Here’s what TK had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011
Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Wayne W 26 Jun 2014

Quick and easy.

5 stars
matt m - AB, Canada 04 Jul 2012

Very good products and caring service from staff along with quick shipping and delivery.
Thanks

5 stars
Mark L - MD, United States 04 Nov 2012

The Footers Edge is the best place to buy barefooting and wakeboarding accessories and protective gear. Lane Bowers knows his stuff and gives you personal attention!! Thanks brother!

5 stars
JG 31 Jul 2014

Really enjoy your communication and service

5 stars
Jeff R 01 Jul 2014

Great customer service from providing technical help pre-purchase right up to installation.

5 stars
Richard 05 Aug 2014

Have purchased many barefoot items from these guys over a span of many years. All have been quality materials and craftsmanship. Service is unsurpassed. Receive texts, emails, and even calls from Lane checking on my satisfaction. Thanks for providing us barefooters with a service we can trust.

5 stars
Mark L - MD, United States 13 Jan 2012

Footers Edge is great to deal with and has awesome products.

5 stars
Matt - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2013

Thanks for the awesome service and extremely fast shipping. I live in Canada and I had my super fly high tower extension in only 5 days from placing my order. I've purchased many of your products and am always happy with them and your great service plus the quality of your products are top notch and that is very rare to find these days so I am always confident that I'm getting the best when I buy your products and its good to see made in USA!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!