tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

hongbo 31 Oct 2011

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

5 Stars

Tu Negocio en la W 18 Mar 2011

Gran Servicio
Excelente servicio y calidad humana. Tiempos de respuesta muy rapidos y una gran tecnologia.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 11 Aug 2010

The support is rock solid and my issue is addressed in under 30 seconds!
Impressive! Recommended! =D

5 Stars

Tristan 22 Sep 2009

Tektonic is rock solid
Support in under 30 seconds for almost any problem, they always seem happy to help. Instead of being cold and impersonal, like most hosting support out there, I feel like they do their best whether I'm paying for "premium" support or not. I'm currently running their third dedicated server plan, loving it. Really nothing negat
ive I can think of

5 Stars

Kristen 30 Jul 2009

While customizing my operating system on my virtual server I made an error which caused my
server to crash, and it was unable to reboot. I e-mailed TekTonic customer support, and they worked with me over the course of several hours as I described what I had done and they tried to fix it. At the beginning it looked like it was going to require a re
install of the server, but fortunately they were able to figure out a way to resolve the issue without a reinstall. I've used TekTonic's customer support several times, and it's always top notch.

5 Stars

Reach big I 17 Jun 2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Ivan 8 Jul 2008

Brilliant support - competent, helpful and avaiable 24/7 for chat

5 Stars

Gilson S 25 May 2008

The Linux VPS at TekTonic is superb
I hope TekTonic could delivery the same quality to Windows VPS soon.

5 Stars

Rebecca F 29 Mar 2008

TekTonic customer since July 22, 2007I've been with many hosting companies who would be either...
TekTonic customer since July 22, 2007 I've been with many hosting companies who would be either irresponsible or unresponsive about problems with their servers or questions about their services, but TekTonic is always responsive, polite, and helpful (and not to mention very competitively priced!). In fact, I haven't seen any other host offerin
g root access to a server for less than $40/mo., and I'm not even sure those $40/mo. plans are reliable, as I've never had $40 to spare on a "cheap" plan. And yet, for $15/mo., I've seen nothing but honest work and good service from TekTonic. Their servers are reliable, more than any others I've seen, and TekTonic is constantly working to make things run even more smoothly. As you can see, I have only good things to say about this honest and hard-working company. :) It's truly a great find for anyone who needs VPS or Dedicated Server hosting. :D

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016