thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Gema S | Submitted 24 May 2012
Verified Customer

Prompt and useful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Pacuk - IN - United States 11 Dec 2014

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

Ann 6 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 Stars

traceygl 1 Sep 2014

Great service , Nice guy

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 Stars

James Did I - NY - United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 Stars

Marcus L 30 Dec 2012

I needed a discount plugin for Zen-Cart. I really like the detailed product descriptions. Much time has been taken to ensure that there is sufficient info to make an educated product selection. If I ever find someone using Zencart, I will make mention of your site for sure. Thank you for offering this valuable service.

5 Stars

RyanMontague - FL - United States 15 Mar 2012

Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!

5 Stars

Carol H 11 Nov 2011

Awesome Programmer
I had some very complicated programming needs and was thankful to find That Software Guy!! He took control of my situation on a fast learning curve and finished the project to my complete satisfaction. I knew I could trust him with my site, and was also very happy with his fair pricing.

5 Stars

Temporary Tattoos A 30 Oct 2011

Top Web Developer!
We have hired Scott to work on our Zen Cart store in the past and also use many of his free and paid Zen Cart Add-ons. His add-ons make our online store far better and best of all - they work! :) He would be the first person I would recommend to anyone who wants to effectively update and improve their Zen Cart store. He is honest, professional and k
nows his stuff!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017