Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2803 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Joe R 27 Jun 2014

Quick customer service response on stock status, good price, in stock :-)

5 stars
Hiro - TX, United States 18 Nov 2013

Support is fast and good.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 10 May 2013

Overall a great experience. A phone call gets actual people and a pleasant experience.

5 stars
William J - UT, United States 17 May 2012

I was a little concerned about the delay to get my order filled. I understand there was a lot of demand for the solar viewing glasses ahead of the upcoming eclipse. I got them in time and am very happy with the customer service I received in response to my inquiries.

5 stars
David F 22 Aug 2014

Smooth & Clean.

5 stars
Prashant R - VA, United States 04 Dec 2012

It was easy and fast, loved it. I got my product and it works great. Thankyou so much.

5 stars
Jim G - Hakes Bay, New Zealand 15 Aug 2013

As always easy enjoyable experience.
ThankYou

5 stars
todd s - CA, United States 20 May 2012

good to be able to talk to someone on the phone.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!