Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 8032 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Alicja W - NSW, Australia 01 Nov 2012

Please make sure that your webpage shows the available stock.

5 stars
Richard A 31 Jul 2014

Great service, great price.

5 stars
Antoinette G - Vic, Australia 23 Dec 2013

Look forward to receiving the headphones shortly.
I have now received the headphone although, as they are a Christmas gift, we have not tried them yet. I have every confidence that my husband will love them.

5 stars
Scott - NSW, Australia 29 Nov 2012

USB SD card reader is faulty.
It was free.

5 stars
Axel H 11 Oct 2014

I am a repeat customer

5 stars
Graeme T - Vic, Australia 01 Jul 2012

I required a Telstra 3 G network operating phone with Bandwidth HSDPA 850
I received a Optus operating bandwidth RM 801
this still works on 3 G but has slower download

5 stars
Derek H - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2013

Good! Prompt communication, great price.

5 stars
Jeremy - NSW, Australia 29 Dec 2013

Great service, needed before Xmas and received the goods the very next day after it was sent. Great service

5 stars
leslie m - Qld, Australia 12 Aug 2013

Very good and simple

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!