Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Richard - CA, United States 01 Sep 2013

Good site, worked smoothly, prices average, timely shipping. Quite satisfied.

5 stars
Felipe G - FL, United States 12 Mar 2013

VEry Easy

5 stars
warren r - IN, United States 19 Jan 2014

kind of confusing,requiring shipping method when item is listed with free shipping

5 stars
Franco S 15 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and web support. They didn't have one of the items in stock, so they contacted me and I ordered something else. International Shipping took 8 days to get to Argentina, that's the fastest international delivery I've ever received!

5 stars
HB - GA, United States 07 Jun 2012

I wish you carried a larger selection of the competing US made product.

5 stars
Gerald S. - NV, United States 24 Mar 2014

Good website and good prices!

5 stars
Miguel M - Zaragoza, Spain 14 Mar 2013

Good price and service: easy and fast purchase. Thanks

5 stars
Charles L - Penang, Malaysia 03 Oct 2012

Woodland Hills has the best price and best service for the astronomy accessories I need under one roof.

5 stars
David N 13 Nov 2013

Service was prompt, personal and very much appreciated!

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!