Here’s what Brookbab had to say about
5 stars
Brookbab 30 Dec 2011
Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 358 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Ann 06 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 stars
Serge - ON, Canada 01 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 stars - LA, United States 03 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 stars
Aissa - VA, United States 01 Jan 2014

Quick response, solve my site problem. Highly recommended

5 stars
Betsy E - NJ, United States 06 Aug 2013

That software guy was awesome! His software solved an issue we had quite effectively, and he was great about getting it installed and getting it to do what we wanted it to do!

5 stars
John - ME, United States 01 Jul 2013

He had the product I needed at a reasonable price, delivered it in a timely fashion and was helpful in troubleshooting an issue. I'm very satisified with the experience.

5 stars
Mirsha - Monterrey, Mexico 01 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!