telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net

Vanessa K | NM, United States | Submitted 21 May 2012
Verified Customer

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,101

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

Bill L 28 Nov 2016

no problem.found what I wanted. Item discontinued - June put together same with other sources.

5 Stars

FABIO C 27 Dec 2014

I am Brazilian and I had to buy two parts to my telescope and was very well attended by Steve, I received my order within as agreed, I recommend telescopes.net no doubt.

5 Stars

Thomas M 22 Dec 2014

Kurt is a great employee! Very helpful and steered me in the right direction for a beginner telescope for my wife for Christmas. He is an absolute asset to this business and should be commended for his customer service skills. You have a customer for life. Nice to see that employees still take pride in there work!

5 Stars

don f - CA - United States 7 Dec 2014

smooth operation

5 Stars

Gene C 3 Dec 2014

The BONGO overlay gets in the way on my tablet and is annoying- otherwise great site and company.

5 Stars

Gary P 3 Nov 2014

I would prefer that Gift Certificates be numbered to avoid having to mail them in when ordering on line.

5 Stars

Steve L 29 Oct 2014

Very easy to order. The time from when I ordered the Binoculars was several days longer than I expected. I was beginning to wonder if it was ever going to ship.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017