Here’s what Mark L had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
Mark L - MD, United States 13 Jan 2012
Footers Edge is great to deal with and has awesome products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 709 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris b - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2011

Great site. Thanks for the help by phone for the boom bar.
Exactly what I needed and at a great price!

5 stars
Steve A 30 Jun 2014

So excited to get my tower boom! Pleasure working with everyone!

5 stars
Dan B - IL, United States 21 Feb 2012

Lane is an incredible teacher who has developed a very simple and highly efficient method to learn barefoot. He got me barefooting from a water start behind the boom after three short technique building passes. On the forth pass, and the first attempt at standing, I was up for the first time in my life barefoot skiing behind the boom. We continued on after lunch to barrel rolls and shortly thereafter completed my first roll. We then proceeded to start learning to get up on the long rope behind the boat. He got me to comfortably ride on my butt and then to his "3-point" (both feet and butt). By that point I was beginning to get tired after the barrel roll exercises and forgetting some of my technique. He made sure that I ended the day on a high note, so we made one more great pass behind the boom. He has developed and pays such great attention to technique so that safety is number one. I never fell. Truely Amazing. Gifted teacher. Unbeleiveable experience. My goal was to barefoot behind the boom for the first time in my life. He did that in less than an hour with me. Far exceededy goals and expectations. What a great experience! Thank you Lane for the memory of a lifetime. I'm sure this will not be the last you see of me!
Dan Belue

5 stars
John O 01 Aug 2014

Thanks Guys Brother Lane Smalts and i are gonna take the wife and kids and make some serious waves this week end

5 stars
Steve K 13 Jun 2014

So far everything has been great. Just need to get to the lake now!

Thanks!

5 stars
michael - NSW, Australia 09 Apr 2012

thanks very good service

5 stars
Ryan - NSW, Australia 11 Mar 2012

great service they know the products they sell gives a lot more confidence in your purchase

5 stars
brian b 23 May 2014

I wish every body I deal with would be at least half as good as Lane

5 stars
James A - CO, United States 18 May 2011

Thanks for te help!!

5 stars
Bruce C - ON, Canada 06 Jul 2011

I emailed for advise on the correct boom and was called within a couple of hours. Advise was very helpful and after obtaining a few more specs. we placed an order. All went smoothly.

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!