tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 104

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

John D 16 Jan 2011

Fantastic support
Very friendly staff. Good uptime. Everytime I have an issue its fixed very very fast.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 11 Aug 2010

The support is rock solid and my issue is addressed in under 30 seconds!
Impressive! Recommended! =D

5 Stars

Nopius 5 Feb 2009

I was using this service for > 3 years (Unmanaged-1 plan)
Excellent uptime and support. Bandwidth and CPU where never a bottleneck. But their policy is too restrictive for me and now I'm moving to another VPS hoster... Good luck.

5 Stars

Pascal 19 Jan 2009

INSANELY GREAT customer service
Helped me move sites from one IP to another in a matter of minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Or not... Don't sign up, I want tektonic all for myself.

5 Stars

Angela, w 2 Jun 2008

I've never had an issue with your support team
Most every time, my questions were answered and problems solved. As long as the customer service remains so good, I'll continue as your customer. Thanks alot, Angela

5 Stars

Bishop B 23 May 2008

They provide excellent hosting and service at a very inexpensive price point

5 Stars

John 20 Apr 2008

I've been using TekTonic for about a year now, and they are AWESOME
Great tech support, great prices and great products. Only complaint is the same as many's, lack of communication before a scheduled down time. Highly recommended for mid to large sites!

5 Stars

A. Motaal 5 Apr 2008

Being in the IT business for almost a decade, I have NEVER encountered ANY service provider with
this level of reliability. The Tektonic support team know their stuff inside out, respond to any service related requests or issues almost immediately, and best of all, the service / cost ratio is unbelievable. This is by far the BEST VPS provider I've
ever dealt with, and I'm sure my company will remain their loyal customers for a long time

5 Stars

Jim B 29 Mar 2008

Tektonic has every part of the user experience covered
Quick setup, excellent customer service and excellent long-term support will keep me with Tektonic for a long time to come.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015