Here’s what Barry B had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Barry B - WA, Australia 02 Jun 2012
Good website, prompt reply to my inquiry. Would shop again in future if all goes well. ..... Ok Coronado 90DS has arrived in good condition.
One constructive criticism: please be aware that if a new customer from overseas orders a $**** item out of the blue you can make them quite nervous when things go wrong with the shipping. A few reassuring emails with onging details would have helped overcome any concern. As it was I ended up paying @ $*** extra shipping on top of what I would have paid had things gone smoothly. I would like to know why the shipping went awry in the first place. However now that I have the Coronado in my hands, all is forgiven and no hard feelings. I will be happy to deal with you again in the future.

Thank you
Barry Bowman
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2317 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
rogers g - MD, United States 05 May 2012

Nobody else seems to even have this product! Other folks would have offered free shipping.

5 stars
Kay - UT, United States 18 Aug 2012

Rapid delivery... product as specified... very happy with the transaction

5 stars
David S - LA, United States 11 Jun 2012

I completed my order and paid before being notified that my item was not in stock. However, I received an email shortly thereafter explaining the issue and offering to substitute another item which was shipped quickly and arrived in time.

5 stars
Mark H - CA, United States 16 Jan 2014

You had what I was looking for searched 3 other web sites they didn't have it.

5 stars
Franco S 15 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and web support. They didn't have one of the items in stock, so they contacted me and I ordered something else. International Shipping took 8 days to get to Argentina, that's the fastest international delivery I've ever received!

5 stars
Mehdi K - KY, United States 21 Mar 2013

I was contacted by the telescopes.net and they explained that the website miscalculated the shipping and they charged me additional $** for shipping. I will be nice if this will be explained beforehand in the website. Otherwise it was a smooth transaction.

5 stars
Prashant R - VA, United States 04 Dec 2012

It was easy and fast, loved it. I got my product and it works great. Thankyou so much.

5 stars
Steve S - NJ, United States 19 Mar 2013

Not my first or last purchase from you guys.

5 stars
rosemary n - IL, United States 15 May 2012

Received the glasses for looking at the sun. Can't wait to try them out. Will share them with friends. Thank you.
RJN

5 stars
Seldom - UT, United States 19 Nov 2013

Website hung, but phone service was excellent

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!