Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2340 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Gerald S. - NV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Good website and good prices!

5 stars
Tom H - ON, Canada 01 Mar 2013

Only issues are that one of the products is not functional, the other has minor issues that are not as advertised, but don't affect the functionality.

5 stars
Junior - IL, United States 20 Mar 2014

Good web site to shop on. Well stock.

5 stars
Mehdi K - KY, United States 21 Mar 2013

I was contacted by the telescopes.net and they explained that the website miscalculated the shipping and they charged me additional $** for shipping. I will be nice if this will be explained beforehand in the website. Otherwise it was a smooth transaction.

5 stars
Robert S - OK, United States 30 Jan 2014

excellent telephone help in selections

5 stars
greg 11 Apr 2014

I like the prices, they are very good,the eyepieces I rieceved are unreal,just 2 weeks to deliver to Australia, thankyou regards greg.

5 stars
Chester J - FL, United States 17 Feb 2013

I am so glad you still had some of the meade sale idems, I had missed the sale and just found this by web search Thank You

5 stars
Caley - CA, United States 25 Feb 2014

The site was easy to get around. I haven't used the products purchased yet, but the got here in good condition.

5 stars
heather g - BC, Canada 04 Jun 2012

thanks to June for going the extra

5 stars
Misha - OR, United States 21 May 2012

Easy ordering process and fast delivery

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!