tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 104

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

fuwaneko 23 Jul 2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

5 Stars

Roberto S 11 Feb 2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job

5 Stars

Reach big I 17 Jun 2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Todd S 26 May 2009

Great service and reputation!
Their prices are unbeatable and offer great support to their customers!

5 Stars

Angela, w 2 Jun 2008

I've never had an issue with your support team
Most every time, my questions were answered and problems solved. As long as the customer service remains so good, I'll continue as your customer. Thanks alot, Angela

5 Stars

R4S 23 May 2008

I have two VPS with TekTonicI'm Very Satisfied :)Great VPS Plan
I have two VPS with TekTonic I'm Very Satisfied :) Great VPS Plan

5 Stars

Luis G 23 May 2008

Judging from my experience with other hosting providers, TekTonic is a superior company
I've been with them for a couple of years now, and they have definitely become a lot more mature in terms of keeping their customers informed when things happen and handling situations efficiently. Other hosting providers' service usually degrades as they grow;
TekTonic learns and improves. A+

5 Stars

Ed 23 May 2008

Adding capacity to our machines with no cost shows that this provider is using their revenue to
make their service better for the users. Very competitive and I have had very little issues with my unmanaged service.

5 Stars

Eric 29 Mar 2008

I've had a TekTonic VPS (Unmetered-1) for a little over a year now
When I got it, I had been looking for shared webhosting and was surprised to find I could get a VPS for about the same cost. Granted, the Unmetered service means I'm responsible for keeping the software on my VPS up to date and functional, but it also means I can run pretty much
whatever I want to run -- for example Ruby on Rails, Apache Tomcat, Unison over SSH, and Half-Life dedicated server (but not all at the same time.) The one support e-mail I sent, regarding upgrading the operating system on the VPS, was answered promptly and resolved the same day. Provided you aren't intending to use the VPS for things like IRC, torrents, or proxies (all prohibited by the Terms of Service) I would recommend TekTonic without hesitation on the basis of my experience

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016