tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what hongbo had to say about tektonic.net

hongbo | Submitted 31 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

hongbo 31 Oct 2011

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

5 Stars

Simon 5 Feb 2010

First time customer since 1 week and very happy!
Instant setup and provisioning is awesome!

5 Stars

Nopius 5 Feb 2009

I was using this service for > 3 years (Unmanaged-1 plan)
Excellent uptime and support. Bandwidth and CPU where never a bottleneck. But their policy is too restrictive for me and now I'm moving to another VPS hoster... Good luck.

5 Stars

Pascal 19 Jan 2009

INSANELY GREAT customer service
Helped me move sites from one IP to another in a matter of minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Or not... Don't sign up, I want tektonic all for myself.

5 Stars

Anton P 11 Dec 2008

I had experience with dozen of shared hostings and 2 VPS hostings before
I'm with Tektonic for almost 2 years and can say that it's my best hosting experience ever. I'm not very demanding featurewise (specially in case of VPS, where you already have full control on the system), but the price is unbeatable and service stability is excellent. I had t
o fill only 2 support tickets in 2 years: one billing issue and one service outage. Both were quickly answered and resolved. One point to improve: I'd like to see detailed info on ongoing technical problems, not only server status (OK/DOWN)

5 Stars

Rahul 24 May 2008

I am really impressed by there unmanaged vps service which comes at an price tag of shared
hosting but worth as much as an dedicated one + there talented support team is double bonus.

5 Stars

Luis G 23 May 2008

Judging from my experience with other hosting providers, TekTonic is a superior company
I've been with them for a couple of years now, and they have definitely become a lot more mature in terms of keeping their customers informed when things happen and handling situations efficiently. Other hosting providers' service usually degrades as they grow;
TekTonic learns and improves. A+

5 Stars

John C 29 Mar 2008

Matt Ayres and his team of network professionals give you one of the best deals in the industry
Their virtual servers give you enough processing power to run your websites at a fraction of the cost (and carbon footprint) of a hardware dedicated server. And because they don't force you to pay a year up-front, you can test-drive their plans very affo
rdably. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Fred 29 Mar 2008

Great company to deal with
Support staff is very helpful. Reliability has been very good.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016