Here’s what RyanMontague had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
RyanMontague - FL, United States 15 Mar 2012
Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 348 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
OwnHammer - OH, United States 26 Jun 2012

Scott (That Software Guy) was great to work with on a recent ad hoc customization to my web store. Not only was it done exactly to my request, but Scott went a few steps further changing a few related areas of the store that would benefit from the same or similar modifications that I did not originally think of. Communication and delivery was prompt, and I wouldn't hesitate for a microsecond to invoke his services in the future or to recommend him to others!

Thanks Scott!

- Kevin
OwnHammer.com

5 stars
james 06 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 stars
John - ME, United States 01 Jul 2013

He had the product I needed at a reasonable price, delivered it in a timely fashion and was helpful in troubleshooting an issue. I'm very satisified with the experience.

5 stars
Frantz Art G - WA, United States 01 Apr 2013

Software Guy has solved many problems that stumped other techs. He saved us. Always a prompt reply to emails too!

5 stars
Joel D - TN, United States 05 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 stars
James Did I - NY, United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 stars
Ann 06 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 stars
Scrappin D - MB, Canada 05 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!