Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Jim C - CA, United States 06 Aug 2012

Prices were great,and shipping was fast. The product was well packaged. Would buy from Woodland Hills Telescopes again.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 12 Aug 2013

The service was great and the sales people very helpful. As always, a nice experience.

5 stars
Tijs L - UT, United States 27 May 2012

Telescopes.net and confirmed the order details, and got the shipment to me in 2 days. It was great!

5 stars
Dr H M - Natal, RSA 07 Oct 2013

very efficient

5 stars
Franco S 15 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and web support. They didn't have one of the items in stock, so they contacted me and I ordered something else. International Shipping took 8 days to get to Argentina, that's the fastest international delivery I've ever received!

5 stars
Don H 30 Apr 2014

This is one of two places where I do all my purchases for my telescope. I really like the service I get from here. It's great that I have a pretty local place (California) to get all my telescope needs. :)

5 stars
Ian P 10 May 2014

So far so good

5 stars
Makoto S - Hyogo, Japan 02 Nov 2012

I hope to shopping with in Japanese. Thank you.

5 stars
Paul L 06 Jun 2014

Fast and efficient.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!