Here’s what Phillip H had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Phillip H 02 Jun 2012
Thanks for stocking such a wide range of parts
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2568 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Kim K - NM, United States 26 Jan 2013

Great place to shop

5 stars
Makoto S - Hyogo, Japan 02 Nov 2012

I hope to shopping with in Japanese. Thank you.

5 stars
Don H 13 Jun 2014

At fist I was taken by the amount to ship the item to me ($12 for 2 aluminum knobs)...but after seeing where they were shipped from (Florida), I'm good.

The saddle knobs look great on the CGEM mount. I didn't change out the saddle itself. I think it's fine. Very happy with the purchase.

5 stars
ruben c - NM, United States 16 May 2012

it is a great experience thank you very much.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 08 Dec 2013

I always have a good experience buying from telescopes.net.

5 stars
Ileen G - UT, United States 15 May 2012

I'm grateful to you for selling the eclipse glasses.

5 stars
Ian P 10 May 2014

So far so good

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!