Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Louis M - MO, United States 30 Dec 2014

I like the eyepiece calculator, very helpful.
They shipped the product very quickly.

5 stars
Richard 19 Oct 2014

Very happy - a pleasure to deal with

5 stars
David F 24 Sep 2014

Smooth and simple.

5 stars
Marsha S 13 Aug 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Don H 13 Jun 2014

At fist I was taken by the amount to ship the item to me ($12 for 2 aluminum knobs)...but after seeing where they were shipped from (Florida), I'm good.

The saddle knobs look great on the CGEM mount. I didn't change out the saddle itself. I think it's fine. Very happy with the purchase.

5 stars
Murugavel R 15 Apr 2014

Friendly sales team.

5 stars
ariel d 09 Apr 2014

flawlessly!

5 stars
warren r - IN, United States 19 Jan 2014

kind of confusing,requiring shipping method when item is listed with free shipping

5 stars
Perry H - SC, United States 26 Nov 2013

Bought items from you before, doing so now, and will continue to shop with Woodland Hills. I sure enjoy my LS60THa I purchased from you when they were so scarce.

5 stars
Erhan Y - Qld, Australia 25 Nov 2013

Fast delivery a++++

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!