Here’s what Barry B had to say about telescopes.net
5 stars
Barry B - WA, Australia 02 Jun 2012
Good website, prompt reply to my inquiry. Would shop again in future if all goes well. ..... Ok Coronado 90DS has arrived in good condition.
One constructive criticism: please be aware that if a new customer from overseas orders a $**** item out of the blue you can make them quite nervous when things go wrong with the shipping. A few reassuring emails with onging details would have helped overcome any concern. As it was I ended up paying @ $*** extra shipping on top of what I would have paid had things gone smoothly. I would like to know why the shipping went awry in the first place. However now that I have the Coronado in my hands, all is forgiven and no hard feelings. I will be happy to deal with you again in the future.

Thank you
Barry Bowman
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews

telescopes.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

telescopes.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2565 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More telescopes.net Reviews

5 stars
Dr H M - Natal, RSA 07 Oct 2013

very efficient

5 stars
Brian T 09 Jun 2014

Very knowledgeable sales support

5 stars
Jim V - OR, United States 07 Jun 2012

Great site and great prices, but I did not receive additional eyepieces they promised. Swapped cheap no longer produced models instead of what was promised! Eh.

5 stars
Gordon I - CA, United States 24 Feb 2014

We appreciate you calling about this credit card order to make sure we did indeed buy this from you. The owner was happy with your customer care on the phone with him. We know who to call for more stuff if one of our clients wants this type of equipment! Excellent job you guys!

5 stars
Frank L 08 Jul 2014

quick and easy ,plus great prices

5 stars
larry - HI, United States 12 May 2012

Thank you very much for confirming my order. I do appreciate it and hope that I can buy more products from you in the future. Larry J

5 stars
Federico B - yueng lon, Hing Kong 19 Dec 2013

Great Service

5 stars
Thomas F - DC, United States 03 Jan 2014

Quick, easy. I like all the shipping options!

5 stars
Don H 30 Apr 2014

This is one of two places where I do all my purchases for my telescope. I really like the service I get from here. It's great that I have a pretty local place (California) to get all my telescope needs. :)

>Visit telescopes.net >See More telescopes.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!