Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6127 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristie F - AL, United States 20 Jan 2014

Great site, easy to navigate

5 stars
Larry C - TX, United States 03 Mar 2012

Repeat customer - very satisfied with your products and prices and shipping time. I got the strap I ordered in two days - lightning fast. Thank you for your superior customer service.

5 stars
dan k 28 May 2014

You have items that I can't find anywhere else, thankfully I don't have a need for replacements often but will be back if I do

5 stars
Robert P - CA, United States 06 Nov 2013

Hi the watch band arrived with the plastic case broken and the band had a minor dent in one end where it attaches to the watch. It wasn't the company's fault but instead the postal service that probably put it some where where it got crushed. we can live with it, but others should be aware shipping is not the best.
thank you.

5 stars
everett h - NH, United States 17 Feb 2013

Hassle free, clean web pages, easy browsing

5 stars
James W - QC, Canada 23 Oct 2013

Very good selection and smooth transaction. Will buy from you again!

5 stars
Gary M - NY, United States 29 Nov 2012

Nice watch band! Put it on my Raymond Weil Automatic and it looks great.

5 stars
Michael J - CA, United States 12 Jul 2013

Saw your watch removal video on YouTube! Thank you for the service!

5 stars
Richard C - WA, United States 08 Oct 2012

Shopping was very easy and quickly processed!!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!