tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what hongbo had to say about tektonic.net

hongbo | Submitted 31 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 104

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Fernando 2 Jun 2011

10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.

5 Stars

Tristan 22 Sep 2009

Tektonic is rock solid
Support in under 30 seconds for almost any problem, they always seem happy to help. Instead of being cold and impersonal, like most hosting support out there, I feel like they do their best whether I'm paying for "premium" support or not. I'm currently running their third dedicated server plan, loving it. Really nothing negat
ive I can think of

5 Stars

netster 10 Sep 2009

The customer service, friendly & Awesome!

5 Stars

Pascal 19 Jan 2009

INSANELY GREAT customer service
Helped me move sites from one IP to another in a matter of minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Or not... Don't sign up, I want tektonic all for myself.

5 Stars

Angela, w 2 Jun 2008

I've never had an issue with your support team
Most every time, my questions were answered and problems solved. As long as the customer service remains so good, I'll continue as your customer. Thanks alot, Angela

5 Stars

Rahul 24 May 2008

I am really impressed by there unmanaged vps service which comes at an price tag of shared
hosting but worth as much as an dedicated one + there talented support team is double bonus.

5 Stars

Jay r 23 May 2008

Awesome service, awesome price
They were great when i had trouble. The unmetered bandwidth is great.

5 Stars

Dmitry 23 May 2008

Very professional, excellent value
Awesome, thank you!

5 Stars

A. Motaal 5 Apr 2008

Being in the IT business for almost a decade, I have NEVER encountered ANY service provider with
this level of reliability. The Tektonic support team know their stuff inside out, respond to any service related requests or issues almost immediately, and best of all, the service / cost ratio is unbelievable. This is by far the BEST VPS provider I've
ever dealt with, and I'm sure my company will remain their loyal customers for a long time

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015