Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Jim V - OR, United States 07 Jun 2012

Great site and great prices, but I did not receive additional eyepieces they promised. Swapped cheap no longer produced models instead of what was promised! Eh.

5 stars
Steve M - NM, United States 29 Dec 2013

Good straight forward checkout procedure. Good Website.

5 stars
Aaron G - Vic, Australia 03 Jan 2013

This is the second time I have dealt with www.telescope.net and I can not fault them, Great Service, Products & Price.
I even emailed them about the tracking of the product, They were very fast to get back to me and were extremly helpful and polite. I wont be looking at any other stores for future purchases as they have fully won me over!! Cant speak highly enough of this store!!!

5 stars
Al A - AL, United States 05 Feb 2014

You were the only vendor who had this item...it was backordered every where else! Thanks!

5 stars
Robert W 03 Aug 2014

Desperate to get this part. Other outlets reported out of stock. Glad you were able to fill the order.

5 stars
heather g - BC, Canada 04 Jun 2012

thanks to June for going the extra

5 stars
Don H 13 Jun 2014

At fist I was taken by the amount to ship the item to me ($12 for 2 aluminum knobs)...but after seeing where they were shipped from (Florida), I'm good.

The saddle knobs look great on the CGEM mount. I didn't change out the saddle itself. I think it's fine. Very happy with the purchase.

5 stars
Ian P 10 May 2014

So far so good

5 stars
Miguel M - Zaragoza, Spain 14 Mar 2013

Good price and service: easy and fast purchase. Thanks

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!