Here’s what a customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Feb 2012
The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 337 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom 01 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 stars
Matt - CA, United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 stars
Leo K - IL, United States 04 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 stars
Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 stars
Mirsha F - Monterrey, Mexico 08 Apr 2013

thats great

5 stars
Vibrant D - AB, Canada 05 Jun 2012

thatsoftwareguy.com was helpful and fast. The code was clean and the website worked exactly as I wanted.

I will definitely contact them again for future projects.

5 stars
Emma - NSW, Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 stars
haredo - OH, United States 02 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!