tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

John D 16 Jan 2011

Fantastic support
Very friendly staff. Good uptime. Everytime I have an issue its fixed very very fast.

5 Stars

Aled 10 Nov 2010

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 11 Aug 2010

The support is rock solid and my issue is addressed in under 30 seconds!
Impressive! Recommended! =D

5 Stars

Pete20 19 Feb 2010

Great value for the money, perfect live support

5 Stars

LoudCast 3 Jul 2009

Excellent small business!
Would recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

Nopius 5 Feb 2009

I was using this service for > 3 years (Unmanaged-1 plan)
Excellent uptime and support. Bandwidth and CPU where never a bottleneck. But their policy is too restrictive for me and now I'm moving to another VPS hoster... Good luck.

5 Stars

Admins of BGP Tecno Ltd, U 1 Apr 2008

We are a very satisfied customer and having at-least 10 individual VPSs with TekTonic
This is the best VPS provider we have ever come across. We would like to thank Matt, Dave and others for the excellent customer service that they have provided to us. We hope we would continue our business relationship for a long time to come.

5 Stars

John C 29 Mar 2008

Matt Ayres and his team of network professionals give you one of the best deals in the industry
Their virtual servers give you enough processing power to run your websites at a fraction of the cost (and carbon footprint) of a hardware dedicated server. And because they don't force you to pay a year up-front, you can test-drive their plans very affo
rdably. Highly recommended

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2008

Excellent service and friendly support staff
Reliable service. Very satisfied customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017