Here’s what DINO'S OF D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
DINO'S OF D 20 Jan 2010
YOUR BLACK CROC BAND AND GOLD BUTERFLY CLASP MAKES MY LATE 1950'S GOLD HAMILTON DRESS WATCH LOOK
PERFECT ! YOUR BLACK CROC BAND AND GOLD BUTERFLY CLASP MAKES MY LATE 1950'S GOLD HAMILTON DRESS WATCH LOOK STUNNING ! THE WATCH PRINCE IS THE ONLY PLACE TO DO BUSINESS . THANKS ! DINO @ DINO'S OF DALLAS .
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5188 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
kenji - -, Singapore 20 Jan 2014

Is a nice website!!A lots of difference kind watch bands!!

5 stars
Blaine M - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Found exactly what I was looking for at a price that was acceptable and fair.

5 stars
david d - DE, United States 16 Oct 2013

I am very happy with my new watchband, and I can't believe it only cost $*.** + shipping !

5 stars
Anthony T - OH, United States 05 Aug 2013

Best website. So easy and fast shipping.

5 stars
David P - NV, United States 08 Sep 2012

After the order invoice was sent via email (next day after order), I received a phone call from CS. Apparently one of the items had been mis-labeled and they only had one of the two items I had ordered. CS immediately responded to my request and made the appropriate adjustment to the order. My revised order was shipped that day and received in two days. I will definitely purchase products from tthe company again. Great Customer Service - very proactive!

5 stars
Chris - NV, United States 09 Jul 2012

painless and good value!

5 stars
Victor Hugo D - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

Thank you, your website is very friendly and easy to use
Really surprised with the product quality and packaging.
Also impressed for the excellent shipping timing.
For sure, I'll buy again later and recommend your website for all my friends who need watch Straps.
Thank you for your exceptional product and service

5 stars
George - CA, United States 23 Feb 2013

quick and easy

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!