Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 8048 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Janice M - Vic, Australia 28 Nov 2012

I liked the extra layer of security.

5 stars
Trevor B - Vic, Australia 22 Oct 2012

Quick post, ordered it thurs got it monday. great communication will order from them again

5 stars
Evonne G - ACT, Australia 17 Sep 2012

Very pleased with the overall service. Very prompt and efficient

5 stars
Bill E - NSW, Australia 19 Jul 2013

Three orders that I placed were delivered in a timely manner. The contacts i had with Techrific were handled promptly and courteously. Prices were most competitive and I felt that there was an excellent emphasis on customer service

5 stars
Natalie B 11 May 2014

Easy to use website, great communication. Look forward to receiving my order. :).
I have received my order and it only took 3days(we are country NSW)
Great product, great price and great service. I will be back and thanks again :).

5 stars
SUZANNA G - Vic, Australia 13 Sep 2013

HASSLE FREE PURCHASE..Excellent product and arrived as promised..as waited all day and very happy that I didn't waste the day waiting and it did not arrived..so thank you for your promise...Warmest Regards..Suzanna...

5 stars
Kerry H - SA, Australia 18 Jun 2013

I placed an order for a Kindle Fire on Friday afternoon and really wanted it by Tuesday. It was a big ask, as it was a public holiday on the Monday. I emailed the customer service team and asked if they could ensure a quick delivery. They not only followed up with a reply email, the item was despatched Friday and delivered to me before *.**am Tuesday morning. Great service, great result. Thank you. I will definitely buy online with you in the future.

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!