Here’s what Misha had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Misha - OR, United States 21 May 2012
Easy ordering process and fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
IN SANG K 24 Nov 2014

When displayed at web site, it will be much more convenient to mark the item as "In stock" or "waiting list" or "back order" that customers can better estimate delivery schedule. thanks

5 stars
John D 05 Sep 2014

Ordered here before...always excellent

5 stars
walt w 27 Jul 2014

quick and easy. no hassles....

5 stars
Adam B 26 Jul 2014

Took a while to arrive, but I understand it had to be ordered in from the manufacturer. Never had an ETA though, so was a bit in the dark about when it might arrive.

5 stars
Tom 22 Jun 2014

Quick email response regarding ES product availability indicates good customer service. Response was rapid even though product was unavailable.
The ADM product I ordered arrived in excelent condition.
Quite satisfied with my first transaction with this vendor.

5 stars
Paulo A 21 May 2014

Very good site and very flexible. It was a wonderful experience. Best of all Steve personal assistance to my needs was really appreciated. He arranged everything for my scope to arrive safely in Texas and reach me there because I live in Brazil. South America and my stay in Houston was a very short one. thus we could not miss the delivery date. But everything worked out !

5 stars
Ian P 10 May 2014

So far so good

5 stars
Sunwatcher - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

The reason for the three star rating for "products" is I did not get the item I ordered; however, did get a quality substitute with the promise I could use that item until the correct one could be sent to me.
I am amazed at this truly generous and welcomed offer. The item has not been tried out yet - I don't want to put it in harms way before returning it; however, if the timeframe to get the correct one is lengthy, I'll most likely succumb.

I've told several of my friends about this so very nice gesture, but haven't told them your name for fear that might start something that would be unpleasant for you.

Thank you Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

been buying from you for years

5 stars
Gordon I - CA, United States 24 Feb 2014

We appreciate you calling about this credit card order to make sure we did indeed buy this from you. The owner was happy with your customer care on the phone with him. We know who to call for more stuff if one of our clients wants this type of equipment! Excellent job you guys!

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!