Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Stuart L 03 Nov 2014

Love dealing with your company both online and in person.

5 stars
Andrew 11 Oct 2014

got the takahashi adapters I needed at the lowest price I could find...

5 stars
David F 22 Aug 2014

Smooth & Clean.

5 stars
Don H 30 Apr 2014

This is one of two places where I do all my purchases for my telescope. I really like the service I get from here. It's great that I have a pretty local place (California) to get all my telescope needs. :)

5 stars
Jim F 16 Apr 2014

No complaints, very convenient and efficient - live chat is killer for finding out if a product is available -- being hearing impaired, chat is particularly useful. Thanks.

5 stars
greg 11 Apr 2014

I like the prices, they are very good,the eyepieces I rieceved are unreal,just 2 weeks to deliver to Australia, thankyou regards greg.

5 stars
James S - DE, United States 29 Nov 2013

You got me with the free stuff included sale. No one else was giving as much free stuff!!

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!