telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net

Phillip H | Submitted 2 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,014

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

Mike - OR - United States 22 Dec 2014

You people are the only ones who had the item I wanted in stock and you have a very straightforward and easy to understand shopping cart.
Thanks.

5 Stars

Andrew G 7 Dec 2014

Two 14mm eps for binoviewers arrived promptly and seem to be what I ordered. They are a Christmas present so I haven't had a chance to test them yet, not allowed.

5 Stars

Hal G 21 Nov 2014

Great. Thanks for your patience with my questions.

5 Stars

ken p 19 Nov 2014

very easy to use

5 Stars

Stuart L 3 Nov 2014

Love dealing with your company both online and in person.

5 Stars

steve p 3 Nov 2014

Smooth is the word!

5 Stars

Steve L 29 Oct 2014

Very easy to order. The time from when I ordered the Binoculars was several days longer than I expected. I was beginning to wonder if it was ever going to ship.

5 Stars

Jodi M 5 Oct 2014

Please let Farah know that her kindness in getting Orion to fix our used 12" Skyquest 12" XTG has earned her a new customer!

5 Stars

Jim W 4 Oct 2014

Good

5 Stars

Jim M 14 Sep 2014

Telescopes. net has the best selection on the web. I bought a Vixen sphinx mount. Price was unbelievable. I like being able to use Paypal as I don't have to enter Shipping or credit card info.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016