thefootersedge.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed S had to say about thefootersedge.com

Ed S | Submitted 16 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Chat help was quick accurate and strongly influenced my decision to buy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thefootersedge.com

thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 840

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thefootersedge.com
Other Customer Reviews for thefootersedge.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2016

Easy shopping. Everything I needed to know

5 Stars

Warren W 14 Jul 2015

Thank you Keith and Lane for working with me on this. Keith thank you for staying on top of this and following up so we could get this done so quickly. I appreciate the service and size recommendations and look forward to wearing the suit this weekend. Thank you,---warren wilke

5 Stars

Eric J 27 Apr 2015

Great

5 Stars

Richard 5 Aug 2014

Have purchased many barefoot items from these guys over a span of many years. All have been quality materials and craftsmanship. Service is unsurpassed. Receive texts, emails, and even calls from Lane checking on my satisfaction. Thanks for providing us barefooters with a service we can trust.

5 Stars

Jeff R 1 Jul 2014

Great customer service from providing technical help pre-purchase right up to installation.

5 Stars

Steven S 30 Jun 2014

I previously made a purchase from this site and was very satisfied so I expect it will be the same for future times to come. Also everyone has been extremey helpful

5 Stars

David A 10 Jun 2014

Lane thank you very much for helping me out in telling me exactly what I needed

5 Stars

Matt M 9 Jun 2014

Great service and quick shipping!

5 Stars

Kenneth C 4 Jun 2014

Asked a few questions, response was quick. I was told exactly what to order. Now I will wait and see how everything goes together.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016