Here’s what TK had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011
Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt M 09 Jun 2014

Great service and quick shipping!

5 stars
Brian T - CA, United States 25 Jan 2011

So far you guys are awesome my girlfriend bought my new barefoot suit from you guys for Christas,we had to return it because I wanted a sleeveless suit and no problemo with you guy's. So I will puchase all my stuff with you guys from now on. I love the new no falls video to it will probably will help with all my bad habits. Mike Seipel was one of the guys that first inspred me and now Lane Dawg is just another inspiration for me and I will continue to better myself I'm 53 years young and cant wait to use my new suit and stuff when it arrives. Thank You

5 stars
Mike H - MN, United States 25 May 2012

Need to return the suit, the size will not work. I need to go up
1-2 sizes.

5 stars
Bruce C - ON, Canada 06 Jul 2011

I emailed for advise on the correct boom and was called within a couple of hours. Advise was very helpful and after obtaining a few more specs. we placed an order. All went smoothly.

5 stars
Wayne W 26 Jun 2014

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Katie T 05 Jun 2014

This store has been nothing but helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared, they called to make sure I knew what I was getting and called to make sure I got my product on time, and are going to call again once I install it. Great customer service.

5 stars
matt m - AB, Canada 04 Jul 2012

Very good products and caring service from staff along with quick shipping and delivery.
Thanks

5 stars
Jeff R 01 Jul 2014

Great customer service from providing technical help pre-purchase right up to installation.

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!