thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

gene 30 Mar 2014

excellent. support is good too.

5 Stars

Cheri at ACME F - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Leo K - IL - United States 4 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 Stars

Billy B 14 Nov 2011

Very Professional
I have been using Software Guys products for a while now. They are well construted, fast and easy to install. I don't think my candle shop would be the same without them. Also his timely and friendly advice and explanations go a long, long way in helping me understand the complex world of e-commerce.

5 Stars

Jane 28 Aug 2011

Zen Cart Upgrade to 1.3.9
Scott just did our Zen Cart upgrade and we are very pleased. He is effecient, quick and he does what he says he is going to do. Scott is friendly and helpful, which makes for a very good experience. We have used him before for other smaller issues with Zen-Cart and he has saved us countless hours of time by quickly solving problems that would have b
een nearly impossible for us to do on our own. I highly recommend Scott for all your Zen-Cart needs!

5 Stars

Delia Wilson L 14 Jul 2011

Knows his stuff!
Scott simply is a go to guy when it comes to his niche of coding for Zen Cart. Always pleasant and quick to respond, I've always enjoyed my interactions with him. I recommend him highly

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016