Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael V 01 Nov 2014

This is my third purchase, and I'll always come back here when needed in the future. The selection of extra-long watch bands is second to none, and my experiences as a shopper have always been great. Thank you.

5 stars
Roger W. M 18 Oct 2014

I have purchased two watch straps in three weeks - they are superior to any I have found on the internet market. Great quality!!!

5 stars
Thomas K 16 Oct 2014

Thanks, great deal and exactly what I needed as usual. US Post Office had a brain fart it seems (not your fault!) but the package finally got here.

5 stars
Tony A 14 Sep 2014

Very friendly

5 stars
Dan M 18 Aug 2014

I have been a customer for many years, and I continue to shop with the watch prince.

5 stars
mitchell g 15 Aug 2014

very nice...nostress

5 stars
Jolie Z 17 Jul 2014

I'd been looking for a watchband of this style and quality for over a year. When the package arrived, earlier than promised, I was thrilled that the band I received was even more perfect than I'd hoped.

I'll be back.

Thank you!

5 stars
Christopher C 11 Jun 2014

I would have liked more selection in longer sizes. Also it was a bummer the spring tools were all out of stock

5 stars
Tony p 05 Jun 2014

Need to see how quick you ship and the quality of the clasp.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!