Here’s what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Gema S 24 May 2012
Prompt and useful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Elena - MO, United States 01 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 stars
Ron K - ON, Canada 01 Jan 2014

Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.

5 stars
[email protected] - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2013

Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.

5 stars
haredo - OH, United States 02 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 stars
Matt - CA, United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 stars
Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 stars
Sandro C - Como, Italia 26 Nov 2012

Opzione.com in thatsoftwareguy.com ha trovato il partner ideale con cui soddisfare le esigenze dei propri clienti realizzando particolari integrazioni in Zen Cart!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!