Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2861 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Makoto S - Hyogo, Japan 02 Nov 2012

I hope to shopping with in Japanese. Thank you.

5 stars
Jeudy - TX, United States 21 Mar 2013

Everything smooth

5 stars
Neil 02 Aug 2014

very good

5 stars
Ray B 17 Dec 2012

A first class service and very user friendly webpage.
The items ordered were for delivery to Great Britain and were delivered quickly and safely. The only slight delay was owing to the United Kingdom Customs Control. Thank you

5 stars
Steve M - NM, United States 29 Dec 2013

Good straight forward checkout procedure. Good Website.

5 stars
randy h - OR, United States 26 Mar 2013

Always prompt!

5 stars
Russell K - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

Site was easy to use, phone support was excellent and helped me find the right product on the website. Their recommendation saved me half the price of what I was going to buy.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 08 Dec 2013

I always have a good experience buying from telescopes.net.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!