thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Serge - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 Stars

Linda R - AL - United States 1 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 Stars

james@thegemtree.com - Leicestershire - United Kingdom 24 Sep 2013

Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.

5 Stars

Mirsha - Monterrey - Mexico 1 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 Stars

OwnHammer - OH - United States 26 Jun 2012

Scott (That Software Guy) was great to work with on a recent ad hoc customization to my web store. Not only was it done exactly to my request, but Scott went a few steps further changing a few related areas of the store that would benefit from the same or similar modifications that I did not originally think of. Communication and delivery was prompt, and I wouldn't hesitate for a microsecond to invoke his services in the future or to recommend him to others!

Thanks Scott!

- Kevin
OwnHammer.com

5 Stars

Get Em Fast Web D 15 Aug 2011

It's a pleasure
As a web designer, I have frequent dealings with Scott, whether it be me personally or recommending one of his many modules to my customers, and it's always been a pleasure. Fast, friendly, and easy to do business with. Thanks Scott! Robert, Get Em Fast Web Desings

5 Stars

Delia Wilson L 14 Jul 2011

Knows his stuff!
Scott simply is a go to guy when it comes to his niche of coding for Zen Cart. Always pleasant and quick to respond, I've always enjoyed my interactions with him. I recommend him highly

5 Stars

jagall 11 Jul 2011

Big Chooser Mod for Zen Cart
This is a brilliant and very versatile mod which allows many choices of offering discounts - all inclusive really. The promo page gives you the chance to showcase your offers in one go. Before opting for this mod, I spent alot of time trying find a mod that would cross-sell effectively but Big Chooser does this and more. So big thank you to That Sof
tware Guy for this and all the additional support and advice, invaluable

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016