telescopes.net Customer Review

Here's what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net

Vanessa K | NM, United States | Submitted 21 May 2012
Verified Customer

I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit telescopes.net

telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,101

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About telescopes.net
Other Customer Reviews for telescopes.net

5 Stars

sreekala k 4 Nov 2016

beautyful product

5 Stars

Kathy J 1 Nov 2016

Loved your reviews and I can not wait to receive the opera glasses.

5 Stars

Ann Marie D - NJ - United States 24 Oct 2016

came quickly and in perfect condition

5 Stars

Kathy R 2 Jan 2015

I went through a process of doing some social media posting to get a discount, which was not reflected in the final order.

5 Stars

Andrew G 7 Dec 2014

Two 14mm eps for binoviewers arrived promptly and seem to be what I ordered. They are a Christmas present so I haven't had a chance to test them yet, not allowed.

5 Stars

IN SANG K 24 Nov 2014

When displayed at web site, it will be much more convenient to mark the item as "In stock" or "waiting list" or "back order" that customers can better estimate delivery schedule. thanks

5 Stars

John R 31 Oct 2014

kudos to Farah. She went the extra mile for me.
Thanks Farah!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017