thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Eric - IN - United States 1 Sep 2016

Excellent help working with Zen Cart. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 Stars

James M - TX - United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 Stars

RyanMontague - FL - United States 15 Mar 2012

Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!

5 Stars

Tealiciousllc.com 27 Dec 2011

Attribute Filtering Modification from That Software Guy
I was very satisfied with the professionalism, and the quick turn-around rate, and the support, from That Software Guy. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

5 Stars

UFi911 18 Dec 2011

Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Dec 2011

Amazing software modules for Zencart!
The first place I look when trying to improve my Zencart store is That Software Guy. There always seems to be a module that does exactly what I am looking for and I have purchased many from him. His modules are affordable and delivered promptly. I am continually impressed by how useful and how much common sense goes into his work. I would have moved
away from Zencart long ago if it wasn't for That Software Guy

5 Stars

Temporary Tattoos A 30 Oct 2011

Top Web Developer!
We have hired Scott to work on our Zen Cart store in the past and also use many of his free and paid Zen Cart Add-ons. His add-ons make our online store far better and best of all - they work! :) He would be the first person I would recommend to anyone who wants to effectively update and improve their Zen Cart store. He is honest, professional and k
nows his stuff!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017