Here’s what TK had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011
Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
James A - CO, United States 18 May 2011

Thanks for te help!!

5 stars
Bruce C - ON, Canada 06 Jul 2011

I emailed for advise on the correct boom and was called within a couple of hours. Advise was very helpful and after obtaining a few more specs. we placed an order. All went smoothly.

5 stars
brian b 23 May 2014

I wish every body I deal with would be at least half as good as Lane

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

great! thanks

5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011

Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek

5 stars
Richard 05 Aug 2014

Have purchased many barefoot items from these guys over a span of many years. All have been quality materials and craftsmanship. Service is unsurpassed. Receive texts, emails, and even calls from Lane checking on my satisfaction. Thanks for providing us barefooters with a service we can trust.

5 stars
Matt M 09 Jun 2014

Great service and quick shipping!

5 stars
Chris b - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2011

Great site. Thanks for the help by phone for the boom bar.
Exactly what I needed and at a great price!

5 stars
Wayne W 26 Jun 2014

Quick and easy.

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!