Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Michel K - FL, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thought the nobs were a little price until I receieved them. Expected Plastic Nobs. Happily surprised!!! Nice stuff.
Thanks
Mike

5 stars
Brad A - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

Great products and prices. Just when an item is backordered or needs to be dropshipped from another source, you should let the customer know that it will not be delivered with other items that was ordered at the same time.

But everyone I spoked to was very helpful and their prompt attention to this matter was excellent.

5 stars
MARIAH - CA, United States 10 Jan 2013

:]

5 stars
William P 17 Jul 2014

na

5 stars
Mohammed Y 23 Apr 2014

amazing store, great support

5 stars
Euan M - Canterbury, New Zealand 15 Oct 2013

Thanks. First light was very successful.

5 stars
Lou A - NY, United States 07 May 2013

So quick and easy!! Thank you for that!

5 stars
Ronald J - TX, United States 21 Nov 2013

Everyone seemed to go out of their way to make sure I was satisfied...great service

5 stars
Felipe G - FL, United States 12 Mar 2013

VEry Easy

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!