thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Gema S | Submitted 24 May 2012
Verified Customer

Prompt and useful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 375

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Harper 1 Nov 2016

He is a small business owner so he has a vested interest to make sure you are happy. I recommend purchasing from him. Remember to reach out if you need help thats why he is there for. However most of his products are pretty easy to install so that shouldn't be required.

5 Stars

nick1973 - England - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2016

I think the software mods for Zen Cart are brilliant.

5 Stars

FloridaGoFishing - FL - United States 26 Jul 2015

I contracted That Software Guy to fix an issue I was having with Zen Cart's Sales Tax Plugin. It was a complicated issue and Scott not only updated my PHP code, he even found a bug in the software itself. If you are looking for the best programmer out there, you have found him. I highly recommend this company for their exceptional service, they go above and beyond to fix any issues you have. And they get the job done fast.

5 Stars

Grand prix Miniatures I - QC - Canada 16 Jun 2015

Updated to latest zencart version easily and seemlessly.
Freindly and curteous, responds to e-mails in timely manner!
Most important knows Zencart inside out!

5 Stars

traceygl 1 Sep 2014

Great service , Nice guy

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Mirsha - Monterrey - Mexico 1 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 Stars

Leo K - IL - United States 4 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 Stars

Marcus L 30 Dec 2012

I needed a discount plugin for Zen-Cart. I really like the detailed product descriptions. Much time has been taken to ensure that there is sufficient info to make an educated product selection. If I ever find someone using Zencart, I will make mention of your site for sure. Thank you for offering this valuable service.

5 Stars

Brookbab 30 Dec 2011

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017