tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what ERIC P had to say about tektonic.net

ERIC P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Miguel 9 Aug 2011

Excelente
El servicio de TekTonic es el mejor, sus servidores son estables y por parte del soporte tecnico siempre estan en la mejor disponibilidad de ayudarme rapido y de forma muy profersional, sin olvidar que son muy atentos. Recomendable 100%.

5 Stars

Maborak T 2 Sep 2009

Is very fast, i purchased 2 VPS in 5 minutes!
is insane.

5 Stars

MarkHenderson.WS 9 Jan 2009

Best VPS provider ever
Period.

5 Stars

Stuart 28 Dec 2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions. I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.

5 Stars

Anton P 11 Dec 2008

I had experience with dozen of shared hostings and 2 VPS hostings before
I'm with Tektonic for almost 2 years and can say that it's my best hosting experience ever. I'm not very demanding featurewise (specially in case of VPS, where you already have full control on the system), but the price is unbeatable and service stability is excellent. I had t
o fill only 2 support tickets in 2 years: one billing issue and one service outage. Both were quickly answered and resolved. One point to improve: I'd like to see detailed info on ongoing technical problems, not only server status (OK/DOWN)

5 Stars

NoSCO 21 Jun 2008

Tektonic have been extremely accomodating in my bizarre and wacky demands, always taking them up
with ease and flair. Thank you Tektonic, a customer for life.

5 Stars

Fred 29 Mar 2008

Great company to deal with
Support staff is very helpful. Reliability has been very good.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2008

Excellent service and friendly support staff
Reliable service. Very satisfied customer.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016