Here’s what Misha had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Misha - OR, United States 21 May 2012
Easy ordering process and fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2554 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Tommy J - TX, United States 28 Jan 2014

I appreciate getting a discount coupon and the the personal work-around for using it. All items were delivered in good condition even though several were very heavy - they were packed well. The free shipping for orders over $*** was a pivotal point in selecting this vendor.

5 stars
Brad M - Vic, Australia 31 Mar 2013

Great Service for Australian Customers

5 stars
Penelope H - NM, United States 19 May 2012

The glasses I received are perfect. I know you were overwhelmed with order, and yet you sent mine quickly and I received them three days before the eclipse. You followed up with a kind email and now this assurance that I received the glasses. Thank you for a great experience buying glasses!

5 stars
Bob 21 May 2014

Thanks!

5 stars
Michel K - FL, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thought the nobs were a little price until I receieved them. Expected Plastic Nobs. Happily surprised!!! Nice stuff.
Thanks
Mike

5 stars
Max B - NM, United States 21 May 2012

Just hope the US Postal service can get them here in time!
Thanks

5 stars
Don H 30 Apr 2014

This is one of two places where I do all my purchases for my telescope. I really like the service I get from here. It's great that I have a pretty local place (California) to get all my telescope needs. :)

5 stars
Charles L - Penang, Malaysia 03 Oct 2012

Woodland Hills has the best price and best service for the astronomy accessories I need under one roof.

5 stars
Jason M - IA, United States 20 Aug 2012

Thanks for the help when I called with a question.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!