Here’s what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Gema S 24 May 2012
Prompt and useful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
matt - UT, United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

5 stars
Victor - NY, United States 11 Aug 2012

Scott is very quick to respond to questions and resolve any issues. Will definitely work with him again.

5 stars
James Did I - NY, United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 stars
S. 19 Jun 2013

Excellent software that adds so much to zen-cart and oscommerce, extremely fast and helpful support. Could not ask for more. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Linda R - AL, United States 01 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 stars
Ian R - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 stars
James M - TX, United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 stars
Leo K - IL, United States 04 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 stars
RodtechUK - Norfolk, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!