Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2803 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Richard - CA, United States 01 Sep 2013

Good site, worked smoothly, prices average, timely shipping. Quite satisfied.

5 stars
ariel d 09 Apr 2014

flawlessly!

5 stars
Walter C 24 Aug 2014

Quick and easy. I like the prices too!

5 stars
murwan r - CA, United States 14 May 2012

I'm a sailor, and I desperately need this tool. and teleskop.net is recomended to purchase.

5 stars
Don H 30 Apr 2014

This is one of two places where I do all my purchases for my telescope. I really like the service I get from here. It's great that I have a pretty local place (California) to get all my telescope needs. :)

5 stars
Michel K - FL, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thought the nobs were a little price until I receieved them. Expected Plastic Nobs. Happily surprised!!! Nice stuff.
Thanks
Mike

5 stars
Bob W - CA, United States 19 Jul 2013

Very nice website.
I would be good if your webpages would suggest hardcase suitable for each scope.

PS
I have found one problem: hole spacing doesn't match between the "Lunt 100mm dovetail" bought from you and the mounting adapter bar supplied with the LS35. Hole size does match.

I've first contacted Lunt (Rikki) for advice on solution.
It's clear I need either a different dovetail or a different adapter bar....

5 stars
Chris A - PA, United States 13 Aug 2013

Would be helpful if you indicated if the item was in stock or not.

The staff advised me that it was a special order, but pushed the manufacturer to deliver it in expedited time frame. They are very supportive.

5 stars
Jason M - IA, United States 20 Aug 2012

Thanks for the help when I called with a question.

5 stars
David F 22 Aug 2014

Smooth & Clean.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!