Here’s what Brookbab had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Brookbab 30 Dec 2011
Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 331 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
RodtechUK - Norfolk, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 stars
Cherub4 - NY, United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 stars
Ian R - FL, United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 stars
Kimberly - CT, United States 01 May 2013

I've used Scott's services many times and always found him to be a true professional.

5 stars
Leo K - IL, United States 04 Mar 2013

Scott is THE best Zen Cart programmer I've ever worked with. He is prompt, very customer service friendly and is a Zen Cart master. I needed some custom work done to my site and he made it look so easy. There are programmers out there that may be a bit less expensive, but remember that you get what you pay for. A+++, top shelf. I wouldn't dream of looking for anyone else for my Zen Cart needs.

5 stars
matt - UT, United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!