thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Gema S | Submitted 24 May 2012
Verified Customer

Prompt and useful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Harper 1 Nov 2016

He is a small business owner so he has a vested interest to make sure you are happy. I recommend purchasing from him. Remember to reach out if you need help thats why he is there for. However most of his products are pretty easy to install so that shouldn't be required.

5 Stars

wetsteve - FL - United States 1 Jul 2015

This was not the first time we contracted the services of "thatsoftwareguy". He has always responded to our requests in a timely manner and has delivered his modules without down time.

His understanding of Zen-Cart is deep and his ability to modify it and his own modules to our specific needs and wants are exactly what we need to continually grow our business.

Steve Jasse
Blackwater Creek Koi Farms, Inc.
www.koisale.com

5 Stars

www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2013

So far so good!

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

S. 19 Jun 2013

Excellent software that adds so much to zen-cart and oscommerce, extremely fast and helpful support. Could not ask for more. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Mirsha - Monterrey - Mexico 1 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 Stars

Tuomas S 31 Mar 2013

I just placed order for BOGO discounts. please deliver to my email, [email protected] Thank you for solving my problem :)

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

5 Stars

OkieAnnie 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy - Great Service
Great Products & Great Customer Service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017