Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Michael Jason D 26 Nov 2013


I also request that the fellow that delivered it to my home have a letter placed in his file stating that he was very friendly, polite and I enjoyed talking to him....I'm 80 years old...it made my day



5 stars
Judy P - MD, United States 14 May 2012

Did not know such purchases could be made. Wow! And thanks for all the info you provide, videos, etc.

5 stars
Kim K - NM, United States 26 Jan 2013

Great place to shop

5 stars
Randy - CO, United States 26 Aug 2012

Great Service and Prices!

5 stars
Steven - GA, United States 13 Jun 2012

Great service, as always

5 stars
Aaron G - Vic, Australia 27 Nov 2012

easy site & great prices!! I did try to email the store about my order but the never responded, Apart from that everything was great!!

5 stars
Chester J - FL, United States 17 Feb 2013

I am so glad you still had some of the meade sale idems, I had missed the sale and just found this by web search Thank You

5 stars
MASUKI K - NAGANO, JAPAN 08 Nov 2012

good!

5 stars
Levi T B 03 Oct 2013

excellent service. Is nice to talk to live people. One of your associates called me to tell me that one item was on backorder but could substitute the item with a meade item which was acceptable. This allowed the order to be filled much quicker. Excellent work.

5 stars
Russell K - CA, United States 09 Jun 2012

Site was easy to use, phone support was excellent and helped me find the right product on the website. Their recommendation saved me half the price of what I was going to buy.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!