Here’s what Mary, I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Mary, I 30 Jan 2010
I usually do not do reviews but I am VERY impressed with the Watch Prince
The customer service is outstanding and the merchandise is top quality. Cannot ask for more!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - AR, United States 09 Jun 2012

The watch band and spring bar tool I ordered arrived in perfect condition. Delivery was sooner than I expected, showing great service. I will recommend www.thewatchprince.com to friends.

5 stars
Mark - TX, United States 23 Jan 2014

The package was neat and delivered in good shape. Items within were complete and looked fine. I bought the mini spring bar tool and a new band for one of my watches. Very happy with the experience. Nice job Watch Prince. I won't hesitate to buy again or recommend you to others.

5 stars
T.B. K - PA, United States 12 Mar 2013

Everything I needed came right up, on this site. The delivery time was exceptionally fast. I've ordered twice, from them; and, neither time, was I disappointed.

5 stars
w. s. - NH, United States 14 Oct 2012

Great doing business with them. Prompt shipping.Thank you.

5 stars
Michael - PA, United States 27 Nov 2013

Pre-order instructions were easy and accurate. The product shipped immediately and arrived even before I expected. The product fully meets my needs and expectations.

5 stars
Steve R 21 Aug 2014

Quick and easy. Hopefully will arrive in a timely fashion.

5 stars
Peter G 16 Oct 2014

I liked your simple to use check-out method. The watch straps were of a high quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery was fast. Excellent experience.

5 stars
Barbara M - CA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Excellent service! Prompt response to my initial questions via e-mail. Speedy delivery with tracking. Item arrived in perfect condition, well-packaged. Thank you!

5 stars
Bruce - WA, United States 14 Apr 2012

It was very good

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!