Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
CHRIS I - WA, United States 12 Jul 2012

did recive the order but it did not work with my telescope. called and they would send a replacement but it has not come yet.let me know what is going on with the replacent order thanks chris iverson.

5 stars
robert b a - CA, United States 08 Aug 2013

Easy to use. Really appreciate the customer service I get when I am at your store.

5 stars
Judy P - MD, United States 14 May 2012

Did not know such purchases could be made. Wow! And thanks for all the info you provide, videos, etc.

5 stars
Tom 22 Jun 2014

Quick email response regarding ES product availability indicates good customer service. Response was rapid even though product was unavailable.
The ADM product I ordered arrived in excelent condition.
Quite satisfied with my first transaction with this vendor.

5 stars
Euan M - Canterbury, New Zealand 15 Oct 2013

Thanks. First light was very successful.

5 stars
Andrew 11 Oct 2014

got the takahashi adapters I needed at the lowest price I could find...

5 stars
Steve R - WV, United States 04 May 2013

Kevin, thanks for your help. Keep up the good work. Only thing I would like to see would be a military discount. Thanks again.

Steve Runion

5 stars
Julie H 19 Jun 2014

It was pretty swaggy.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!