tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what ERIC P had to say about tektonic.net

ERIC P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Colleen 19 Apr 2017

I have been with Tektonic for nearly a decade and they have ALWAYS been straight and upfront. I had a tricky config to do, and I was assured that it was possible on my box. It took me a while to actually get around to doing it because I had to find a distraction free block of time. When I finally tried it, I got some incorrect data from a jr. tech suggesting that the thing I wanted to do was not possible on the current box, but Kevin assured me that it was indeed possible, and hung with me in chat for nearly 2 hours until we got it done. And believe me I did about every bone head thing along the way it is possible to do.

5 Stars

ParinDa 29 Nov 2011

Tektonic is AWESOME!
I am a customer since 1 week.excellent service and support.I am going to move my all servers to TekTonic .Highly recommended.Thank U

5 Stars

sertacDiler 11 Jul 2011

Tektonic is best of the this service
When i need a support any problem in my vps, they are help me fastly. They are the best! Thank you tektonic.

5 Stars

Coley B 28 Apr 2009

Amazing Host!
Super fast connection speed and very good price. They set up cPanel in close to nothing. Thanks!

5 Stars

Sparta 3 Jan 2009

Esta es una evaluacion en español,para todos tektonic ha sido la mejor empresa de servicio vps
que he conocido, aparte de los precios que estan de wow! el soporte ha sido una de las mas satisfactorias..... Felizidades a Tektonic por el estupendo servicio.. Mensione que lo que mas me gusto fue el setup?? en menos de 30 minutos ya tenia mi VPS O
_O

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

Katrina N 29 Mar 2008

The best managed hosting service I have used, TekTonic is reasonably priced and I have had only
1 major service interruption in 3 years of service. I would highly recommend TekTonic to anyone looking for managed VPS service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2008

Excellent service and friendly support staff
Reliable service. Very satisfied customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017