Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 10210 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
David B - NT, Australia 29 Jul 2015

V good

5 stars
Madelyn - NSW, Australia 23 Jul 2015

I found my experience very satisfying, and knew straight away I wanted to purchase this phone!

5 stars
Pamela F - Qld, Australia 20 Jul 2015

very easy to follow

5 stars
chris l - SA, Australia 20 Jul 2015

very good pricing and good quality items

5 stars
Tiernan 17 Jul 2015

Good

5 stars
Leanne M - SA, Australia 12 Jul 2015

Quick and easy

5 stars
Daryl C - WA, Australia 10 Jul 2015

Very impressed ordered and received in 6 days very pleased with the product and service. I will be using your company again definetly.

Thankyou

5 stars
Brian W - Qld, Australia 07 Jul 2015

My experience is that you show every thing I needed to see without waisting time with questions and a good warranty

5 stars
Lisa P - NSW, Australia 05 Jul 2015

Thanks for the easy transaction and prompt delivery.

5 stars
Debra - Qld, Australia 20 Jun 2015

Product was as descibed. Delivery was quick and problem free

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!