Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
FABIO C 27 Dec 2014

I am Brazilian and I had to buy two parts to my telescope and was very well attended by Steve, I received my order within as agreed, I recommend telescopes.net no doubt.

5 stars
don f - CA, United States 07 Dec 2014

smooth operation

5 stars
Robert S 29 Sep 2014

Product selection and check-out were exemplary. We am extremely pleased with the Opticron monocular we received. It has already been used by my wife for her birding pursuits. It fits easily in the glove compartment of the car and goes with us on our trips to state and national parks and lets us expand the range of what can be clearly seen. On hikes it allows us to get much closer to the wildlife than otherwise. We have binoculars but prefer the monocular at times because it can suspended from the neck or wrist by its lanyard and when not in use can be put it in a shirt pocket and so avoid the bothersome swinging back and forth during walking we have experienced with our binoculars.

5 stars
John D 05 Sep 2014

Ordered here before...always excellent

5 stars
Mario U 19 Jun 2014

I wish it would be more affordable shipping options

5 stars
Don H 13 Jun 2014

At fist I was taken by the amount to ship the item to me ($12 for 2 aluminum knobs)...but after seeing where they were shipped from (Florida), I'm good.

The saddle knobs look great on the CGEM mount. I didn't change out the saddle itself. I think it's fine. Very happy with the purchase.

5 stars
Mohammed Y 23 Apr 2014

amazing store, great support

5 stars
greg 11 Apr 2014

I like the prices, they are very good,the eyepieces I rieceved are unreal,just 2 weeks to deliver to Australia, thankyou regards greg.

5 stars
Mark G - IN, United States 27 Jan 2014

I am very satisified with telescopes.net and will definitely purchase from them in the future.

5 stars
Michael Jason D 26 Nov 2013


I also request that the fellow that delivered it to my home have a letter placed in his file stating that he was very friendly, polite and I enjoyed talking to him....I'm 80 years old...it made my day



>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!