Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
reg 30 Oct 2014

OK fast

5 stars
RONALD . - NJ, United States 05 Apr 2012

very nice website,products i'm looking for,super information. how about this band in 20 mm ROSE GOLD ? THANKS !! i recieved my order very fast,item as stated, I WOULD LOVE TO SEE AND HAVE THIS BRACELET IN ROSE GOLD ? THANKS=SO-MUCH

5 stars
warren t 21 Nov 2012

This is a great site for high end watch bands.

5 stars
melanie d - MS, United States 21 Mar 2013

great selection - can't wait to get the new band for my old watch ... I was pleasantly surprised with the quick shipment and delivery. The watch band is great - durable and the color as described and the tool is wonderful and not just for watches!

5 stars
Bruce R - WA, United States 15 Jan 2014

looks like my old password expired and had to re-set - that was done very easily. product selection was excellend and checkout was smooth.

5 stars
nicolas b 28 Jul 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
James C - MI, United States 18 Feb 2014

Easily navigated website. Good info for sizing and great selection. One of the better websites I've dealt with. Item arrived promptly and was what I had expected. I wish all sites were done as well as yours. Five stars are well deserved.

5 stars
Karl M - WI, United States 06 Dec 2012

I was able to find a band that I wanted, but not the exact color. I searched elsewhere without any luck, but I eventually came back here; the site seems reputable and professional.

5 stars
ROBERT R P - FL, United States 29 Jul 2013

I LIKE THE FRENCH MADE BANDS WHICH I BELIEVE TO BE VERY HIGH QUALITY. YOU SEEM TO BE OUT OF STOCK ON A REGULAR BASIS. CAN YOU STOCK A LARGER QUANTITY OF THESE? THANKS

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!