Here’s what Barry B had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Barry B - WA, Australia 02 Jun 2012
Good website, prompt reply to my inquiry. Would shop again in future if all goes well. ..... Ok Coronado 90DS has arrived in good condition.
One constructive criticism: please be aware that if a new customer from overseas orders a $**** item out of the blue you can make them quite nervous when things go wrong with the shipping. A few reassuring emails with onging details would have helped overcome any concern. As it was I ended up paying @ $*** extra shipping on top of what I would have paid had things gone smoothly. I would like to know why the shipping went awry in the first place. However now that I have the Coronado in my hands, all is forgiven and no hard feelings. I will be happy to deal with you again in the future.

Thank you
Barry Bowman
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3014 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Walter C 24 Aug 2014

Quick and easy. I like the prices too!

5 stars
Kenneth M 26 May 2013

So far so good. Usually an Astronomics and Adorama customer, but they have this solar filter on backorder.

5 stars
Masao T - Saitamaken, Japan 21 Apr 2013

Usually very good, I had a problem once, however you solved well.

Very quick managing, thank you. products has one small defect, but not your fault. (Apr.21,'13)

5 stars
Michael Jason D 26 Nov 2013


I also request that the fellow that delivered it to my home have a letter placed in his file stating that he was very friendly, polite and I enjoyed talking to him....I'm 80 years old...it made my day



5 stars
Seldom - UT, United States 19 Nov 2013

Website hung, but phone service was excellent

5 stars
Prashant R - VA, United States 04 Dec 2012

It was easy and fast, loved it. I got my product and it works great. Thankyou so much.

5 stars
mario b - QC, Canada 26 Oct 2012

j ai reçu le colis endomagé,pas génial

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!