Here’s what Vanessa K had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Vanessa K - NM, United States 21 May 2012
I never received notification that the order had been shipped. I then tried to cancel my order. Imagine my surprise when my order arrived on Saturday.

Communication would have been good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2857 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
todd s - CA, United States 20 May 2012

good to be able to talk to someone on the phone.

5 stars
Erhan Y - Qld, Australia 25 Nov 2013

Fast delivery a++++

5 stars
Henry T - CA, United States 31 Jan 2014

They went out of their way to understand what I wanted, and tripled checked it with Meade to make sure it worked

5 stars
Mark N - ON, Canada 14 May 2012

Had item that several other retailers did not have.

The price was that of all other retailers.

The shipping price was reasonable.

I was able to get the product when I needed it.

5 stars
philip b - ON, Canada 26 Jan 2014

Hi I could not find this mount anywhere except for you guys ,,, thank you again The mount arrived in good condition no worries ... all good .. fast service and quick deliveries good stuuf thanks ...phil

5 stars
Roy T 02 Jun 2013

Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
ariel d 09 Apr 2014

flawlessly!

5 stars
Marsha S 13 Aug 2014

quick and easy

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!