tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2015

Perfect Service - Perfect Price - 7x24 Support - Excellent Peoples !!!! more then 4 years i am working with them without any problem Thanks for everything.....

5 Stars

Mohammed E - Doha - Qatar 19 Jun 2012

the best hosting ever they created my server and moved my site in 30 minutes ( I have a big website )

and very nice support

5 Stars

Miguel 9 Aug 2011

Excelente
El servicio de TekTonic es el mejor, sus servidores son estables y por parte del soporte tecnico siempre estan en la mejor disponibilidad de ayudarme rapido y de forma muy profersional, sin olvidar que son muy atentos. Recomendable 100%.

5 Stars

X.J. L 24 Oct 2009

The tech support is great, friendly, & reliable!
Best VPS provider!!!!

5 Stars

Oliver S 30 Dec 2008

They are just amezing people to work with
They replyed to all my emails within 20 minuts of sending and the Live Support is excellent. My server was done and cpanel installed within 40 mins off purching. EXCELLENT!!

5 Stars

NoSCO 21 Jun 2008

Tektonic have been extremely accomodating in my bizarre and wacky demands, always taking them up
with ease and flair. Thank you Tektonic, a customer for life.

5 Stars

Dmitry 23 May 2008

Very professional, excellent value
Awesome, thank you!

5 Stars

A. Motaal 5 Apr 2008

Being in the IT business for almost a decade, I have NEVER encountered ANY service provider with
this level of reliability. The Tektonic support team know their stuff inside out, respond to any service related requests or issues almost immediately, and best of all, the service / cost ratio is unbelievable. This is by far the BEST VPS provider I've
ever dealt with, and I'm sure my company will remain their loyal customers for a long time

5 Stars

Thomas A. O 29 Mar 2008

I'm an IT engineer and freelance journalist in Germany
This is one of the shortest reviews I ever wrote: Great performance, fantastic and fast support for an unbeatable and reasonable price. Nothing more to say.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017