thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT - United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

Cheri at ACME F - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 Stars

S. 19 Jun 2013

Excellent software that adds so much to zen-cart and oscommerce, extremely fast and helpful support. Could not ask for more. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2013

The PayPal came up with a zero for how much I owed. I inputted $** as I want the Better Together Admin code.

5 Stars

Mirsha F - Monterrey - Mexico 8 Apr 2013

thats great

5 Stars

Marcus L 30 Dec 2012

I needed a discount plugin for Zen-Cart. I really like the detailed product descriptions. Much time has been taken to ensure that there is sufficient info to make an educated product selection. If I ever find someone using Zencart, I will make mention of your site for sure. Thank you for offering this valuable service.

5 Stars

UFi911 18 Dec 2011

Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)

5 Stars

Michelle 12 Oct 2011

Wonderful service
Scott offered great support for his product. I am very happy and will be returning.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016