thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

EHaeuss 4 Nov 2014

Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.

5 Stars

PilgrimsHealth.com - LA - United States 3 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 Stars

Ron K - ON - Canada 1 Jan 2014

Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.

5 Stars

Betsy E - NJ - United States 6 Aug 2013

That software guy was awesome! His software solved an issue we had quite effectively, and he was great about getting it installed and getting it to do what we wanted it to do!

5 Stars

James M - TX - United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 Stars

Leo K - IL - United States 4 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 Stars

TapeMan 4 Nov 2011

Great Service
Working with That Software Guy is easy. I lay out my issues and Scott responds promptly. He is great at understanding the issue at hand and developing an appropriate resolution. He also has great suggestions to enhance my site and is willing to work with my schedule to get the requested changes done so it does not adversely effect my business. Scott
is a fabulous business partner. I will continue to use That Software Guy for changes to my system.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016