Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2684 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Julie H 19 Jun 2014

It was pretty swaggy.

5 stars
MARIAH - CA, United States 10 Jan 2013

:]

5 stars
Jim G - Hakes Bay, New Zealand 15 Aug 2013

As always easy enjoyable experience.
ThankYou

5 stars
Brad A - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

Great products and prices. Just when an item is backordered or needs to be dropshipped from another source, you should let the customer know that it will not be delivered with other items that was ordered at the same time.

But everyone I spoked to was very helpful and their prompt attention to this matter was excellent.

5 stars
Bill G - ID, United States 08 Dec 2013

I always have a good experience buying from telescopes.net.

5 stars
Aaron G - Vic, Australia 27 Nov 2012

easy site & great prices!! I did try to email the store about my order but the never responded, Apart from that everything was great!!

5 stars
Al A - AL, United States 05 Feb 2014

You were the only vendor who had this item...it was backordered every where else! Thanks!

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!