Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 6527 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Stuart - Vic, Australia 26 Sep 2012

I am really happy with the service and would definitely use your company again.
Fantastic.
Thank you

5 stars
JONATHAN G - NSW, Australia 10 Aug 2012

First Class service, Amazing delivery time.Great product.Would have no hesitation in recommending the company for any of the products listed and certainly will be recommending the product and service to all my employees and friends.

5 stars
Alastair S - Central Otago, Other 08 Dec 2011

great service great prices excellent site

5 stars
Judy C - Tas, Australia 28 Dec 2012

so far so good....lets hope it arrives safely! And it did! Great product. Arrived on time. Only wish you had sent me tracking info so we knew what was going on and that it had been sent. We read some negative reviews on this company but we are very happy with the service. Now, what can we buy from Terrific next :-) Thank you for being an honest service. Judy C

5 stars
dorothy d - Vic, Australia 14 Mar 2014

Thank you for efficient service, received my camera and have been out and about today. Really pleased with it, thanks again great service, great product.
Dorothy Dunn

5 stars
Mike H - WA, Australia 21 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with your service, thank you, and will have no hesitation in recommending you to others

5 stars
Susi P - Qld, Australia 20 Jun 2013

The only downside was the delivery. Not realising it was with FedEx I had to call them to arrange a drop off point as both my husband and I work all day. I could have had it sent to my work address but it would have cost a further $**. Next time I will make it my work address but all good in the end.

5 stars
Ed C 23 Jan 2013

Great prices and ease of shopping.

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!