Here’s what Ed S had to say about thefootersedge.com
4 stars
Ed S 16 Dec 2011
Chat help was quick accurate and strongly influenced my decision to buy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt M 09 Jun 2014

Great service and quick shipping!

5 stars
John O 01 Aug 2014

Thanks Guys Brother Lane Smalts and i are gonna take the wife and kids and make some serious waves this week end

5 stars
JP D - NV, United States 12 Aug 2013

I was impressed that i received a phone call from not only Lane Bowers, but also Mike Seipel about the Boom and any concerns i may have. Top Notch guys!!!!

5 stars
Steve A 30 Jun 2014

So excited to get my tower boom! Pleasure working with everyone!

5 stars
Katie T 05 Jun 2014

This store has been nothing but helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared, they called to make sure I knew what I was getting and called to make sure I got my product on time, and are going to call again once I install it. Great customer service.

5 stars
Dennis M - TX, United States 16 Mar 2011

Shipment arrived as expected. Quality of materials is superior!!!!

5 stars
Doug B - OH, United States 20 Jun 2012

Based on the info on the sight,I believe I was suppose to get free shipping on the purchase of a new barefoot suit. Is that correct?

5 stars
Dennis - NSW, Australia 27 Jan 2012

There was no DVD included in the package.

5 stars
James A - CO, United States 18 May 2011

Thanks for te help!!

5 stars
Brit H - KS, United States 12 Dec 2013

Thanks Lane for the great Black Friday special!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!