Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6059 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert - SC, United States 31 Oct 2013

I ordered this: Ballistic Nylon Strap (20mm, 3-Ring, Burgundy, SS Rings). This strap is absolutely perfect. As soon as you take it out of the packaging (which is well done and substantial) you know you have something of quality in your hands. At $**.** it's not cheap but for the quality of the strap, it's an outright bargain and you actually get more than you pay for. It seems odd to get excited about a watch band but the pleasant surprise of just how well made this strap is contrasted with the usual junk one sees on the internet made it so. Really, at $**.** this strap is an absolute steal.

5 stars
JOSEPH P - NY, United States 13 Jun 2013

effecient thank you

5 stars
Jay S - MO, United States 08 Sep 2014

Great service. Thanks.

5 stars
Steve R - WA, United States 11 Apr 2012

Talked to one of your staff on the phone before ordering online; she was very friendly and helpful. (Sorry I didn't get her name.)

Item ordered on a Monday, arrived on Wednesday. Just what I ordered and it worked fine. Thanks.

5 stars
Douglas T 10 Sep 2014

This is the second time I have purchased an item from the watch prince and I am very pleased I will definitely buy again Thanks!

5 stars
Robert B - NY, United States 20 Jul 2013

Great service. Fast, no complaints here.

5 stars
Dick S - CA, United States 01 Sep 2012

I have made the Watch Prince my primary source for watchbands for my 50+ watch collection. You have an easy-to-use website, with a vast selection, good prices, and great service. Thanks!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!