Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert C - NJ, United States 20 Dec 2012

I have ordered from The Watch Prince over a period of several years and have always received my order within a few days when the items were in stock. I even changed an order a few days after the initial order and was serviced very well.
I shall continue to order from The Watch Prince as the need arises.

5 stars
Matt 13 Sep 2014

Perfect!

5 stars
Loren E. A - GA, United States 21 Dec 2012

Shopped here before but it's been a while. Nice site and products.

The service is still great and so are the products.
Thanks.
Loren

5 stars
Joe E 11 Jul 2014

Easy Shopping. Much better than a lot of others. Fixed one of my wife's many watches for a few dollars. Would gladly shop with the Watch Prince again.

5 stars
Dwayne M - MS, United States 02 Nov 2012

Products and service are absolutely high end. Great shopping experience for anyone with an oversized wrist.
Keep it up!

5 stars
David M - OH, United States 25 Jan 2013

I was impressed with the ease of shopping and the detail that was displayed on the website. This was my first time visit and after many looks at competitors.

5 stars
Mike F - MO, United States 14 Jun 2012

No problems, I've purchased watch bands in the past from here, again with no difficulties. Prompt shipping!

5 stars
jrgrey - PA, United States 16 Mar 2014

The bands I received are quite nice and the seller was a pleasure to order from as everything was handled with great communication and fast shipping.

5 stars
T.Koehler - NC, United States 15 Apr 2013

Simple & Fast! Will always return!

5 stars
Matt 02 Oct 2014

The shipping was like a flash, awesome teamwork Watch Prince with U.S. Post Office!! And the Hadley-Roma watch bands are top notch! thanks

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!