thefootersedge.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed S had to say about thefootersedge.com

Ed S | Submitted 16 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Chat help was quick accurate and strongly influenced my decision to buy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thefootersedge.com

thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 833

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thefootersedge.com
Other Customer Reviews for thefootersedge.com

5 Stars

Brad S - CA - United States 24 Jun 2016

I checked all of the available options and the footers edge was the only one that you can connect a barefoot boom to. You can also tow multiple tubes etc. Looking forward to putting it through the workouts we have planned. The guarantee is the best of any out there I checked into.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2016

Great to deal with

5 Stars

Simon B - SA - Australia 3 Dec 2015

Lane Bowers is a world renowned professional skier, coach & ambassador to the sport of Barefoot Water-skiing.

5 Stars

Mike H - MO - United States 31 Jul 2015

Great customer service and highest quality product. Thank you.

5 Stars

Cam M 30 Jul 2015

Communication

5 Stars

Justin G 29 Jul 2015

Had a great experience. I was told what I needed to hear, not what I wanted to hear. Looking forward to some great surfing.

5 Stars

Brian B - MI - United States 27 May 2015

The site was easy to use and I got a video and email when I inquired about the product in the Fall.

5 Stars

Katie T 5 Jun 2014

This store has been nothing but helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared, they called to make sure I knew what I was getting and called to make sure I got my product on time, and are going to call again once I install it. Great customer service.

5 Stars

Kyle S 5 Jun 2014

Great Service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016