thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what matt had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

matt | UT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 360

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

M-Sutcliffe - WA - United States 27 May 2016

Scott is great to work with and certainly knows his ZenCart inside and out!

5 Stars

Grand prix Miniatures I - QC - Canada 16 Jun 2015

Updated to latest zencart version easily and seemlessly.
Freindly and curteous, responds to e-mails in timely manner!
Most important knows Zencart inside out!

5 Stars

Joel D - TN - United States 5 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 Stars

kimberly - CT - United States 4 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 Stars

Mirsha - Monterrey - Mexico 1 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 Stars

Cherub4 - NY - United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2012

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

5 Stars

TapeMan 4 Nov 2011

Great Service
Working with That Software Guy is easy. I lay out my issues and Scott responds promptly. He is great at understanding the issue at hand and developing an appropriate resolution. He also has great suggestions to enhance my site and is willing to work with my schedule to get the requested changes done so it does not adversely effect my business. Scott
is a fabulous business partner. I will continue to use That Software Guy for changes to my system.

5 Stars

mike at s 6 Sep 2011

That software guy rocks!
Have dealt w/scott recently on purchased modules and have been nothing but happy.

5 Stars

Joan F 20 Jul 2011

Really good job, and excellent comunication.
I bought a Zen Cart module from That Software Guy. I asked for some extra functions and he agreed to customize the module for me without any extra cost. Job was done fast and very efficiently. Comunication was also perfect. A pleasure to do business with That Software Guy.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016