Here’s what Mark L had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
Mark L - MD, United States 13 Jan 2012
Footers Edge is great to deal with and has awesome products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 631 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard 05 Aug 2014

Have purchased many barefoot items from these guys over a span of many years. All have been quality materials and craftsmanship. Service is unsurpassed. Receive texts, emails, and even calls from Lane checking on my satisfaction. Thanks for providing us barefooters with a service we can trust.

5 stars
Mark L - MD, United States 04 Nov 2012

The Footers Edge is the best place to buy barefooting and wakeboarding accessories and protective gear. Lane Bowers knows his stuff and gives you personal attention!! Thanks brother!

5 stars
JG 31 Jul 2014

Really enjoy your communication and service

5 stars
Don F - MO, United States 19 May 2011

I have used booms for 35 years for teaching skiing, wake b.and footing. This boom is definitely the heaviest duty that I have used.

While it thought it was "pricy" the shipping offset made this boom about the same as others.

The shopping experience was great, easy, informative, and prompt delivery.

Thanks
Don

5 stars
Bruce C - ON, Canada 06 Jul 2011

I emailed for advise on the correct boom and was called within a couple of hours. Advise was very helpful and after obtaining a few more specs. we placed an order. All went smoothly.

5 stars
brian b 23 May 2014

I wish every body I deal with would be at least half as good as Lane

5 stars
Sandra - CA, United States 13 Aug 2012

I was really happy with the personal customer service. Someone who makes the fat sacs called to answer questions. I was also able to speak to Keith who answered a question about the Tsunami pump. It was really easy to get a live person.Thank you!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!