thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Eric - IN - United States 1 Sep 2016

Excellent help working with Zen Cart. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Joel D - TN - United States 5 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 Stars

David R - CA - United States 9 Nov 2014

I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2013

So far so good!

5 Stars

Cheri at ACME F - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Mirsha F - Monterrey - Mexico 8 Apr 2013

thats great

5 Stars

RodtechUK - Norfolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 Stars

Leo K - IL - United States 4 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 Stars

Brookbab 30 Dec 2011

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017