Here’s what Ed S had to say about thefootersedge.com
4 stars
Ed S 16 Dec 2011
Chat help was quick accurate and strongly influenced my decision to buy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 688 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Katie T 05 Jun 2014

This store has been nothing but helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared, they called to make sure I knew what I was getting and called to make sure I got my product on time, and are going to call again once I install it. Great customer service.

5 stars
matt m - AB, Canada 04 Jul 2012

Very good products and caring service from staff along with quick shipping and delivery.
Thanks

5 stars
Bruce C - ON, Canada 06 Jul 2011

I emailed for advise on the correct boom and was called within a couple of hours. Advise was very helpful and after obtaining a few more specs. we placed an order. All went smoothly.

5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011

Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek

5 stars
Dennis M - TX, United States 16 Mar 2011

Shipment arrived as expected. Quality of materials is superior!!!!

5 stars
Matt - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2013

Thanks for the awesome service and extremely fast shipping. I live in Canada and I had my super fly high tower extension in only 5 days from placing my order. I've purchased many of your products and am always happy with them and your great service plus the quality of your products are top notch and that is very rare to find these days so I am always confident that I'm getting the best when I buy your products and its good to see made in USA!

5 stars
tcr - IN, United States 13 Aug 2010

pretty easy, spoke to two people after hours no hassle

5 stars
Steve A 30 Jun 2014

So excited to get my tower boom! Pleasure working with everyone!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!