Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2881 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 26 Jun 2013

I have had nothing but positive experiences when shopping here.

5 stars
Daniel G - NE, United States 12 May 2012

You do not show the value of he stars. I did not know if I was checkin the highest or lowest rating. You need to mark the stars so that consumers can determine the value.

5 stars
Hiro - TX, United States 18 Nov 2013

Support is fast and good.

5 stars
Jim G - Hakes Bay, New Zealand 15 Aug 2013

As always easy enjoyable experience.
ThankYou

5 stars
Rita M 04 Jul 2012

After a lot of research both in the UK and the USA, I was delighted to find such a user friendly website to purchase my first telescope.

5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

5 stars
Jim B - NC, United States 27 Nov 2012

I have purchased several products from telescopes.net and have been happy with the price, quality, and ship/delivery time of the items I have purchased.

5 stars
greg 11 Apr 2014

I like the prices, they are very good,the eyepieces I rieceved are unreal,just 2 weeks to deliver to Australia, thankyou regards greg.

5 stars
Art T 02 Apr 2014

Best price (with coupon). Easy to use site. Timely delivery.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!