Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2689 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Dale M 16 Aug 2014

I am on the Board of the SAS and am so pleased with your support of the SAS that all my business will come your way.

5 stars
Vinay - GA, United States 01 Jun 2012

Thank you! Prompt shipping makes my day!

5 stars
Thomas F - DC, United States 03 Jan 2014

Quick, easy. I like all the shipping options!

5 stars
Chester J - FL, United States 17 Feb 2013

I am so glad you still had some of the meade sale idems, I had missed the sale and just found this by web search Thank You

5 stars
Sunwatcher - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

The reason for the three star rating for "products" is I did not get the item I ordered; however, did get a quality substitute with the promise I could use that item until the correct one could be sent to me.
I am amazed at this truly generous and welcomed offer. The item has not been tried out yet - I don't want to put it in harms way before returning it; however, if the timeframe to get the correct one is lengthy, I'll most likely succumb.

I've told several of my friends about this so very nice gesture, but haven't told them your name for fear that might start something that would be unpleasant for you.

Thank you Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope!

5 stars
Randy I - CO, United States 20 Aug 2012

Great Prices!!

5 stars
Mario - FL, United States 08 Mar 2014

To shop at telescopes.net was a really pleasant experience, they were the only online store to help me send the telescope I bought (a nexstar 8SE) to a FPO address where the rest deny to do that.
The telescope came in perfect conditions and the comunication with them was fluid.
I allways get and answer back to my questions from telescope.net.

5 stars
Jordan B - TX, United States 12 May 2012

It was enjoyable.

5 stars
Fernando - Distrito Federal, Mexico 17 Oct 2012

Please make sure you put the complete adress in pakage!
Thank you!

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!