Here’s what Barry B had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Barry B - WA, Australia 02 Jun 2012
Good website, prompt reply to my inquiry. Would shop again in future if all goes well. ..... Ok Coronado 90DS has arrived in good condition.
One constructive criticism: please be aware that if a new customer from overseas orders a $**** item out of the blue you can make them quite nervous when things go wrong with the shipping. A few reassuring emails with onging details would have helped overcome any concern. As it was I ended up paying @ $*** extra shipping on top of what I would have paid had things gone smoothly. I would like to know why the shipping went awry in the first place. However now that I have the Coronado in my hands, all is forgiven and no hard feelings. I will be happy to deal with you again in the future.

Thank you
Barry Bowman
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Brian T 09 Jun 2014

Very knowledgeable sales support

5 stars
Ted H 19 Sep 2014

I had ordered a Solar Filter from telescopes.net (thousand Oaks TH5000) that I could not buy
locally.It arrived on time and in good order,fits my Scope like a glove.Just waiting for the
Weather to clear now.
thank's telescopes,net

5 stars
Junior - IL, United States 20 Mar 2014

Good web site to shop on. Well stock.

5 stars
john q - CA, United States 01 Jan 2014

received the cg4 mount about 4 days after placing the order. was very satisfied with the product. i already have a cg4 mount and wanted another one for a second refractor. got a better deal from telescope.net with shipping than with the company i bought my first mount and they had free shipping.

5 stars
James P - OR, United States 08 Mar 2013

Great. Nice sale and I like the free shipping. Looking forward to getting my eyepiece and diagonal.

5 stars
Donald F 10 Sep 2013

I had purchased several camera related items from Woodland Hills Camera and based upon my success with those transactions decided that Telescopes.Net would be a good choice for my next telescope purchase, so here I am and hope this one works out as well as the camera purchases.

5 stars
Roger L - GA, United States 23 Nov 2012

Best price for what I was looking for, and easiest to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
Lester G - AL, United States 15 Feb 2013

Woodland Hills is the best!

5 stars
Alan F 31 Aug 2014

Happy with service

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!