Here’s what Barry B had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Barry B - WA, Australia 02 Jun 2012
Good website, prompt reply to my inquiry. Would shop again in future if all goes well. ..... Ok Coronado 90DS has arrived in good condition.
One constructive criticism: please be aware that if a new customer from overseas orders a $**** item out of the blue you can make them quite nervous when things go wrong with the shipping. A few reassuring emails with onging details would have helped overcome any concern. As it was I ended up paying @ $*** extra shipping on top of what I would have paid had things gone smoothly. I would like to know why the shipping went awry in the first place. However now that I have the Coronado in my hands, all is forgiven and no hard feelings. I will be happy to deal with you again in the future.

Thank you
Barry Bowman
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2859 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
ariel d 09 Apr 2014

flawlessly!

5 stars
will - CA, United States 24 Mar 2014

So far it's very easy. I hope you lower the price for the other telescope materials.

5 stars
Greg H 01 Jul 2014

Ill be looking for a mount to use a monitor for crowd viewing. Your ad hit me just as i was checking em. Broke/displaced my collarbone cant use it yet!

5 stars
Dwight M. L 20 Jun 2013


Farah is wonderful. She puts a smile on my face.
Service was prompt and I got a bonus discount.

5 stars
murwan r - CA, United States 14 May 2012

I'm a sailor, and I desperately need this tool. and teleskop.net is recomended to purchase.

5 stars
Mark H - CA, United States 16 Jan 2014

You had what I was looking for searched 3 other web sites they didn't have it.

5 stars
Allan W 13 Aug 2014

My one order contained 2 items that were packed separately, which was a complete waste of packaging and required me to pay an additional handling fee at my delivery address. Delivery was prompt though and the items were exactly as I wanted.

5 stars
Ted H 19 Sep 2014

I had ordered a Solar Filter from telescopes.net (thousand Oaks TH5000) that I could not buy
locally.It arrived on time and in good order,fits my Scope like a glove.Just waiting for the
Weather to clear now.
thank's telescopes,net

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!