Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 7901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Johann M 01 Dec 2011

a good site to find hard to find and latest electronic gadgets.Thank you techrific for the very prompt delivery

5 stars
andrea 04 Aug 2014

gorgeous

5 stars
Phillip A - NSW, Australia 23 Oct 2011

I discovered the Techrific site just when I urgently needed my product delivered on time.
This was a happy outcome. Thank you.

5 stars
Jim L 20 Sep 2014

Online order easy. Now awaiting delivery of goods
Goods arrived. Phones setup easily.

5 stars
Angela W - Qld, Australia 18 Nov 2012

I was slightly disappointed with the poor packaging - for $** postage I would have expected more protective packaging. The package was pushed into our letter box, splitting the thin envelope and leaving a mark on the product. I note the postage only cost $*.**.

5 stars
Wilf L - Vic, Australia 11 May 2013

Excelent, one question I asked by e-mail was answered promply to my satisfaction and delivery of the item orderd was shipped swiftly and arrived in good order.

5 stars
brian 28 Jul 2014

Wrell we have not gone very far yet but so far so good!

5 stars
Barbara L 01 May 2014

I valued the information Olga emailed me regarding the for and against of my purchase and found this extremely helpful in purchasing the right product for my husband.

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!