Here’s what Misha had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Misha - OR, United States 21 May 2012
Easy ordering process and fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
john q - CA, United States 01 Jan 2014

received the cg4 mount about 4 days after placing the order. was very satisfied with the product. i already have a cg4 mount and wanted another one for a second refractor. got a better deal from telescope.net with shipping than with the company i bought my first mount and they had free shipping.

5 stars
Prashant R - VA, United States 04 Dec 2012

It was easy and fast, loved it. I got my product and it works great. Thankyou so much.

5 stars
Michel K - FL, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thought the nobs were a little price until I receieved them. Expected Plastic Nobs. Happily surprised!!! Nice stuff.
Thanks
Mike

5 stars
Jennifer T - CA, United States 25 May 2012

THE ECLIPSE GLASSES WERE GREAT! MY STUDENTS LOVED THEM.

5 stars
moonrider - FL, United States 22 Feb 2014

Easy and Quick!

5 stars
Sunwatcher - TX, United States 17 Mar 2014

The reason for the three star rating for "products" is I did not get the item I ordered; however, did get a quality substitute with the promise I could use that item until the correct one could be sent to me.
I am amazed at this truly generous and welcomed offer. The item has not been tried out yet - I don't want to put it in harms way before returning it; however, if the timeframe to get the correct one is lengthy, I'll most likely succumb.

I've told several of my friends about this so very nice gesture, but haven't told them your name for fear that might start something that would be unpleasant for you.

Thank you Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope!

5 stars
Henry T - CA, United States 31 Jan 2014

They went out of their way to understand what I wanted, and tripled checked it with Meade to make sure it worked

5 stars
NOBUYUKI K - SA, Australia 19 Oct 2012

Thanks for shipping internationally. Much appreciated.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!