Here’s what Mary, I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Mary, I 30 Jan 2010
I usually do not do reviews but I am VERY impressed with the Watch Prince
The customer service is outstanding and the merchandise is top quality. Cannot ask for more!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Louis P - CT, United States 03 Dec 2013

Cool site....easy purchase. Will be back!! Thanks....

5 stars
Joseph H - FL, United States 08 Dec 2012

Excellent information and guidance on the website to determine size and type of watch band needed - very helpful.

5 stars
J T - PA, United States 26 Oct 2012

It was great. Fast shipping, great price and communication.

5 stars
Scott G 10 Jul 2012

Great website, very easy to navigate. Best price on the web. i will buy from these guys again!

5 stars
Terry S - FL, United States 09 Sep 2013

Good product, good price and good delivery.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Second purchase, hope for continued success!!

5 stars
Mike F - MO, United States 14 Jun 2012

No problems, I've purchased watch bands in the past from here, again with no difficulties. Prompt shipping!

5 stars
Barbara D 02 Apr 2014

ordering was simple and fast description more detailed than a lot of other sites

5 stars
Matthew - FL, United States 06 Dec 2012

I could not imagine a more simple, efficient and pleasant buyin process. I wish more retailers could be this competent!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!