thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 364

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Baback - MA - United States 9 Aug 2014

I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.

5 Stars

Mike W - FL - United States 5 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

james@thegemtree.com - Leicestershire - United Kingdom 24 Sep 2013

Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.

5 Stars

James Did I - NY - United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 Stars

Randall P - MO - United States 3 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 Stars

cdeVision 18 Aug 2011

That Great Service Guy
That Software Guy should think about renaming himself to That Great Service Guy. We had a very complicated and unique coding project and he not only did the coding but offered unique solutions that saved the day. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016