thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 360

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Serge - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2014

Very Satisfied

5 Stars

Aissa - VA - United States 1 Jan 2014

Quick response, solve my site problem. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Paul B - OR - United States 1 Nov 2013

He does great work! Fast and reliable...

5 Stars

Randall P - MO - United States 3 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2013

Thanks again for your Quantity Discounts product for Zen Cart and your quick support! Dave224

5 Stars

UFi911 18 Dec 2011

Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)

5 Stars

David 25 Sep 2011

Zen-Cart Master - Why go anywhere else?
Inquired for zen cart help, ended up with custom options I didn't even know were possible. Great response, reasonable fees. Scott's the best. Thanks!

5 Stars

Joan F 20 Jul 2011

Really good job, and excellent comunication.
I bought a Zen Cart module from That Software Guy. I asked for some extra functions and he agreed to customize the module for me without any extra cost. Job was done fast and very efficiently. Comunication was also perfect. A pleasure to do business with That Software Guy.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016