Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Tom G - WI, United States 24 Jul 2013

Glad to find the product I was looking for and an easy shopping experience. Thanks!

5 stars
Don H 13 Jun 2014

At fist I was taken by the amount to ship the item to me ($12 for 2 aluminum knobs)...but after seeing where they were shipped from (Florida), I'm good.

The saddle knobs look great on the CGEM mount. I didn't change out the saddle itself. I think it's fine. Very happy with the purchase.

5 stars
Damon F 19 Aug 2013

Very easy to use.

5 stars
Jim C - CA, United States 06 Aug 2012

Prices were great,and shipping was fast. The product was well packaged. Would buy from Woodland Hills Telescopes again.

5 stars
James P - OR, United States 08 Mar 2013

Great. Nice sale and I like the free shipping. Looking forward to getting my eyepiece and diagonal.

5 stars
Mark G - IN, United States 27 Jan 2014

I am very satisified with telescopes.net and will definitely purchase from them in the future.

5 stars
Ronald J - TX, United States 21 Nov 2013

Everyone seemed to go out of their way to make sure I was satisfied...great service

5 stars
Tommy J - TX, United States 28 Jan 2014

I appreciate getting a discount coupon and the the personal work-around for using it. All items were delivered in good condition even though several were very heavy - they were packed well. The free shipping for orders over $*** was a pivotal point in selecting this vendor.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!