Here’s what Paul had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Paul 06 Jan 2010
Order arrived in 4 days from being placed!
Band and clasp look great! I'll definitely order more items from you again! thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
ronnie - AZ, United States 20 Dec 2012

great vendor..easy to find what I was looking for, great prices, fast shipping..will shop here again!

5 stars
Jake A - ID, United States 10 Mar 2013

Very helpful and intuitive website

5 stars
Alan - NC, United States 25 Jul 2013

Great band fast shipping.

5 stars
Barbara - PA, United States 18 Sep 2012

I have been searching for a rose gold replacement band for a while now. Thank you for having exactly what I needed.

5 stars
Kelly J - WA, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great product and service!

5 stars
khai h 12 Sep 2014

Very good service. Received my order on time. Will order again from your business. Thank You
Khai

5 stars
bill A 23 Jun 2014

it was good

5 stars
Scott L - HI, United States 05 Feb 2014

Excellent! Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Best selection and price.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

I sent an email, stating that the 22mm strap is actually 21mm so it leaves a gap on the lug while the lug measures solid 22.0mm. No response.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!