Here’s what JoeW had to say about
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More Reviews

5 stars
Robert 26 Oct 2014

Fast delivery, low prices, great quality - what more could you ask for? Hat's off to This is not the first time I have bought from this site and I know it will not be my last.

5 stars
Dave 25 Oct 2014

It was better than paying Federal Income Taxes

5 stars
Patricia S 09 Oct 2014

We looked everywhere online to find this watch band and are very happy the watch prince carries it. Looks to be strong and good quality. Color is what we wanted.

5 stars
charles d 08 Oct 2014

I was very satisfied with the watchband, the quality of the band, and the price. I bought this leather band for an older Rolex GMT that I own and it fit perfectly and looks like it belongs on the watch. The price was excellent for the quality.

5 stars
Karen L 15 Sep 2014

I am so glad I found your site. I have been looking for watchbands for a few weeks at local retailers. I love my watch "face" but my leather bands wear out before the watch needs a new battery.

5 stars
Louis M. H 04 Aug 2014

Very easy to use and website worked perfectly.

5 stars
nicolas b 28 Jul 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Tom K 30 Jun 2014

had a little trouble w/ fill in the blanks ?

5 stars
Karen 29 Jun 2014

Easy and fast. Like paypal option.

5 stars
bill A 23 Jun 2014

it was good

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!