thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Hare D - OH - United States 3 Jun 2016

Expert PHP coder and one great asset to Zen Cart.

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Cheri at ACME F - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Apr 2013

Love That Software Guys Mods!!!

5 Stars

Michael P 29 Nov 2012

That software guy is the man

5 Stars

Cherub4 - NY - United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Vibrant D - AB - Canada 5 Jun 2012

thatsoftwareguy.com was helpful and fast. The code was clean and the website worked exactly as I wanted.

I will definitely contact them again for future projects.

5 Stars

Tealiciousllc.com 27 Dec 2011

Attribute Filtering Modification from That Software Guy
I was very satisfied with the professionalism, and the quick turn-around rate, and the support, from That Software Guy. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

5 Stars

cdeVision 18 Aug 2011

That Great Service Guy
That Software Guy should think about renaming himself to That Great Service Guy. We had a very complicated and unique coding project and he not only did the coding but offered unique solutions that saved the day. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016