Here’s what UFi911 had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
UFi911 18 Dec 2011
Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron K - ON, Canada 01 Jan 2014

Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.

5 stars
traceygl 01 Sep 2014

Great service , Nice guy

5 stars
Linda R - AL, United States 01 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 stars
EHaeuss 04 Nov 2014

Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.

5 stars
Bill J - Devon, United Kingdom 05 Nov 2014

I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!

5 stars
Mirsha - Monterrey, Mexico 01 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!