Here’s what a customer had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I tried ordering on the ADM site and wasn't successful with PayPal. Then I tried other sites, and you were the only site I could find that had all the items. You also had the best shipping rate. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2571 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Dr H M - Natal, RSA 07 Oct 2013

very efficient

5 stars
Stephane L - QC, Canada 17 Jun 2012

One of the easiest astronomy website shopping to this date !
Many thanks, S. L'Heureux.

5 stars
Scott G - CO, United States 22 May 2012

It just arrived late was the only problem.

5 stars
Randall E. O - CA, United States 01 Nov 2013

It took a lot of research to decide on this telescope and mount. The staff here are courteous, informed and extremely knowledgeable. They helped me cut through the online information overload confusion, to make a good choice. They were honest enough to steer me away from bad decisions - even when they would have made more money on the sale. I am especially happy to have found the telescope I was looking for, through a local vendor, instead of a large impersonal online outlet.

5 stars
Joyce B - NM, United States 19 May 2012

I received the solar eclipse just in the nick of time. We have appreciated receiving them earlier since I order weeks ago.

5 stars
greg 11 Apr 2014

I like the prices, they are very good,the eyepieces I rieceved are unreal,just 2 weeks to deliver to Australia, thankyou regards greg.

5 stars
Joe H - TX, United States 12 Jun 2012

Product arrived just in time for the Transit of Venus; would have liked to have bought fewer of the items instead of bulk quantity, but it arrived in good order.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!