Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 8539 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Paul 17 Aug 2014

Thank for your technical help

5 stars
Rob H - Tas, Australia 21 Aug 2012

More feedback needed after purchase re delivery

5 stars
Brett D 25 Jul 2014

hassle free

5 stars
Michelle R - SA, Australia 19 Nov 2013

Good prices web site easy to navigate

5 stars
Wayne H 22 Sep 2014

Good information, easy to navigate generally A++ experience. However, one confusing item was that the business name on Paypal came up as BRUS Australia Pty LTD rather than Techrific. (I was able to confirm that is is the actual name of the company which uses the trading name Techrific ).

5 stars
Clint M - NSW, Australia 09 May 2012

Thank you SO SO much for getting my wife a RED camera. She is very happy.

Much appreciated!!

I have sent four people to your site to buy cameras already...

Clint McManus.

5 stars
Ciaran H 06 Sep 2014

Very good

5 stars
Richard S - Qld, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Has been nice and easy... I like that you can see your mailing address throughout the ordering and payment process. Hope receiving the goods will be as hassle free and easy.

5 stars
Chrystelle L - SA, Australia 16 Nov 2011

I was amazed that the whole process took less than 10 days and was seamless. The customer support I received for my enquiry on Australian warranty was just as good with prompt and positive customer service - I can't get that in stores but I can get it online for less! Well done, I'll recommend you.

5 stars
darlene b - NSW, Australia 20 Oct 2013

quick easy great price

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!