telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Misha had to say about telescopes.net

Misha | OR, United States | Submitted 21 May 2012
Verified Customer

Easy ordering process and fast delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,015

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

Steve M - NM - United States 12 Jan 2015

Fast delivery, great price-- no manual, but I downloaded one. It's a beautiful telescope. I can't review it till I get a mount and some accessories. Good experience, good selection at this site. I'll be back.

5 Stars

FABIO C 27 Dec 2014

I am Brazilian and I had to buy two parts to my telescope and was very well attended by Steve, I received my order within as agreed, I recommend telescopes.net no doubt.

5 Stars

Stephen C 19 Dec 2014

So far very easy! Thanks!

5 Stars

Jean B - FL - United States 18 Dec 2014

I never been disappointed with the service or products I received from then. I would defiantly recommend them to family and friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2014

Quick, easy. Liked using PayPal.

5 Stars

Bruce W 14 Nov 2014

Great

5 Stars

Arnold L 28 Oct 2014

Good

5 Stars

Marc W 26 Sep 2014

very good the price is right

5 Stars

Paul N 9 Sep 2014

Site carried the item I was looking for (unlike several other sites linked to from the manufacturer - argh!). So far so good!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016