Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
mario b - QC, Canada 26 Oct 2012

j ai reçu le colis endomagé,pas génial

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 08 Dec 2013

I always have a good experience buying from telescopes.net.

5 stars
Brad M - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2013

Great Service for Australian Customers

5 stars
steve p 03 Nov 2014

Smooth is the word!

5 stars
Chris A - PA, United States 13 Aug 2013

Would be helpful if you indicated if the item was in stock or not.

The staff advised me that it was a special order, but pushed the manufacturer to deliver it in expedited time frame. They are very supportive.

5 stars
Michael Jason D 26 Nov 2013


I also request that the fellow that delivered it to my home have a letter placed in his file stating that he was very friendly, polite and I enjoyed talking to him....I'm 80 years old...it made my day



5 stars
Felipe G - FL, United States 12 Mar 2013

VEry Easy

5 stars
Jim V - OR, United States 07 Jun 2012

Great site and great prices, but I did not receive additional eyepieces they promised. Swapped cheap no longer produced models instead of what was promised! Eh.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!