telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net

Vanessa K | NM, United States | Submitted 21 May 2012
Verified Customer

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,015

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

Bobby C 23 Dec 2014

Easy to shop, well stocked and assortment.

5 Stars

Jean B - FL - United States 18 Dec 2014

I never been disappointed with the service or products I received from then. I would defiantly recommend them to family and friends.

5 Stars

IN SANG K 24 Nov 2014

When displayed at web site, it will be much more convenient to mark the item as "In stock" or "waiting list" or "back order" that customers can better estimate delivery schedule. thanks

5 Stars

Wayne M 12 Nov 2014

Experience has been excellent. This assumes that you really have the product and will fulfill the order.

5 Stars

Gary P 3 Nov 2014

I would prefer that Gift Certificates be numbered to avoid having to mail them in when ordering on line.

5 Stars

Tony S 7 Oct 2014

Great selection of products in one place.

5 Stars

Paul N 9 Sep 2014

Site carried the item I was looking for (unlike several other sites linked to from the manufacturer - argh!). So far so good!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016