telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Misha had to say about telescopes.net

Misha | OR, United States | Submitted 21 May 2012
Verified Customer

Easy ordering process and fast delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,101

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

Jim 8 Nov 2016

Outstanding!

5 Stars

Felipe P 14 Oct 2016

Great !

5 Stars

KIMDAEWON 23 Aug 2015

low price ! The best kind!

5 Stars

Kathy R 2 Jan 2015

I went through a process of doing some social media posting to get a discount, which was not reflected in the final order.

5 Stars

FABIO C 27 Dec 2014

I am Brazilian and I had to buy two parts to my telescope and was very well attended by Steve, I received my order within as agreed, I recommend telescopes.net no doubt.

5 Stars

IN SANG K 24 Nov 2014

When displayed at web site, it will be much more convenient to mark the item as "In stock" or "waiting list" or "back order" that customers can better estimate delivery schedule. thanks

5 Stars

C. David Richmond 22 Nov 2014

Have always enjoyed shopping here, just hope this ep is in stock. If not should have said so when ordering.

5 Stars

Gary P 3 Nov 2014

I would prefer that Gift Certificates be numbered to avoid having to mail them in when ordering on line.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2014

Thanks for the rapid order completion.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017