tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what hongbo had to say about tektonic.net

hongbo | Submitted 31 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Ryan - Nottingham - United Kingdom 2 Nov 2012

The price you pay for what you get is far better than any other VPS provider I've looked at or worked with, the technical support and sales teams cant do enough to help you every time i have a project needing VPS services i look no further than Tektonic

5 Stars

fuwaneko 23 Jul 2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

5 Stars

Tristan 22 Sep 2009

Tektonic is rock solid
Support in under 30 seconds for almost any problem, they always seem happy to help. Instead of being cold and impersonal, like most hosting support out there, I feel like they do their best whether I'm paying for "premium" support or not. I'm currently running their third dedicated server plan, loving it. Really nothing negat
ive I can think of

5 Stars

Kristen 30 Jul 2009

While customizing my operating system on my virtual server I made an error which caused my
server to crash, and it was unable to reboot. I e-mailed TekTonic customer support, and they worked with me over the course of several hours as I described what I had done and they tried to fix it. At the beginning it looked like it was going to require a re
install of the server, but fortunately they were able to figure out a way to resolve the issue without a reinstall. I've used TekTonic's customer support several times, and it's always top notch.

5 Stars

Reach big I 17 Jun 2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Gilson S 25 May 2008

The Linux VPS at TekTonic is superb
I hope TekTonic could delivery the same quality to Windows VPS soon.

5 Stars

Islam F 24 May 2008

I'm really happy with service they provide and the support is wonderful
No where else you can get this type of service at this price!

5 Stars

Adrian C 30 Mar 2008

I am very satisfied with Tektonic's customer support, one of the best from the market
The services are probably among the best also, comparing prices and what you get for that money. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Max 30 Mar 2008

Good services and good reliability
I have not had problems with this provider, and coincidently I have used them for much longer than any of my previous VPS providers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017