tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Aled had to say about tektonic.net

Aled | Submitted 10 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

ERIC P 27 Dec 2011

Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!

5 Stars

Nano H 2 Mar 2011

Great Tech Support!
Hello, I am a customer,China based. I mainly use Live Chat to get support. I switch my VPS from Ubuntu to CentOS and upgrade to UM2 for I need use their CPanel service. I impressed by their Rapidly, Professional, Friendly, Detail oriented and so on Really 7 X 24!!!. I am very happy to write review here. And I will transfer my other webhosting to he
re. Hope my comment is useful

5 Stars

Bill@MIssion 4 Apr 2010

Outstanding support
Patient, knowledgeable, precise and quick. Makes my outgoing ISP no names mentioned - there names x&x - where x is a number of your choice)look like the Bozos they are. Congratulations TEKTONIK for doing it well!

5 Stars

Roberto S 11 Feb 2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job

5 Stars

MrRoxi 4 Jan 2010

What can I say, Truly excellent
I had a problem with cpanel and open SSL but they had it sorted with in 2 hours on both times. Did not cost me a penny to get it all fixed and the support was excellent with an email saying when it was fixed. I would recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

MarkHenderson.WS 9 Jan 2009

Best VPS provider ever
Period.

5 Stars

NoSCO 21 Jun 2008

Tektonic have been extremely accomodating in my bizarre and wacky demands, always taking them up
with ease and flair. Thank you Tektonic, a customer for life.

5 Stars

Bishop B 23 May 2008

They provide excellent hosting and service at a very inexpensive price point

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2008

Excellent service and friendly support staff
Reliable service. Very satisfied customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017