Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 8309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Tanya - Vic, Australia 13 Jul 2012

Very impressed with how quickly my order was processed and delivered!

5 stars
Julie B 13 Nov 2014

My shopping experience with Techrific was fantastic, I would definitely shop with you again.

5 stars
Robert K - NSW, Australia 28 Dec 2012

All good

5 stars
Brian - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2011

Very easy transaction

5 stars
Denise I - Vic, Australia 30 Nov 2013

Over all an efficient quick service.
Very pleased with how quick the delivery came.

5 stars
John P 29 Jun 2014

Excellent site plenty of info and one I will be back to again. Excellent service any queries were quickly handled. Products arrived in a timely manner exactly as I had ordered them. Thanks

5 stars
Valerie N - NSW, Australia 20 Oct 2012

So far very easy transaction. thank you. Service was excellent and very quick delivery. Unfortunately the item wasn't what I expected which was my fault. I should have been more specific in my selection.

5 stars
Marilyn M 09 Sep 2014

Ordering process excellent. Have ordered before and received prompt service and have continued to receive the same quality product and service.

5 stars
Annette P - NSW, Australia 26 Dec 2012

The cases we ordered have not been received. Also, as the items arrived together in one post pak, I feel it would be fair to receive a credit for one lot of postage. Please follow up.

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!