Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
your shipping to Alaska is excessive
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Steven - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I am a repeat customer and have always had a good experience dealing with Woodland Hills

5 stars
Joyce B - NM, United States 19 May 2012

I received the solar eclipse just in the nick of time. We have appreciated receiving them earlier since I order weeks ago.

5 stars
Franco S 15 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and web support. They didn't have one of the items in stock, so they contacted me and I ordered something else. International Shipping took 8 days to get to Argentina, that's the fastest international delivery I've ever received!

5 stars
Steven - GA, United States 13 Jun 2012

Great service, as always

5 stars
Tom M - NE, United States 22 Dec 2013

I like your website and the free shipping on the mount sealed the deal. Great experience!

5 stars
Roy T 02 Jun 2013

Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
Erhan Y - Qld, Australia 25 Nov 2013

Fast delivery a++++

5 stars
rogers g - MD, United States 05 May 2012

Nobody else seems to even have this product! Other folks would have offered free shipping.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!