Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Very easy and good selection!!!

5 stars
scott g - CA, United States 15 May 2012

GREAT. LOW PRICE, HIGH QUALITY WATCH BAND DELIVERED PROMPTLY.

5 stars
Dave 25 Oct 2014

It was better than paying Federal Income Taxes

5 stars
Michael B - IA, United States 01 Jan 2013

pretty simple I did not know this band was still available. I've used it for many years. If it's the right one I will probably order another one.

5 stars
George S - GA, United States 08 Jun 2013

Quick easy transaction. Great customer service

5 stars
Douglas T 10 Sep 2014

This is the second time I have purchased an item from the watch prince and I am very pleased I will definitely buy again Thanks!

5 stars
THOMAS S 22 Jun 2012

REASONABLE PRICE, AND FAST DELIVERY

5 stars
Warren D. T 16 Jan 2014

Your selection chart is easy to consider and the selectons are well defined. So far, this has been a very pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
walter u 21 Apr 2014

good!!!!!!!

5 stars
Dean S - FL, United States 11 Jun 2012

Excellent web site; easy to use. Very good selection. I am hoping that the actual watch band will fit and look nice on my watch.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!