Here’s what Gema S had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Gema S 24 May 2012
Prompt and useful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 stars
Serge - ON, Canada 01 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 stars
OwnHammer - OH, United States 26 Jun 2012

Scott (That Software Guy) was great to work with on a recent ad hoc customization to my web store. Not only was it done exactly to my request, but Scott went a few steps further changing a few related areas of the store that would benefit from the same or similar modifications that I did not originally think of. Communication and delivery was prompt, and I wouldn't hesitate for a microsecond to invoke his services in the future or to recommend him to others!

Thanks Scott!

- Kevin
OwnHammer.com

5 stars
Ian R - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 stars
Scrappin D - MB, Canada 05 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

5 stars
Betsy E - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2013

That software guy was awesome! His software solved an issue we had quite effectively, and he was great about getting it installed and getting it to do what we wanted it to do!

5 stars
Aimee B - OH, United States 18 Jun 2014

Scott was amazing to work with. He delivered exactly what he promised earlier than I expected. He was helpful with issues that arose in the process and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. I highly recommend!

5 stars
Baback - MA, United States 09 Aug 2014

I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.

5 stars
Linda R - AL, United States 01 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!