tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

sertacDiler 11 Jul 2011

Tektonic is best of the this service
When i need a support any problem in my vps, they are help me fastly. They are the best! Thank you tektonic.

5 Stars

Tu Negocio en la W 18 Mar 2011

Gran Servicio
Excelente servicio y calidad humana. Tiempos de respuesta muy rapidos y una gran tecnologia.

5 Stars

LoudCast 3 Jul 2009

Excellent small business!
Would recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

Coley B 28 Apr 2009

Amazing Host!
Super fast connection speed and very good price. They set up cPanel in close to nothing. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dmitry / U 12 Apr 2009

Being already for about 8 months with Tektonic makes me believe that excellent service does can
cost reasonable money. I'll be very unhappy if Tektonic becomes worse - at the moment it's an amazingly comfortable VPS provider.

5 Stars

Islam F 24 May 2008

I'm really happy with service they provide and the support is wonderful
No where else you can get this type of service at this price!

5 Stars

Bishop B 23 May 2008

They provide excellent hosting and service at a very inexpensive price point

5 Stars

twvance 23 May 2008

TekTonic's customer support is GREAT!

5 Stars

Eric 29 Mar 2008

I've had a TekTonic VPS (Unmetered-1) for a little over a year now
When I got it, I had been looking for shared webhosting and was surprised to find I could get a VPS for about the same cost. Granted, the Unmetered service means I'm responsible for keeping the software on my VPS up to date and functional, but it also means I can run pretty much
whatever I want to run -- for example Ruby on Rails, Apache Tomcat, Unison over SSH, and Half-Life dedicated server (but not all at the same time.) The one support e-mail I sent, regarding upgrading the operating system on the VPS, was answered promptly and resolved the same day. Provided you aren't intending to use the VPS for things like IRC, torrents, or proxies (all prohibited by the Terms of Service) I would recommend TekTonic without hesitation on the basis of my experience

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016