so far so good great service easily mounted and got here in a timely fashion...thanks

5 stars
George D - CT, United States 11 Apr 2013

Nice. You had what I was looking for.

5 stars
ed b 23 Feb 2013

fast

5 stars
Robert C - NJ, United States 20 Dec 2012

I have ordered from The Watch Prince over a period of several years and have always received my order within a few days when the items were in stock. I even changed an order a few days after the initial order and was serviced very well.
I shall continue to order from The Watch Prince as the need arises.

5 stars
Mike J - TX, United States 16 Nov 2012

Fast shipping. Excellent service of my order. Thank you.

5 stars
A S - Ayrshire Scotland UK, United Kingdom 30 Dec 2013

very good selection

5 stars
Terry S - FL, United States 09 Sep 2013

Good product, good price and good delivery.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!