Here’s what Mark L had to say about thefootersedge.com
5 stars
Mark L - MD, United States 13 Jan 2012
Footers Edge is great to deal with and has awesome products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews

thefootersedge.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thefootersedge.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thefootersedge.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2013

Thanks for the awesome service and extremely fast shipping. I live in Canada and I had my super fly high tower extension in only 5 days from placing my order. I've purchased many of your products and am always happy with them and your great service plus the quality of your products are top notch and that is very rare to find these days so I am always confident that I'm getting the best when I buy your products and its good to see made in USA!

5 stars
Steve A 30 Jun 2014

So excited to get my tower boom! Pleasure working with everyone!

5 stars
Dan B - IL, United States 21 Feb 2012

Lane is an incredible teacher who has developed a very simple and highly efficient method to learn barefoot. He got me barefooting from a water start behind the boom after three short technique building passes. On the forth pass, and the first attempt at standing, I was up for the first time in my life barefoot skiing behind the boom. We continued on after lunch to barrel rolls and shortly thereafter completed my first roll. We then proceeded to start learning to get up on the long rope behind the boat. He got me to comfortably ride on my butt and then to his "3-point" (both feet and butt). By that point I was beginning to get tired after the barrel roll exercises and forgetting some of my technique. He made sure that I ended the day on a high note, so we made one more great pass behind the boom. He has developed and pays such great attention to technique so that safety is number one. I never fell. Truely Amazing. Gifted teacher. Unbeleiveable experience. My goal was to barefoot behind the boom for the first time in my life. He did that in less than an hour with me. Far exceededy goals and expectations. What a great experience! Thank you Lane for the memory of a lifetime. I'm sure this will not be the last you see of me!
Dan Belue

5 stars
Sabrina C - IA, United States 14 Dec 2012

I thoroughly appreciated the customer service I was provided on the website when navigating the site as well as when I spoke to Lane on the phone regarding my concerns. GREAT customer service!! Fast delivery time (ordered on a Monday night...received by Thursday during the holiday season). We won't be able to test the suit until spring but if the product is anything like the service...I'm sure we won't be disappointed!

5 stars
Mike H - MN, United States 25 May 2012

Need to return the suit, the size will not work. I need to go up
1-2 sizes.

5 stars
TK - OR, United States 08 Aug 2011

Very helpful and professional. They answered many questions and gave unlimited advise and help. Recomended without hesitation.
Tarek

5 stars
Katie T 05 Jun 2014

This store has been nothing but helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared, they called to make sure I knew what I was getting and called to make sure I got my product on time, and are going to call again once I install it. Great customer service.

5 stars
Paul C 24 May 2014

Thanks Mike and Lane. We appreciate you both.

5 stars
Chris b - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2011

Great site. Thanks for the help by phone for the boom bar.
Exactly what I needed and at a great price!

>Visit thefootersedge.com >See More thefootersedge.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!