thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

RC - MA - United States 1 Jan 2015

A+++ all around - fast to perform the task and quick to respond to emails.

He'll be the person I will contact if I need a Zen Cart expert.

5 Stars

www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

Serge - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 Stars

Elena - MO - United States 1 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 Stars

RyanMontague - FL - United States 15 Mar 2012

Scott has been a tremendous contributor to the Zen Cart community and his modules are extremely well-written and have very thorough instructions. I have, and will continue to send business his way!

5 Stars

Billy B 14 Nov 2011

Very Professional
I have been using Software Guys products for a while now. They are well construted, fast and easy to install. I don't think my candle shop would be the same without them. Also his timely and friendly advice and explanations go a long, long way in helping me understand the complex world of e-commerce.

5 Stars

Carol H 11 Nov 2011

Awesome Programmer
I had some very complicated programming needs and was thankful to find That Software Guy!! He took control of my situation on a fast learning curve and finished the project to my complete satisfaction. I knew I could trust him with my site, and was also very happy with his fair pricing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017