Here’s what Brookbab had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Brookbab 30 Dec 2011
Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 356 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert T - MA, United States 30 Jun 2015

I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.

5 stars
Grand prix Miniatures I - QC, Canada 16 Jun 2015

Updated to latest zencart version easily and seemlessly.
Freindly and curteous, responds to e-mails in timely manner!
Most important knows Zencart inside out!

5 stars
www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 stars
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom 01 Jul 2014

As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module

5 stars
Mike W - FL, United States 05 Feb 2014

First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!

5 stars
Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 stars
james 06 Apr 2013

top service as always

5 stars
Elena - MO, United States 01 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 stars
R C. - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 stars
OwnHammer - OH, United States 26 Jun 2012

Scott (That Software Guy) was great to work with on a recent ad hoc customization to my web store. Not only was it done exactly to my request, but Scott went a few steps further changing a few related areas of the store that would benefit from the same or similar modifications that I did not originally think of. Communication and delivery was prompt, and I wouldn't hesitate for a microsecond to invoke his services in the future or to recommend him to others!

Thanks Scott!

- Kevin
OwnHammer.com

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!