Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 358

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

RC - MA - United States 1 Jan 2015

A+++ all around - fast to perform the task and quick to respond to emails.

He'll be the person I will contact if I need a Zen Cart expert.

5 Stars

Ann 6 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 Stars

Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 Stars

Elena - MO - United States 1 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 Stars

Brookbab 30 Dec 2011

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

5 Stars 27 Dec 2011

Attribute Filtering Modification from That Software Guy
I was very satisfied with the professionalism, and the quick turn-around rate, and the support, from That Software Guy. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

5 Stars

Temporary Tattoos A 30 Oct 2011

Top Web Developer!
We have hired Scott to work on our Zen Cart store in the past and also use many of his free and paid Zen Cart Add-ons. His add-ons make our online store far better and best of all - they work! :) He would be the first person I would recommend to anyone who wants to effectively update and improve their Zen Cart store. He is honest, professional and k
nows his stuff!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015