Here’s what Barry B had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Barry B - WA, Australia 02 Jun 2012
Good website, prompt reply to my inquiry. Would shop again in future if all goes well. ..... Ok Coronado 90DS has arrived in good condition.
One constructive criticism: please be aware that if a new customer from overseas orders a $**** item out of the blue you can make them quite nervous when things go wrong with the shipping. A few reassuring emails with onging details would have helped overcome any concern. As it was I ended up paying @ $*** extra shipping on top of what I would have paid had things gone smoothly. I would like to know why the shipping went awry in the first place. However now that I have the Coronado in my hands, all is forgiven and no hard feelings. I will be happy to deal with you again in the future.

Thank you
Barry Bowman
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2807 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Jeudy - TX, United States 21 Mar 2013

Everything smooth

5 stars
Marla S - CA, United States 18 May 2012

Easy

5 stars
Steve R - WV, United States 04 May 2013

Kevin, thanks for your help. Keep up the good work. Only thing I would like to see would be a military discount. Thanks again.

Steve Runion

5 stars
Hiroshi K - Toyama, JAPAN 02 Feb 2013

I enjoy so much!
ETX-LS6 is smallest and most inexpensive telescope in the telescope net catalog. But I found that it has amazing and wonderful spec.
I think I can bring this telescope in my car to picnic and short trip and a long drive.

5 stars
David K - OH, United States 27 Feb 2013

Thanks. The firmware was not working and needed to be reloaded. When I tried to do that the SD card reader in the scope mount was broken so the telescope is on its way back to Meade for repair/replacement. Maybe this could have been checked before the original shipment.

5 stars
Dwight M. L 20 Jun 2013


Farah is wonderful. She puts a smile on my face.
Service was prompt and I got a bonus discount.

5 stars
Junior - IL, United States 20 Mar 2014

Good web site to shop on. Well stock.

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!