Here’s what UFi911 had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
UFi911 18 Dec 2011
Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Vibrant D - AB, Canada 05 Jun 2012

thatsoftwareguy.com was helpful and fast. The code was clean and the website worked exactly as I wanted.

I will definitely contact them again for future projects.

5 stars
James Did I - NY, United States 26 Jun 2013

I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).

5 stars
R C - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 stars
Leo K - IL, United States 04 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 stars
Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 stars
Bill J - Devon, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 stars
James M - TX, United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 stars
Baback - MA, United States 09 Aug 2014

I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.

5 stars
Serge - ON, Canada 01 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 stars
John C - NY, United States 01 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!