thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 364

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Eric - IN - United States 1 Sep 2016

Excellent help working with Zen Cart. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

wetsteve - FL - United States 1 Jul 2015

This was not the first time we contracted the services of "thatsoftwareguy". He has always responded to our requests in a timely manner and has delivered his modules without down time.

His understanding of Zen-Cart is deep and his ability to modify it and his own modules to our specific needs and wants are exactly what we need to continually grow our business.

Steve Jasse
Blackwater Creek Koi Farms, Inc.
www.koisale.com

5 Stars

Wendy - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

ThatSoftwareGuy is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Was up front when he was too busy and gave me a referral.

5 Stars

joinsen 24 Mar 2014

i need Zen Cart Blog Integration please email to [email protected]

5 Stars

James D 13 Dec 2013

Works great and it looks like this software will help our website work better.

5 Stars

Randall P - MO - United States 3 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 Stars

Tuomas S 31 Mar 2013

I just placed order for BOGO discounts. please deliver to my email, [email protected] Thank you for solving my problem :)

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Dec 2011

Amazing software modules for Zencart!
The first place I look when trying to improve my Zencart store is That Software Guy. There always seems to be a module that does exactly what I am looking for and I have purchased many from him. His modules are affordable and delivered promptly. I am continually impressed by how useful and how much common sense goes into his work. I would have moved
away from Zencart long ago if it wasn't for That Software Guy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016