Here’s what Mary, I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Mary, I 30 Jan 2010
I usually do not do reviews but I am VERY impressed with the Watch Prince
The customer service is outstanding and the merchandise is top quality. Cannot ask for more!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
B. J - California, United States 14 Sep 2012

So far things are great. Your sizing information and tutorials are comprehensive. Looking forward to receiving my product.
***
Okay, I received the product.

The color is not what I was expecting. The order and the packaging all said "Dark Brown." But it was red! A deep burgundy, to be more precise. And some of my coworkers said they could sorta see brown in it. But it is definitely a dark shade of red.

I was already settling for dark brown, since at that price there was nothing in light or medium brown. But now I am further settling for red. But no big, I guess. It's just a watch. I'll survive.

5 stars
Donald G 09 Sep 2014

Outstanding.

5 stars
George L - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

The follow up and comunication relative to receiving the product was outstanding. Amazing follow up not to mention the product being exactly as advertised.

5 stars
John T - MD, United States 03 Oct 2013

Fast delivery excellent product and price.

5 stars
Alexander K 21 Sep 2014

FedEx Priority became normal delivery as no commercial invoice included. Package held up at customs for 3 days whilst situation was resolved.

5 stars
daphne g - SA, Australia 21 Jan 2014

No problems at all. Cannot find these items in Australia so found you on internet. Have kept your address for the future

5 stars
Jared B - NV, United States 21 Sep 2012

Great website - easy to follow guidelines for determining size of watchband I needed. Surprisingly quick order processing and delivery. Best service I've had online!

5 stars
Neil L - CA, United States 15 Sep 2012

The Watch Prince is the place to go for hard-to-find watchbands.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!