thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Tom 21 Sep 2015

I see this as an essential add-on for Zencart and thank Scott (once again) for his great work!

5 Stars

Pacuk - IN - United States 11 Dec 2014

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

5 Stars

Ann 6 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 Stars

Cheri at ACME F - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2013

Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Emma - NSW - Australia 11 Oct 2013

Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2013

The PayPal came up with a zero for how much I owed. I inputted $** as I want the Better Together Admin code.

5 Stars

Tealiciousllc.com 27 Dec 2011

Attribute Filtering Modification from That Software Guy
I was very satisfied with the professionalism, and the quick turn-around rate, and the support, from That Software Guy. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

5 Stars

GetZenned.nl 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy
is one of the best developers for discount modules for Zen Cart and osC that I know of and trust me I know a lot.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016