Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2986 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Don H 30 Apr 2014

This is one of two places where I do all my purchases for my telescope. I really like the service I get from here. It's great that I have a pretty local place (California) to get all my telescope needs. :)

5 stars
Robert - ACT, Australia 04 Sep 2013

I quiet like the range of equipment and the sales support is great.

5 stars
Ray B 17 Dec 2012

A first class service and very user friendly webpage.
The items ordered were for delivery to Great Britain and were delivered quickly and safely. The only slight delay was owing to the United Kingdom Customs Control. Thank you

5 stars
Federico B - yueng lon, Hing Kong 19 Dec 2013

Great Service

5 stars
Maxim - NJ, United States 12 Mar 2013

Nice and quickly

5 stars
Gerald S. - NV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Good website and good prices!

5 stars
Seldom - UT, United States 19 Nov 2013

Website hung, but phone service was excellent

5 stars
Jim M 14 Sep 2014

Telescopes. net has the best selection on the web. I bought a Vixen sphinx mount. Price was unbelievable. I like being able to use Paypal as I don't have to enter Shipping or credit card info.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!