thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Brookbab had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Brookbab | Submitted 30 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

E Haeuss - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Our site would not be as effective or versatile were it not for thatsoftwareguy's code and craftsmanship! thatsoftwareguy writes some of the best "must have" plugins for Zen Cart. Everything had been easy to install, configure and use. Economical pricing has been more than offset by increased online sales. Keeps the code up-to-date and has great / fast support. We've been through 3 versions of Zen Cart installs and every one has been dependent upon the expanded discounted situations he's developed.

5 Stars

Robert T - MA - United States 30 Jun 2015

I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.

5 Stars

Linda R - AL - United States 1 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 Stars

james@thegemtree.com - Leicestershire - United Kingdom 24 Sep 2013

Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.

5 Stars

Marcus L 30 Dec 2012

I needed a discount plugin for Zen-Cart. I really like the detailed product descriptions. Much time has been taken to ensure that there is sufficient info to make an educated product selection. If I ever find someone using Zencart, I will make mention of your site for sure. Thank you for offering this valuable service.

5 Stars

Cherub4 - NY - United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

TapeMan 4 Nov 2011

Great Service
Working with That Software Guy is easy. I lay out my issues and Scott responds promptly. He is great at understanding the issue at hand and developing an appropriate resolution. He also has great suggestions to enhance my site and is willing to work with my schedule to get the requested changes done so it does not adversely effect my business. Scott
is a fabulous business partner. I will continue to use That Software Guy for changes to my system.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017