Here’s what Mary, I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Mary, I 30 Jan 2010
I usually do not do reviews but I am VERY impressed with the Watch Prince
The customer service is outstanding and the merchandise is top quality. Cannot ask for more!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6246 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Kelly J - WA, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great product and service!

5 stars
Ernest L - WA, United States 18 Dec 2012

I like and appreciate your easy to follow instructions for band sizing. Awesome value added feature. You do more than facilitate a business transaction. You ensure your customer has an excellent 'experience' with your site and products. Cheers EL

5 stars
Jolie Z 17 Jul 2014

I'd been looking for a watchband of this style and quality for over a year. When the package arrived, earlier than promised, I was thrilled that the band I received was even more perfect than I'd hoped.

I'll be back.

Thank you!

5 stars
Mike J - TX, United States 16 Nov 2012

Fast shipping. Excellent service of my order. Thank you.

5 stars
Aaron - FL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Received the band on Saturday together with the watch I purchased. The band I bought from thewatchprince is too small. I is the same size as the one on the watch. Need to return for larger size.

5 stars
John S 13 Apr 2013

Nice watchbands, delivered as ordered, quite promptly....

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!