Here’s what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Gema S 24 May 2012
Prompt and useful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 356 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Pacuk - IN, United States 11 Dec 2014

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

5 stars
Serge - ON, Canada 01 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 stars
Ian R - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 stars
Betsy E - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2013

That software guy was awesome! His software solved an issue we had quite effectively, and he was great about getting it installed and getting it to do what we wanted it to do!

5 stars
Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 stars
Frantz Art G - WA, United States 01 Apr 2013

Software Guy has solved many problems that stumped other techs. He saved us. Always a prompt reply to emails too!

5 stars
matt - UT, United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

5 stars
RyanMontague - FL, United States 15 Mar 2012

Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!