Here’s what TK had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011
Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
tcr - IN, United States 13 Aug 2010

pretty easy, spoke to two people after hours no hassle

5 stars
Dennis - NSW, Australia 27 Jan 2012

There was no DVD included in the package.

5 stars
John O 01 Aug 2014

Thanks Guys Brother Lane Smalts and i are gonna take the wife and kids and make some serious waves this week end

5 stars
Brit H - KS, United States 12 Dec 2013

Thanks Lane for the great Black Friday special!

5 stars
Paul C 24 May 2014

Thanks Mike and Lane. We appreciate you both.

5 stars
Kerry H - AB, Canada 07 Mar 2011

I really enjoyed the personal touch I felt with this company. I had a quick personal response to a question and the additional attachments that accompanied all our correspondence was relevant. I will definitely shopping on this site again. Oh! The order processed immediately and was received very fast. Very refreshing.

5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011

Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek

5 stars
Sandra - CA, United States 13 Aug 2012

I was really happy with the personal customer service. Someone who makes the fat sacs called to answer questions. I was also able to speak to Keith who answered a question about the Tsunami pump. It was really easy to get a live person.Thank you!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!