Here’s what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
matt - UT, United States 24 Mar 2012
Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Mirsha F - Monterrey, Mexico 08 Apr 2013

thats great

5 stars
Vibrant D - AB, Canada 05 Jun 2012

thatsoftwareguy.com was helpful and fast. The code was clean and the website worked exactly as I wanted.

I will definitely contact them again for future projects.

5 stars
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom 01 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 stars
John C - NY, United States 01 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

5 stars
Bill J - Devon, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 stars
james 06 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 stars
Ann 06 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 stars
Mike W - FL, United States 05 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!