thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Brookbab had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Brookbab | Submitted 30 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

FloridaGoFishing - FL - United States 26 Jul 2015

I contracted That Software Guy to fix an issue I was having with Zen Cart's Sales Tax Plugin. It was a complicated issue and Scott not only updated my PHP code, he even found a bug in the software itself. If you are looking for the best programmer out there, you have found him. I highly recommend this company for their exceptional service, they go above and beyond to fix any issues you have. And they get the job done fast.

5 Stars

Aimee B - OH - United States 18 Jun 2014

Scott was amazing to work with. He delivered exactly what he promised earlier than I expected. He was helpful with issues that arose in the process and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Ron K - ON - Canada 1 Jan 2014

Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.

5 Stars

James D 13 Dec 2013

Works great and it looks like this software will help our website work better.

5 Stars

Victor - NY - United States 11 Aug 2012

Scott is very quick to respond to questions and resolve any issues. Will definitely work with him again.

5 Stars

matt - UT - United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

5 Stars

Molly 10 Jul 2011

Fast, accurate development work
Scott did a wonderful job customizing a Zen Cart extension to meet our specs. Would use his services again! :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016