thefootersedge.com Customer Review

Here's what Ed S had to say about thefootersedge.com

Ed S | Submitted 16 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Chat help was quick accurate and strongly influenced my decision to buy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thefootersedge.com

thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 895

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thefootersedge.com
Other Customer Reviews for thefootersedge.com

5 Stars

Greg A 21 Apr 2017

Excellent communication

5 Stars

Lorri H 11 Mar 2017

Thank you for your help answering questions.

5 Stars

Michael B 12 Jan 2017

Thanks for the help

5 Stars

Simon B - SA - Australia 3 Dec 2015

Lane Bowers is a world renowned professional skier, coach & ambassador to the sport of Barefoot Water-skiing.

5 Stars

Justus B 24 Aug 2015

Great experience so far with the service. Can't wait to get the product

5 Stars

Kyle B - AL - United States 24 Jul 2015

So far it has been great. The chat with Annie this morning help solidify my decision to order from Lane "Dawg". The on line shopping was a bit confusing but I figured it out perhaps due to the fact I do quite a bit of online shopping and know how to navigate the shopping experience.

5 Stars

Woody - MI - United States 22 Apr 2015

Buying from the professionals and receiving superior products is priceless! Outstanding quality, fast shipping, and great advice from Mike! Thank you BFI, Lane, and Mike!

5 Stars

Richard 5 Aug 2014

Have purchased many barefoot items from these guys over a span of many years. All have been quality materials and craftsmanship. Service is unsurpassed. Receive texts, emails, and even calls from Lane checking on my satisfaction. Thanks for providing us barefooters with a service we can trust.

5 Stars

Calvin M 17 Jun 2014

Thanks for all the help, cant wait to try the suit!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017