thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 364

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

wetsteve - FL - United States 1 Jul 2015

This was not the first time we contracted the services of "thatsoftwareguy". He has always responded to our requests in a timely manner and has delivered his modules without down time.

His understanding of Zen-Cart is deep and his ability to modify it and his own modules to our specific needs and wants are exactly what we need to continually grow our business.

Steve Jasse
Blackwater Creek Koi Farms, Inc.
www.koisale.com

5 Stars

Linda R - AL - United States 1 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 Stars

Mike W - FL - United States 5 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

5 Stars

Aissa - VA - United States 1 Jan 2014

Quick response, solve my site problem. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

5 Stars

Ola 15 Jan 2012

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

5 Stars

GetZenned.nl 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy
is one of the best developers for discount modules for Zen Cart and osC that I know of and trust me I know a lot.

5 Stars

TapeMan 4 Nov 2011

Great Service
Working with That Software Guy is easy. I lay out my issues and Scott responds promptly. He is great at understanding the issue at hand and developing an appropriate resolution. He also has great suggestions to enhance my site and is willing to work with my schedule to get the requested changes done so it does not adversely effect my business. Scott
is a fabulous business partner. I will continue to use That Software Guy for changes to my system.

5 Stars

cdeVision 18 Aug 2011

That Great Service Guy
That Software Guy should think about renaming himself to That Great Service Guy. We had a very complicated and unique coding project and he not only did the coding but offered unique solutions that saved the day. Thanks!

5 Stars

Get Em Fast Web D 15 Aug 2011

It's a pleasure
As a web designer, I have frequent dealings with Scott, whether it be me personally or recommending one of his many modules to my customers, and it's always been a pleasure. Fast, friendly, and easy to do business with. Thanks Scott! Robert, Get Em Fast Web Desings

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016