telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net

Phillip H | Submitted 2 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,015

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

Francois R 2 Jan 2015

Thanks!

5 Stars

FABIO C 27 Dec 2014

I am Brazilian and I had to buy two parts to my telescope and was very well attended by Steve, I received my order within as agreed, I recommend telescopes.net no doubt.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2014

Quick, easy. Liked using PayPal.

5 Stars

John w 27 Nov 2014

These guys are brilliant. The service is second to none. Can not rate them highly enough. My item was delivered to Australia in record time.

5 Stars

Anthony L 25 Nov 2014

Easy

5 Stars

Theodore C. S 9 Nov 2014

Everything about the order was excellent. I am very positive about the whole experience. Thanks!

5 Stars

Bruce W 8 Nov 2014

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Gary P 3 Nov 2014

I would prefer that Gift Certificates be numbered to avoid having to mail them in when ordering on line.

5 Stars

Russell 4 Oct 2014

Quick, easy! Everything arrived safe w/no problems and as advertised. The packing job was great! And the product looks good and performs well.

5 Stars

bharath 11 Sep 2014

good

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016