Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5940 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken J - NY, United States 12 Dec 2013

love your web site and your products!

5 stars
Robert B 09 Jul 2014

Nice!

5 stars
Julius K - London, United Kingdom 14 Jan 2014

OK so far..... My son in California has received the order and I will get it from him when i go there at the end of january..... J Kosky (London)

5 stars
Gary 11 Nov 2013

Thanks, perfectly done, will use you services again.

5 stars
Jose M - IL, United States 23 Jun 2013

Great company to order from and I just ordered 2 more BC bands which have become the only "rubber" band that I will use from now on. They really are the Best on the market. The Watch Prince received my order on a Sunday afternoon and I received the bands on Wednsday can't get much better than that. I now use the BC 284, 300.D, 313, 318 and 317. the only one missing is the BC 281 that I would like in 20mm and 22mm, that would round out my collection.

5 stars
Marc H - NJ, United States 03 Jun 2013

You made it easy to find bands!
Very pleased that the bands included spring bars. If you had batteries it would have been one-stop-shopping.

5 stars
Crystal M 08 Dec 2013

Quick and Easy :)It was a fine, I got just what I ordered.

5 stars
Mike F - MO, United States 14 Jun 2012

No problems, I've purchased watch bands in the past from here, again with no difficulties. Prompt shipping!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!