Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Doug R - ON, Canada 06 Aug 2013

Product was exactly what I ordered, delivery was good despite holiday, price reasonable. Will not hesitate to shop here again.

5 stars
Bob 21 May 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Mark G - IN, United States 17 Jan 2014

Your on-line Chat with Farah to identify what items were in stock was very helpful before placing my order.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 26 Jun 2013

I have had nothing but positive experiences when shopping here.

5 stars
Russell 04 Oct 2014

Quick, easy! Everything arrived safe w/no problems and as advertised. The packing job was great! And the product looks good and performs well.

5 stars
Andrew 11 Oct 2014

got the takahashi adapters I needed at the lowest price I could find...

5 stars
richard h - CA, United States 14 May 2012

good experience

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!