Here’s what TK had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011
Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 627 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
JG 31 Jul 2014

Really enjoy your communication and service

5 stars
Chris b - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2011

Great site. Thanks for the help by phone for the boom bar.
Exactly what I needed and at a great price!

5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011

Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Aug 2014

great! thanks

5 stars
Sabrina C - IA, United States 14 Dec 2012

I thoroughly appreciated the customer service I was provided on the website when navigating the site as well as when I spoke to Lane on the phone regarding my concerns. GREAT customer service!! Fast delivery time (ordered on a Monday night...received by Thursday during the holiday season). We won't be able to test the suit until spring but if the product is anything like the service...I'm sure we won't be disappointed!

5 stars
Matt M 09 Jun 2014

Great service and quick shipping!

5 stars
Dan B - IL, United States 21 Feb 2012

Lane is an incredible teacher who has developed a very simple and highly efficient method to learn barefoot. He got me barefooting from a water start behind the boom after three short technique building passes. On the forth pass, and the first attempt at standing, I was up for the first time in my life barefoot skiing behind the boom. We continued on after lunch to barrel rolls and shortly thereafter completed my first roll. We then proceeded to start learning to get up on the long rope behind the boat. He got me to comfortably ride on my butt and then to his "3-point" (both feet and butt). By that point I was beginning to get tired after the barrel roll exercises and forgetting some of my technique. He made sure that I ended the day on a high note, so we made one more great pass behind the boom. He has developed and pays such great attention to technique so that safety is number one. I never fell. Truely Amazing. Gifted teacher. Unbeleiveable experience. My goal was to barefoot behind the boom for the first time in my life. He did that in less than an hour with me. Far exceededy goals and expectations. What a great experience! Thank you Lane for the memory of a lifetime. I'm sure this will not be the last you see of me!
Dan Belue

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!