Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
your shipping to Alaska is excessive
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2645 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Mal L - WA, United States 04 Jan 2013

Awesome deal and at the right time of year!

5 stars
Stanislav - Moscow, Russia 23 Aug 2012

Great shop! High quality of service, shipping and especially items; low prices - all great!

В Россию самая дешевая доставка среди похожих магазинов, советую! Все надежно и быстро - проверено.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 26 Jun 2013

I have had nothing but positive experiences when shopping here.

5 stars
Bradley I - ME, United States 03 Jul 2012

Web site has some quirks to it but could be the result of some of the intensive security settings I use

5 stars
Jeff P - TX, United States 11 Jun 2012

Sales rep response was immediate with advice on alternate products and shipping that helped in my decision making and I was able to achieve my goal of observing and photographing the **** Venus transit.

5 stars
Robert W 03 Aug 2014

Desperate to get this part. Other outlets reported out of stock. Glad you were able to fill the order.

5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

5 stars
Tom M - NE, United States 22 Dec 2013

I like your website and the free shipping on the mount sealed the deal. Great experience!

5 stars
Joe R 27 Jun 2014

Quick customer service response on stock status, good price, in stock :-)

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!