Here’s what Misha had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Misha - OR, United States 21 May 2012
Easy ordering process and fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2777 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Junior - IL, United States 20 Mar 2014

Good web site to shop on. Well stock.

5 stars
Steven - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I am a repeat customer and have always had a good experience dealing with Woodland Hills

5 stars
Max B - NM, United States 21 May 2012

Just hope the US Postal service can get them here in time!
Thanks

5 stars
Tijs L - UT, United States 27 May 2012

Telescopes.net and confirmed the order details, and got the shipment to me in 2 days. It was great!

5 stars
Seldom - UT, United States 19 Nov 2013

Website hung, but phone service was excellent

5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

5 stars
Ronald J - TX, United States 21 Nov 2013

Everyone seemed to go out of their way to make sure I was satisfied...great service

5 stars
philip b - ON, Canada 26 Jan 2014

Hi I could not find this mount anywhere except for you guys ,,, thank you again The mount arrived in good condition no worries ... all good .. fast service and quick deliveries good stuuf thanks ...phil

5 stars
Mark N - ON, Canada 14 May 2012

Had item that several other retailers did not have.

The price was that of all other retailers.

The shipping price was reasonable.

I was able to get the product when I needed it.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!