tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what hongbo had to say about tektonic.net

hongbo | Submitted 31 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Kreativ Fantasy G 25 Nov 2011

Years and still great business
I own a web design company and host all of my clients sites with Tektonic. The reason i picked them in the first place was price, expecting to the service to be mediocre I was very surprised how great of a service they offer. Highly recommended for small and large scale applications alike.

5 Stars

Gonzalo E 14 Jul 2011

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

5 Stars

Roberto S 11 Feb 2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job

5 Stars

MrRoxi 4 Jan 2010

What can I say, Truly excellent
I had a problem with cpanel and open SSL but they had it sorted with in 2 hours on both times. Did not cost me a penny to get it all fixed and the support was excellent with an email saying when it was fixed. I would recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

X.J. L 24 Oct 2009

The tech support is great, friendly, & reliable!
Best VPS provider!!!!

5 Stars

Reach big I 17 Jun 2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 May 2008

The new control panel and complementary upgrades are all sweet!
Thanks!

5 Stars

Admins of BGP Tecno Ltd, U 1 Apr 2008

We are a very satisfied customer and having at-least 10 individual VPSs with TekTonic
This is the best VPS provider we have ever come across. We would like to thank Matt, Dave and others for the excellent customer service that they have provided to us. We hope we would continue our business relationship for a long time to come.

5 Stars

Rebecca F 29 Mar 2008

TekTonic customer since July 22, 2007I've been with many hosting companies who would be either...
TekTonic customer since July 22, 2007 I've been with many hosting companies who would be either irresponsible or unresponsive about problems with their servers or questions about their services, but TekTonic is always responsive, polite, and helpful (and not to mention very competitively priced!). In fact, I haven't seen any other host offerin
g root access to a server for less than $40/mo., and I'm not even sure those $40/mo. plans are reliable, as I've never had $40 to spare on a "cheap" plan. And yet, for $15/mo., I've seen nothing but honest work and good service from TekTonic. Their servers are reliable, more than any others I've seen, and TekTonic is constantly working to make things run even more smoothly. As you can see, I have only good things to say about this honest and hard-working company. :) It's truly a great find for anyone who needs VPS or Dedicated Server hosting. :D

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016