Here’s what Mary, I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Mary, I 30 Jan 2010
I usually do not do reviews but I am VERY impressed with the Watch Prince
The customer service is outstanding and the merchandise is top quality. Cannot ask for more!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
tracy l - TX, United States 05 Feb 2013

The products i recieved were recieved on time and in good condition. They were the items in which i ordered. Upon recieving them and having them installed by a jewelry store the clasp failed to hold secure. So i am saticfied with the band ,the clasp seems to have been a mistake. It looks like i will order another xl band.

5 stars
Mattski - IL, United States 09 Aug 2012

VERY pleased with the 2 watch bands I purchased. Both are high quality and very rich looking; well worth the price. Shipping was quick and packaging was great. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Michael B - IA, United States 01 Jan 2013

pretty simple I did not know this band was still available. I've used it for many years. If it's the right one I will probably order another one.

5 stars
Douglas T 10 Sep 2014

This is the second time I have purchased an item from the watch prince and I am very pleased I will definitely buy again Thanks!

5 stars
david d - DE, United States 16 Oct 2013

I am very happy with my new watchband, and I can't believe it only cost $*.** + shipping !

5 stars
Greg M - CA, United States 19 Aug 2012

Easy navigation and easy pay with PayPal.

5 stars
Ardeth F - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

I've used the handy tool for changing watch bands and buckles. It works very well. I will never
again have to buy inferior bands just to have them installed. I'll be able to choose something
I actually want from the vast resources on the internet now that I can install bands
and buckles myself. I am very pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 stars
David P - NV, United States 07 Dec 2013

Great Cyber Monday Deals! You had just what I needed and it was easy to find on the website

5 stars
Terry B - SD, United States 01 Oct 2012

I always find a good selection at The Watch Prince. I was actually searching for a 25mm strap and could not find one any where. I wanted to replace a branded rubber strap I have never been fond of. I decided to try a 26mm and it turned out to be a good choice. The leather was very supple and fit between the 25mm lugs just perfectly. My watch now looks and feels much better and is sure to spend much more time on my wrist.

5 stars
James P - NY, United States 22 Feb 2012

Great selections @ reasonablwe prices, easy to navigate site, helpful instuctions!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!