tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what fuwaneko had to say about tektonic.net

fuwaneko | Submitted 23 Jul 2010
Verified Customer

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Ryan - Nottingham - United Kingdom 2 Nov 2012

The price you pay for what you get is far better than any other VPS provider I've looked at or worked with, the technical support and sales teams cant do enough to help you every time i have a project needing VPS services i look no further than Tektonic

5 Stars

Mohammed E - Doha - Qatar 19 Jun 2012

the best hosting ever they created my server and moved my site in 30 minutes ( I have a big website )

and very nice support

5 Stars

parasquid 9 Aug 2011

Five Years, No Worries
It's been so long since I logged in to my control panel that I've had to search my really old mail for my password, not to mention I didn't recognize the site at all (seems I only log in once year). It's actually a good thing - the best servers are those that you don't even notice, because they never give you problems. Their tech support works real
ly fast, and I don't have any complaints at all :)

5 Stars

Nano H 2 Mar 2011

Great Tech Support!
Hello, I am a customer,China based. I mainly use Live Chat to get support. I switch my VPS from Ubuntu to CentOS and upgrade to UM2 for I need use their CPanel service. I impressed by their Rapidly, Professional, Friendly, Detail oriented and so on Really 7 X 24!!!. I am very happy to write review here. And I will transfer my other webhosting to he
re. Hope my comment is useful

5 Stars

Oliver S 30 Dec 2008

They are just amezing people to work with
They replyed to all my emails within 20 minuts of sending and the Live Support is excellent. My server was done and cpanel installed within 40 mins off purching. EXCELLENT!!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 May 2008

The new control panel and complementary upgrades are all sweet!
Thanks!

5 Stars

asinkecualo 23 May 2008

Great service
fanatical service indeed. Free upgrades for clients

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017