tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Joseph 30 Sep 2010

Great Speed, Instant container creation, affordable cPanel licensing
Fast, Friendly Support. Truly a "no fuss" business solution. A++

5 Stars

Roberto S 11 Feb 2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job

5 Stars

Maborak T 2 Sep 2009

Is very fast, i purchased 2 VPS in 5 minutes!
is insane.

5 Stars

Todd S 26 May 2009

Great service and reputation!
Their prices are unbeatable and offer great support to their customers!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 25 May 2008

The complimentary upgrades to Ram and disk space are very much appreciated
I always had good service and the uptime for my production sites is excellent.

5 Stars

Rahul 24 May 2008

I am really impressed by there unmanaged vps service which comes at an price tag of shared
hosting but worth as much as an dedicated one + there talented support team is double bonus.

5 Stars

Luis G 23 May 2008

Judging from my experience with other hosting providers, TekTonic is a superior company
I've been with them for a couple of years now, and they have definitely become a lot more mature in terms of keeping their customers informed when things happen and handling situations efficiently. Other hosting providers' service usually degrades as they grow;
TekTonic learns and improves. A+

5 Stars

Dmitry 23 May 2008

Very professional, excellent value
Awesome, thank you!

5 Stars

John C 29 Mar 2008

Matt Ayres and his team of network professionals give you one of the best deals in the industry
Their virtual servers give you enough processing power to run your websites at a fraction of the cost (and carbon footprint) of a hardware dedicated server. And because they don't force you to pay a year up-front, you can test-drive their plans very affo
rdably. Highly recommended

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017