tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what hongbo had to say about tektonic.net

hongbo | Submitted 31 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Gonzalo E 14 Jul 2011

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

5 Stars

Aled 10 Nov 2010

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.

5 Stars

fuwaneko 23 Jul 2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

5 Stars

Sergio 13 Mar 2010

Good VPS Servers!
! // Buenos servidores vps, hice buena compra con Tektonic. Saludos.

5 Stars

Sparta 3 Jan 2009

Esta es una evaluacion en español,para todos tektonic ha sido la mejor empresa de servicio vps
que he conocido, aparte de los precios que estan de wow! el soporte ha sido una de las mas satisfactorias..... Felizidades a Tektonic por el estupendo servicio.. Mensione que lo que mas me gusto fue el setup?? en menos de 30 minutos ya tenia mi VPS O
_O

5 Stars

Oliver S 30 Dec 2008

They are just amezing people to work with
They replyed to all my emails within 20 minuts of sending and the Live Support is excellent. My server was done and cpanel installed within 40 mins off purching. EXCELLENT!!

5 Stars

Anton P 11 Dec 2008

I had experience with dozen of shared hostings and 2 VPS hostings before
I'm with Tektonic for almost 2 years and can say that it's my best hosting experience ever. I'm not very demanding featurewise (specially in case of VPS, where you already have full control on the system), but the price is unbeatable and service stability is excellent. I had t
o fill only 2 support tickets in 2 years: one billing issue and one service outage. Both were quickly answered and resolved. One point to improve: I'd like to see detailed info on ongoing technical problems, not only server status (OK/DOWN)

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

Thomas A. O 29 Mar 2008

I'm an IT engineer and freelance journalist in Germany
This is one of the shortest reviews I ever wrote: Great performance, fantastic and fast support for an unbeatable and reasonable price. Nothing more to say.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017