Here’s what DINO'S OF D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
DINO'S OF D 20 Jan 2010
YOUR BLACK CROC BAND AND GOLD BUTERFLY CLASP MAKES MY LATE 1950'S GOLD HAMILTON DRESS WATCH LOOK
PERFECT ! YOUR BLACK CROC BAND AND GOLD BUTERFLY CLASP MAKES MY LATE 1950'S GOLD HAMILTON DRESS WATCH LOOK STUNNING ! THE WATCH PRINCE IS THE ONLY PLACE TO DO BUSINESS . THANKS ! DINO @ DINO'S OF DALLAS .
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6221 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Alan - NC, United States 25 Jul 2013

Great band fast shipping.

5 stars
Andy p - TX, United States 19 Jul 2013

i wanted to order more than 1 of these watch bands and I couldn't. why?

5 stars
Tino L 04 Dec 2012

Items exactly as described/represented, super fast shipping...WOW thanks!

Tino

5 stars
Selden T R - NJ, United States 09 May 2013

Good site. Easy to use. Great products & fast delivery.

5 stars
Burt R - TX, United States 11 Jun 2012

Superb service. Very fast delivery. Product quality was excellent.

5 stars
Ed R - NY, United States 26 Mar 2012

Long-time customer - returning!
And I'll be back again the next time I need a watch strap

5 stars
herbstanfield 21 Jul 2014

How about a " finder" that allows me to specify different details and it shows me what meets all my choices -ie brown, calfskin, 18mm, Hadley Roma, regular etc - and it would just show me those ?
*********************************************
As a person not overly familiar with length of bands as related to different size wrists, that is an area of confusion to me. I'm sure each company has a different perspective on that issue, but your info on how to determine the size was very helpful. I love my Hadley Roma padded calfskin with contrasting stitching. Just beautiful. Thanks.

5 stars
Aaron - FL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Received the band on Saturday together with the watch I purchased. The band I bought from thewatchprince is too small. I is the same size as the one on the watch. Need to return for larger size.

5 stars
Michael J - CA, United States 12 Jul 2013

Saw your watch removal video on YouTube! Thank you for the service!

5 stars
Terry - North East England, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Although there was a couple of problems with the on-line Order Form regarding UK delivery you corrected the problem in a timely and polite manner. This scores points and I have given 5 stars all the way.

Since receiving the Italian Rubber Strap I can say that the quality is of exceptionally good quality and value.

Thank you

Terry Grice

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!