tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Aled had to say about tektonic.net

Aled | Submitted 10 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Mission B 1 Dec 2012

Simply outstanding - over and over again.
Prospective customers - you can't go wrong with these guys.
Excellent Tech Support.

5 Stars

Aled 10 Nov 2010

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.

5 Stars

George at n 17 Mar 2009

Very reliable; excellent service and support; and value so great you wonder how they can do it
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Pascal 19 Jan 2009

INSANELY GREAT customer service
Helped me move sites from one IP to another in a matter of minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Or not... Don't sign up, I want tektonic all for myself.

5 Stars

NoSCO 21 Jun 2008

Tektonic have been extremely accomodating in my bizarre and wacky demands, always taking them up
with ease and flair. Thank you Tektonic, a customer for life.

5 Stars

asinkecualo 23 May 2008

Great service
fanatical service indeed. Free upgrades for clients

5 Stars

John 20 Apr 2008

I've been using TekTonic for about a year now, and they are AWESOME
Great tech support, great prices and great products. Only complaint is the same as many's, lack of communication before a scheduled down time. Highly recommended for mid to large sites!

5 Stars

Adrian C 30 Mar 2008

I am very satisfied with Tektonic's customer support, one of the best from the market
The services are probably among the best also, comparing prices and what you get for that money. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Max 30 Mar 2008

Good services and good reliability
I have not had problems with this provider, and coincidently I have used them for much longer than any of my previous VPS providers.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016