Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2341 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
James P - OR, United States 08 Mar 2013

Great. Nice sale and I like the free shipping. Looking forward to getting my eyepiece and diagonal.

5 stars
Al A - AL, United States 05 Feb 2014

You were the only vendor who had this item...it was backordered every where else! Thanks!

5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

5 stars
Aaron G - Vic, Australia 27 Nov 2012

easy site & great prices!! I did try to email the store about my order but the never responded, Apart from that everything was great!!

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 10 May 2013

Overall a great experience. A phone call gets actual people and a pleasant experience.

5 stars
Gerald S. - NV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Good website and good prices!

5 stars
Kenneth M 26 May 2013

So far so good. Usually an Astronomics and Adorama customer, but they have this solar filter on backorder.

5 stars
Chester J - FL, United States 17 Feb 2013

I am so glad you still had some of the meade sale idems, I had missed the sale and just found this by web search Thank You

5 stars
Bob - WV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Had a problem with identification of the specific item. Daniel was great help and followed the order thru.

5 stars
Jason M - IA, United States 20 Aug 2012

Thanks for the help when I called with a question.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!