Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2883 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Bob W - CA, United States 27 Aug 2013

Easy web site, helpful store.

5 stars
Vinay - GA, United States 01 Jun 2012

Thank you! Prompt shipping makes my day!

5 stars
Dan H - HI, United States 25 Jun 2013

Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope has been great to work with. Once I get the telescope working correctly, I will be completely satisfied.

5 stars
Derrick M - NY, United States 25 Apr 2013

You always have what I want at reasonable prices. The staff have consistently gone out of their way to find the items I need, even if they dont have it in stock. Great service.

5 stars
Bob - WV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Had a problem with identification of the specific item. Daniel was great help and followed the order thru.

5 stars
James P - OR, United States 08 Mar 2013

Great. Nice sale and I like the free shipping. Looking forward to getting my eyepiece and diagonal.

5 stars
John w 27 Nov 2014

These guys are brilliant. The service is second to none. Can not rate them highly enough. My item was delivered to Australia in record time.

5 stars
Gordon I - CA, United States 24 Feb 2014

We appreciate you calling about this credit card order to make sure we did indeed buy this from you. The owner was happy with your customer care on the phone with him. We know who to call for more stuff if one of our clients wants this type of equipment! Excellent job you guys!

5 stars
Gerald S. - NV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Good website and good prices!

5 stars
Stuart L 03 Nov 2014

Love dealing with your company both online and in person.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!