tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2015

Perfect Service - Perfect Price - 7x24 Support - Excellent Peoples !!!! more then 4 years i am working with them without any problem Thanks for everything.....

5 Stars

Nano H 2 Mar 2011

Great Tech Support!
Hello, I am a customer,China based. I mainly use Live Chat to get support. I switch my VPS from Ubuntu to CentOS and upgrade to UM2 for I need use their CPanel service. I impressed by their Rapidly, Professional, Friendly, Detail oriented and so on Really 7 X 24!!!. I am very happy to write review here. And I will transfer my other webhosting to he
re. Hope my comment is useful

5 Stars

Roberto S 11 Feb 2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job

5 Stars

Coley B 28 Apr 2009

Amazing Host!
Super fast connection speed and very good price. They set up cPanel in close to nothing. Thanks!

5 Stars

George at n 17 Mar 2009

Very reliable; excellent service and support; and value so great you wonder how they can do it
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

MarkHenderson.WS 9 Jan 2009

Best VPS provider ever
Period.

5 Stars

Stuart 28 Dec 2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions. I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.

5 Stars

Nicolas 4 Dec 2008

TekTonic is absolutely the best hosting company i have ever been with
Everything is fantastic, The cost of the VPS's and customer service is second to none. Super impressed and will defiantly recommend TekTonic to anybody looking for a VPS.

5 Stars

Eric 29 Mar 2008

I've had a TekTonic VPS (Unmetered-1) for a little over a year now
When I got it, I had been looking for shared webhosting and was surprised to find I could get a VPS for about the same cost. Granted, the Unmetered service means I'm responsible for keeping the software on my VPS up to date and functional, but it also means I can run pretty much
whatever I want to run -- for example Ruby on Rails, Apache Tomcat, Unison over SSH, and Half-Life dedicated server (but not all at the same time.) The one support e-mail I sent, regarding upgrading the operating system on the VPS, was answered promptly and resolved the same day. Provided you aren't intending to use the VPS for things like IRC, torrents, or proxies (all prohibited by the Terms of Service) I would recommend TekTonic without hesitation on the basis of my experience

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017