Here’s what UFi911 had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
UFi911 18 Dec 2011
Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 331 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Emma - NSW, Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 stars
Frantz Art G - WA, United States 01 Apr 2013

Software Guy has solved many problems that stumped other techs. He saved us. Always a prompt reply to emails too!

5 stars
PilgrimsHealth.com - LA, United States 03 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 stars
Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 stars
R C - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 stars
Mike W - FL, United States 05 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!