thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Sandra - IL - United States 18 Mar 2017

Scott has done numerous projects for me and has always done a great job. He has earned my complete confidence and trust. I would highly recommend him.

5 Stars

LA R - NY - United States 26 Jan 2017

As a web developer, quality plugins save me time and save my clients money. Scott Wilson, That Software Guy, provides high quality plugins for Zen Cart. We have several of his plugins installed, including Favorites, Save for Later and MailChimp Integration. Other Zen Cart plugins we use are overly complex and difficult to upgrade. Scott's plugins are well thought out and upgrading is easily done. He is also experienced in marketing and sales strategies. His plugins help give our customers a better shopping experience and encourage more sales.

5 Stars

E Haeuss - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Our site would not be as effective or versatile were it not for thatsoftwareguy's code and craftsmanship! thatsoftwareguy writes some of the best "must have" plugins for Zen Cart. Everything had been easy to install, configure and use. Economical pricing has been more than offset by increased online sales. Keeps the code up-to-date and has great / fast support. We've been through 3 versions of Zen Cart installs and every one has been dependent upon the expanded discounted situations he's developed.

5 Stars

Lee - Essex - United Kingdom 1 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 Stars

PilgrimsHealth.com - LA - United States 3 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 Stars

James Did I - NY - United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2013

The PayPal came up with a zero for how much I owed. I inputted $** as I want the Better Together Admin code.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017