Here’s what RyanMontague had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
RyanMontague - FL, United States 15 Mar 2012
Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
PilgrimsHealth.com - LA, United States 03 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 stars
Sandro C - Como, Italia 26 Nov 2012

Opzione.com in thatsoftwareguy.com ha trovato il partner ideale con cui soddisfare le esigenze dei propri clienti realizzando particolari integrazioni in Zen Cart!

5 stars
R C - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 stars
james 06 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 stars
[email protected] - Leicestershire, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2013

Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.

5 stars
Mirsha - Monterrey, Mexico 01 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 stars
John C - NY, United States 01 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

5 stars
Betsy E - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2013

That software guy was awesome! His software solved an issue we had quite effectively, and he was great about getting it installed and getting it to do what we wanted it to do!

5 stars
Mirsha F - Monterrey, Mexico 08 Apr 2013

thats great

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!