thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Brookbab had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Brookbab | Submitted 30 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

E Haeuss - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Our site would not be as effective or versatile were it not for thatsoftwareguy's code and craftsmanship! thatsoftwareguy writes some of the best "must have" plugins for Zen Cart. Everything had been easy to install, configure and use. Economical pricing has been more than offset by increased online sales. Keeps the code up-to-date and has great / fast support. We've been through 3 versions of Zen Cart installs and every one has been dependent upon the expanded discounted situations he's developed.

5 Stars

EHaeuss 4 Nov 2014

Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.

5 Stars

Ann 6 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 Stars

haredo - OH - United States 2 Dec 2013

Excellent discount module ...

5 Stars

John C - NY - United States 1 Mar 2013

The software for Zen Cart was exactly what I needed, it installed cleanly and works perfectly.

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

5 Stars

Jeremy P 11 Nov 2011

Informative, helpful, and just full of great followup.
That Software Guy updates his toolbox regularly - not even for bug fixes, for constant improvements! His emails are always telling of a new tweak or project he's finished, and I'm impressed by his near-instant responsiveness.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017