Here’s what Ed S had to say about thefootersedge.com
4 stars
Ed S 16 Dec 2011
Chat help was quick accurate and strongly influenced my decision to buy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 709 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011

Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek

5 stars
Paul C 24 May 2014

Thanks Mike and Lane. We appreciate you both.

5 stars
Dennis - NSW, Australia 27 Jan 2012

There was no DVD included in the package.

5 stars
jordan t - AL, United States 13 Jun 2015

Great follow up and customer service!

5 stars
Katie T 05 Jun 2014

This store has been nothing but helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared, they called to make sure I knew what I was getting and called to make sure I got my product on time, and are going to call again once I install it. Great customer service.

5 stars
JP D - NV, United States 12 Aug 2013

I was impressed that i received a phone call from not only Lane Bowers, but also Mike Seipel about the Boom and any concerns i may have. Top Notch guys!!!!

5 stars
Paul Y - FL, United States 27 Oct 2013

Awesome products!

5 stars
Sabrina C - IA, United States 14 Dec 2012

I thoroughly appreciated the customer service I was provided on the website when navigating the site as well as when I spoke to Lane on the phone regarding my concerns. GREAT customer service!! Fast delivery time (ordered on a Monday night...received by Thursday during the holiday season). We won't be able to test the suit until spring but if the product is anything like the service...I'm sure we won't be disappointed!

5 stars
Steve A 30 Jun 2014

So excited to get my tower boom! Pleasure working with everyone!

5 stars
Matt M 09 Jun 2014

Great service and quick shipping!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!