thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Gema S | Submitted 24 May 2012
Verified Customer

Prompt and useful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Tom 21 Sep 2015

I see this as an essential add-on for Zencart and thank Scott (once again) for his great work!

5 Stars

Pacuk - IN - United States 11 Dec 2014

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

5 Stars

Baback - MA - United States 9 Aug 2014

I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.

5 Stars

Linda R - AL - United States 1 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 Stars

Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 Stars

Scrappin D - MB - Canada 5 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

5 Stars

Ola 15 Jan 2012

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

5 Stars

OkieAnnie 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy - Great Service
Great Products & Great Customer Service

5 Stars

EH Design & C 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy and Zen Cart
I'm not a big fan of getting email newsletter. I try to religiously unsubscribe to everything. One of my VERY FEW exceptions to this is That Software Guy. his material is simply too valuable not to see. I love his advice and love his products for zen cart.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016