Here’s what Phillip H had to say about
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Louis M - MO, United States 30 Dec 2014

I like the eyepiece calculator, very helpful.
They shipped the product very quickly.

5 stars
Steve L 29 Oct 2014

Very easy to order. The time from when I ordered the Binoculars was several days longer than I expected. I was beginning to wonder if it was ever going to ship.

5 stars
Richard 19 Oct 2014

Very happy - a pleasure to deal with

5 stars
Robert N 04 Sep 2014

Thanks, 2nd order, no problems

5 stars
Dale M 16 Aug 2014

I am on the Board of the SAS and am so pleased with your support of the SAS that all my business will come your way.

5 stars
Mohammed Y 23 Apr 2014

amazing store, great support

5 stars
Rick - IL, United States 05 Mar 2014

Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Woodland Hills. Keep up the great work. I'll be buying more after Lent!

5 stars
moonrider - FL, United States 22 Feb 2014

Easy and Quick!

5 stars
Mark G - IN, United States 27 Jan 2014

I am very satisified with and will definitely purchase from them in the future.

5 stars
john q - CA, United States 01 Jan 2014

received the cg4 mount about 4 days after placing the order. was very satisfied with the product. i already have a cg4 mount and wanted another one for a second refractor. got a better deal from with shipping than with the company i bought my first mount and they had free shipping.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!