Here’s what Paul had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Paul 06 Jan 2010
Order arrived in 4 days from being placed!
Band and clasp look great! I'll definitely order more items from you again! thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6058 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
aung s - singapore, singapore 14 May 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Evan - OR, United States 23 Nov 2012

Nice site! Quick shipment, good quality item. Recommended.

5 stars
Keith W - TX, United States 16 Apr 2013

Only issue I had was that I expected to receive new
"pins" to attach the new band to my watch. I had to
use the old ones, which barely fit the new band.

5 stars
Johnny P - CO, United States 06 Jun 2012

Fast shipping and excellent service.

5 stars
anne - NC, United States 09 Jul 2013

It is impossible to find watch bands in stores today that have the variety and quality you do.

5 stars
Frederick O - PA, United States 11 Mar 2013

Great selection, good prices, quick shipping

5 stars
mark - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

thank u

5 stars
Lee Ann B 13 May 2014

Quality watch band

5 stars
CHARLES Y - TN, United States 29 Dec 2012

easy as pie!

5 stars
Mattski - IL, United States 09 Aug 2012

VERY pleased with the 2 watch bands I purchased. Both are high quality and very rich looking; well worth the price. Shipping was quick and packaging was great. Highly recommend.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!