tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what ERIC P had to say about tektonic.net

ERIC P | Submitted 27 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Kreativ Fantasy G 25 Nov 2011

Years and still great business
I own a web design company and host all of my clients sites with Tektonic. The reason i picked them in the first place was price, expecting to the service to be mediocre I was very surprised how great of a service they offer. Highly recommended for small and large scale applications alike.

5 Stars

Fernando 2 Jun 2011

10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.

5 Stars

Tu Negocio en la W 18 Mar 2011

Gran Servicio
Excelente servicio y calidad humana. Tiempos de respuesta muy rapidos y una gran tecnologia.

5 Stars

Reach big I 17 Jun 2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.

5 Stars

Oliver S 30 Dec 2008

They are just amezing people to work with
They replyed to all my emails within 20 minuts of sending and the Live Support is excellent. My server was done and cpanel installed within 40 mins off purching. EXCELLENT!!

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

R4S 23 May 2008

I have two VPS with TekTonicI'm Very Satisfied :)Great VPS Plan
I have two VPS with TekTonic I'm Very Satisfied :) Great VPS Plan

5 Stars

Dmitry 23 May 2008

Very professional, excellent value
Awesome, thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017