Here’s what Mary, I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Mary, I 30 Jan 2010
I usually do not do reviews but I am VERY impressed with the Watch Prince
The customer service is outstanding and the merchandise is top quality. Cannot ask for more!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5183 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Joel S - FL, United States 07 Jul 2012

Before I purchased this band I called TWP and they were very helpful and answered my questions. I like to speak to a human whenever possible before I purchase over the internet. I am very pleased with the band and the ease and accuracy of the purchase.

5 stars
Charlie K - GA, United States 15 Feb 2012

You fill a nitch in the market place, I hate to go to a jeweler to buy a watch band.

5 stars
daphne g - SA, Australia 21 Jan 2014

No problems at all. Cannot find these items in Australia so found you on internet. Have kept your address for the future

5 stars
George - CA, United States 23 Feb 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
Jeffrey - WA, United States 07 Feb 2013

Awesome experience. High quality products as promised, fast shipping.

5 stars
Mmercado - NY, United States 05 Jun 2012

Excellent service and prices. I felt that the website was user-friendly. I will definitely shop again.

5 stars
van b - MD, United States 09 Dec 2013

painless

5 stars
Sean M - CA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Great watch bands for great prices. I've used this sight for years and will continue to use it every time I need a new watch band.

My only problem is it seems your website has changed. I accidentally ordered a long version of the watchband. In the past, this was an option that had to be selected later. Also, when I ordered the band, I remember narrowing down my selection by selecting brown. However, when I go back I can't figure out how to do that. I think your website just needs to be tweaked a little, other than that everything's great!

5 stars
Sam C - CA, United States 31 Jul 2013

very informative and easy with good prices

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!