tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Mohammed E - Doha - Qatar 19 Jun 2012

the best hosting ever they created my server and moved my site in 30 minutes ( I have a big website )

and very nice support

5 Stars

parasquid 9 Aug 2011

Five Years, No Worries
It's been so long since I logged in to my control panel that I've had to search my really old mail for my password, not to mention I didn't recognize the site at all (seems I only log in once year). It's actually a good thing - the best servers are those that you don't even notice, because they never give you problems. Their tech support works real
ly fast, and I don't have any complaints at all :)

5 Stars

Reach big I 17 Jun 2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Stuart 28 Dec 2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions. I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.

5 Stars

Oleg S 28 Dec 2008

Looking for VPS for my e-commerce site, I tried some offers and finally found the TekTonic
Now after 1.5 months of successful run I definitely will not go further - it is the best service for such price. The only question I had to ask support was to update PTR record for my domain (registered elsewhere), and this was done at once. I use Jumla+Vi
rtuemart soultion which is known to be CPU-intensive. Some other virtualization solutions were too slow on PHP parsing and precompilation (not even run). PHP acelerators did not improve the situations a lot. Here, at TekTonic, I get what I want - very fast script processing. So now I am more than happy to host my site here and already have recommended Tektonic to some of my friends. Thanks for your service, Tektonic!

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

asinkecualo 23 May 2008

Great service
fanatical service indeed. Free upgrades for clients

5 Stars

R4S 23 May 2008

I have two VPS with TekTonicI'm Very Satisfied :)Great VPS Plan
I have two VPS with TekTonic I'm Very Satisfied :) Great VPS Plan

5 Stars

Katrina N 29 Mar 2008

The best managed hosting service I have used, TekTonic is reasonably priced and I have had only
1 major service interruption in 3 years of service. I would highly recommend TekTonic to anyone looking for managed VPS service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016