thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

The Software Guy products is a must for ZenCart users!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Bill J - Devon - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 Stars

gene 30 Mar 2014

excellent. support is good too.

5 Stars

RodtechUK - Norfolk - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2013

Thanks again for your Quantity Discounts product for Zen Cart and your quick support! Dave224

5 Stars

Sandro C - Como - Italia 26 Nov 2012

Opzione.com in thatsoftwareguy.com ha trovato il partner ideale con cui soddisfare le esigenze dei propri clienti realizzando particolari integrazioni in Zen Cart!

5 Stars

TapeMan 4 Nov 2011

Great Service
Working with That Software Guy is easy. I lay out my issues and Scott responds promptly. He is great at understanding the issue at hand and developing an appropriate resolution. He also has great suggestions to enhance my site and is willing to work with my schedule to get the requested changes done so it does not adversely effect my business. Scott
is a fabulous business partner. I will continue to use That Software Guy for changes to my system.

5 Stars

Michelle 12 Oct 2011

Wonderful service
Scott offered great support for his product. I am very happy and will be returning.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016