thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

FloridaGoFishing - FL - United States 26 Jul 2015

I contracted That Software Guy to fix an issue I was having with Zen Cart's Sales Tax Plugin. It was a complicated issue and Scott not only updated my PHP code, he even found a bug in the software itself. If you are looking for the best programmer out there, you have found him. I highly recommend this company for their exceptional service, they go above and beyond to fix any issues you have. And they get the job done fast.

5 Stars

wetsteve - FL - United States 1 Jul 2015

This was not the first time we contracted the services of "thatsoftwareguy". He has always responded to our requests in a timely manner and has delivered his modules without down time.

His understanding of Zen-Cart is deep and his ability to modify it and his own modules to our specific needs and wants are exactly what we need to continually grow our business.

Steve Jasse
Blackwater Creek Koi Farms, Inc.
www.koisale.com

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

Mike W - FL - United States 5 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

5 Stars

gigi @ Charming S 19 Oct 2011

Wonderful help for non-technical site owners
I have a number of customers who lost their passwords and the password reset within Zen Cart just doesn't work. The add-on I got from "That Software Guy" was simple and straightforward. It works exactly as I need it to and I didn't need an engineering degree to install it. It works perfectly and didn't distrupt anything else in the process. It i
s simple and reliable and I really like that. I'm thrilled to have found this site and highly recommend "That Software Guy" to others. Very timely response to emails is a huge plus in my book and I truly appreciate that great customer service!

5 Stars

Jane 28 Aug 2011

Zen Cart Upgrade to 1.3.9
Scott just did our Zen Cart upgrade and we are very pleased. He is effecient, quick and he does what he says he is going to do. Scott is friendly and helpful, which makes for a very good experience. We have used him before for other smaller issues with Zen-Cart and he has saved us countless hours of time by quickly solving problems that would have b
een nearly impossible for us to do on our own. I highly recommend Scott for all your Zen-Cart needs!

5 Stars

jagall 11 Jul 2011

Big Chooser Mod for Zen Cart
This is a brilliant and very versatile mod which allows many choices of offering discounts - all inclusive really. The promo page gives you the chance to showcase your offers in one go. Before opting for this mod, I spent alot of time trying find a mod that would cross-sell effectively but Big Chooser does this and more. So big thank you to That Sof
tware Guy for this and all the additional support and advice, invaluable

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016