Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 May 2012
your shipping to Alaska is excessive
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2984 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Doug R - ON, Canada 06 Aug 2013

Product was exactly what I ordered, delivery was good despite holiday, price reasonable. Will not hesitate to shop here again.

5 stars
David F 24 Sep 2014

Smooth and simple.

5 stars
Richard 19 Oct 2014

Very happy - a pleasure to deal with

5 stars
Jim C - CA, United States 06 Aug 2012

Prices were great,and shipping was fast. The product was well packaged. Would buy from Woodland Hills Telescopes again.

5 stars
Jim M 14 Sep 2014

Telescopes. net has the best selection on the web. I bought a Vixen sphinx mount. Price was unbelievable. I like being able to use Paypal as I don't have to enter Shipping or credit card info.

5 stars
Artem M - Moscow reg., Russia 23 Mar 2013

The best prices of the world!

5 stars
Sunwatcher - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

The reason for the three star rating for "products" is I did not get the item I ordered; however, did get a quality substitute with the promise I could use that item until the correct one could be sent to me.
I am amazed at this truly generous and welcomed offer. The item has not been tried out yet - I don't want to put it in harms way before returning it; however, if the timeframe to get the correct one is lengthy, I'll most likely succumb.

I've told several of my friends about this so very nice gesture, but haven't told them your name for fear that might start something that would be unpleasant for you.

Thank you Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope!

5 stars
Mark G - IN, United States 17 Jan 2014

Your on-line Chat with Farah to identify what items were in stock was very helpful before placing my order.

5 stars
Christopher M - TX, United States 16 May 2012

Quick and easy checkout. Thanks for taking PayPal payments!

5 stars
Ramon W - wellington. NZ 29 Jan 2013

Audiostar handpiece arrived in good condition. I have not tried it yet but am confident it will work ok

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!