tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what hongbo had to say about tektonic.net

hongbo | Submitted 31 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

ERIC P 27 Dec 2011

Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!

5 Stars

ParinDa 29 Nov 2011

Tektonic is AWESOME!
I am a customer since 1 week.excellent service and support.I am going to move my all servers to TekTonic .Highly recommended.Thank U

5 Stars

fuwaneko 23 Jul 2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

5 Stars

netster 10 Sep 2009

The customer service, friendly & Awesome!

5 Stars

Maborak T 2 Sep 2009

Is very fast, i purchased 2 VPS in 5 minutes!
is insane.

5 Stars

Sparta 3 Jan 2009

Esta es una evaluacion en español,para todos tektonic ha sido la mejor empresa de servicio vps
que he conocido, aparte de los precios que estan de wow! el soporte ha sido una de las mas satisfactorias..... Felizidades a Tektonic por el estupendo servicio.. Mensione que lo que mas me gusto fue el setup?? en menos de 30 minutos ya tenia mi VPS O
_O

5 Stars

Oleg S 28 Dec 2008

Looking for VPS for my e-commerce site, I tried some offers and finally found the TekTonic
Now after 1.5 months of successful run I definitely will not go further - it is the best service for such price. The only question I had to ask support was to update PTR record for my domain (registered elsewhere), and this was done at once. I use Jumla+Vi
rtuemart soultion which is known to be CPU-intensive. Some other virtualization solutions were too slow on PHP parsing and precompilation (not even run). PHP acelerators did not improve the situations a lot. Here, at TekTonic, I get what I want - very fast script processing. So now I am more than happy to host my site here and already have recommended Tektonic to some of my friends. Thanks for your service, Tektonic!

5 Stars

Marcelo T 23 May 2008

Tektonic have good hardware, plans and support
I have a VPS there is more the two years past and I am very glad..

5 Stars

Eric 29 Mar 2008

I've had a TekTonic VPS (Unmetered-1) for a little over a year now
When I got it, I had been looking for shared webhosting and was surprised to find I could get a VPS for about the same cost. Granted, the Unmetered service means I'm responsible for keeping the software on my VPS up to date and functional, but it also means I can run pretty much
whatever I want to run -- for example Ruby on Rails, Apache Tomcat, Unison over SSH, and Half-Life dedicated server (but not all at the same time.) The one support e-mail I sent, regarding upgrading the operating system on the VPS, was answered promptly and resolved the same day. Provided you aren't intending to use the VPS for things like IRC, torrents, or proxies (all prohibited by the Terms of Service) I would recommend TekTonic without hesitation on the basis of my experience

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017