tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Mohammed E - Doha - Qatar 19 Jun 2012

the best hosting ever they created my server and moved my site in 30 minutes ( I have a big website )

and very nice support

5 Stars

Fernando 2 Jun 2011

10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.

5 Stars

Tu Negocio en la W 18 Mar 2011

Gran Servicio
Excelente servicio y calidad humana. Tiempos de respuesta muy rapidos y una gran tecnologia.

5 Stars

Aled 10 Nov 2010

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.

5 Stars

Roberto S 11 Feb 2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job

5 Stars

Tristan 22 Sep 2009

Tektonic is rock solid
Support in under 30 seconds for almost any problem, they always seem happy to help. Instead of being cold and impersonal, like most hosting support out there, I feel like they do their best whether I'm paying for "premium" support or not. I'm currently running their third dedicated server plan, loving it. Really nothing negat
ive I can think of

5 Stars

Dmitry / U 12 Apr 2009

Being already for about 8 months with Tektonic makes me believe that excellent service does can
cost reasonable money. I'll be very unhappy if Tektonic becomes worse - at the moment it's an amazingly comfortable VPS provider.

5 Stars

Nicolas 4 Dec 2008

TekTonic is absolutely the best hosting company i have ever been with
Everything is fantastic, The cost of the VPS's and customer service is second to none. Super impressed and will defiantly recommend TekTonic to anybody looking for a VPS.

5 Stars

Rahul 24 May 2008

I am really impressed by there unmanaged vps service which comes at an price tag of shared
hosting but worth as much as an dedicated one + there talented support team is double bonus.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017