Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve T - NC, United States 25 Feb 2012

Great selection, very easy to navigate the site, great pictures of the products. Very pleased with the products when they arrived and will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
Thabudmann - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2014

Easy to use site and quick check out!

5 stars
Terry - North East England, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Although there was a couple of problems with the on-line Order Form regarding UK delivery you corrected the problem in a timely and polite manner. This scores points and I have given 5 stars all the way.

Since receiving the Italian Rubber Strap I can say that the quality is of exceptionally good quality and value.

Thank you

Terry Grice

5 stars
herbstanfield 21 Jul 2014

How about a " finder" that allows me to specify different details and it shows me what meets all my choices -ie brown, calfskin, 18mm, Hadley Roma, regular etc - and it would just show me those ?
*********************************************
As a person not overly familiar with length of bands as related to different size wrists, that is an area of confusion to me. I'm sure each company has a different perspective on that issue, but your info on how to determine the size was very helpful. I love my Hadley Roma padded calfskin with contrasting stitching. Just beautiful. Thanks.

5 stars
Camille - NV, United States 01 Sep 2012

great site format, very happy with purchase and minimum purchase is very reasonable. Thanks!!!

5 stars
daphne g - SA, Australia 21 Jan 2014

No problems at all. Cannot find these items in Australia so found you on internet. Have kept your address for the future

5 stars
Don - AB, Canada 27 Sep 2013

Nice product arrived quickly and well packaged.
Thank you

5 stars
Peter E - PA, United States 12 Jun 2012

I'm veryhappy with my watch prince shopping experience. The site was very thorough, guiding me through the process of determining the right size bands for me.

I feel like I got a much better selection of bands at the watch prince at a much better price than I would have gotted at my local mall kiosk, which seems to be the alternative in my area.

I will definitely recommend thewatchprince to friends and acquaintances.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!