Here’s what UFi911 had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
UFi911 18 Dec 2011
Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 355 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert T - MA, United States 30 Jun 2015

I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.

5 stars
Grand prix Miniatures I - QC, Canada 16 Jun 2015

Updated to latest zencart version easily and seemlessly.
Freindly and curteous, responds to e-mails in timely manner!
Most important knows Zencart inside out!

5 stars
Joel D - TN, United States 05 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 stars
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom 01 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 stars
Aissa - VA, United States 01 Jan 2014

Quick response, solve my site problem. Highly recommended

5 stars
kimberly - CT, United States 04 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 stars
James M - TX, United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 stars
james 06 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 stars
Leo K - IL, United States 04 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 stars
Elena - MO, United States 01 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!