thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Mic T - MN - United States 1 Aug 2015

Scott is the man when it comes to Zen Carts, he is responsive, gets the job done quickly, and communicates issues, solutions, and other information very effectively. I have been using Scott for at least the past 7 years and he never disappoints.

5 Stars

Robert T - MA - United States 30 Jun 2015

I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.

5 Stars

Joel D - TN - United States 5 Dec 2014

There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.

5 Stars

Wendy - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

ThatSoftwareGuy is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Was up front when he was too busy and gave me a referral.

5 Stars

Ann 6 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 Stars

Aissa - VA - United States 1 Jan 2014

Quick response, solve my site problem. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Randall P - MO - United States 3 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 Stars

Mirsha - Monterrey - Mexico 1 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017