Here’s what TK had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011
Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 729 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
David A - TN, United States 21 Jul 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Matt - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2013

Thanks for the awesome service and extremely fast shipping. I live in Canada and I had my super fly high tower extension in only 5 days from placing my order. I've purchased many of your products and am always happy with them and your great service plus the quality of your products are top notch and that is very rare to find these days so I am always confident that I'm getting the best when I buy your products and its good to see made in USA!

5 stars
Steve M - CA, United States 29 May 2013

Fast delivery, Quality products, just a little expensive!

5 stars
Sabrina C - IA, United States 14 Dec 2012

I thoroughly appreciated the customer service I was provided on the website when navigating the site as well as when I spoke to Lane on the phone regarding my concerns. GREAT customer service!! Fast delivery time (ordered on a Monday night...received by Thursday during the holiday season). We won't be able to test the suit until spring but if the product is anything like the service...I'm sure we won't be disappointed!

5 stars
matt m - AB, Canada 04 Jul 2012

Very good products and caring service from staff along with quick shipping and delivery.
Thanks

5 stars
Don F - MO, United States 19 May 2011

I have used booms for 35 years for teaching skiing, wake b.and footing. This boom is definitely the heaviest duty that I have used.

While it thought it was "pricy" the shipping offset made this boom about the same as others.

The shopping experience was great, easy, informative, and prompt delivery.

Thanks
Don

5 stars
Brian T - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

So far you guys are awesome my girlfriend bought my new barefoot suit from you guys for Christas,we had to return it because I wanted a sleeveless suit and no problemo with you guy's. So I will puchase all my stuff with you guys from now on. I love the new no falls video to it will probably will help with all my bad habits. Mike Seipel was one of the guys that first inspred me and now Lane Dawg is just another inspiration for me and I will continue to better myself I'm 53 years young and cant wait to use my new suit and stuff when it arrives. Thank You

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!