Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Paul F - CO, United States 29 Mar 2013

Good pricing. I like the shipping costs which are lower compared to OPT. Thx.

5 stars
Tom M - NE, United States 22 Dec 2013

I like your website and the free shipping on the mount sealed the deal. Great experience!

5 stars
David F 22 Aug 2014

Smooth & Clean.

5 stars
Robert S - OK, United States 30 Jan 2014

excellent telephone help in selections

5 stars
Paulo A 21 May 2014

Very good site and very flexible. It was a wonderful experience. Best of all Steve personal assistance to my needs was really appreciated. He arranged everything for my scope to arrive safely in Texas and reach me there because I live in Brazil. South America and my stay in Houston was a very short one. thus we could not miss the delivery date. But everything worked out !

5 stars
Brad A - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

Great products and prices. Just when an item is backordered or needs to be dropshipped from another source, you should let the customer know that it will not be delivered with other items that was ordered at the same time.

But everyone I spoked to was very helpful and their prompt attention to this matter was excellent.

5 stars
Bill M - OR, United States 03 Jul 2013

The "Yes, I would like help resolving my issue" link goes to another website. It appears that iOptron sent the wrong tripod for my Sky Tracker order. When I called Woodland Hills whomever answered said that Steve, who helped me with the initial order, was on another line and he would call me back. He never did. I am trying to resolve the problem with iOptron since the order was drop-shipped from their California facility.

5 stars
Penelope H - NM, United States 19 May 2012

The glasses I received are perfect. I know you were overwhelmed with order, and yet you sent mine quickly and I received them three days before the eclipse. You followed up with a kind email and now this assurance that I received the glasses. Thank you for a great experience buying glasses!

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!