Here’s what dang t had to say about techrific.com.au
3 stars
dang t 23 May 2012
i love site with simple and bright style. it makes buyers see what they are searching easily. you should add more pictures of your items, certificates to make sure you sell good things because customers buy items online, they just can see throught their screens, no touch and believe in your product's quality... like me i buy my items in your site because it is cheaper and better quality than in VietNam.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 7290 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Allan M - NSW, Australia 24 Jun 2012

Deal dlivered as offered. No problems. Happy shopper.

5 stars
Glenn P - NSW, Australia 15 Dec 2013

Simple, clear process, outstanding products at the best price point in Australia with all the product associated support items aligned with the chosen selected purchase, all on the one page. Truly a pleasurable purchase! Highly recommend Techrific.com.au

Goods purchased were delivered within 5-days of creation order which exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Michele 25 Jul 2014

No problems with ordering so far. The article was received quickly and in perfect condition.

5 stars
Narelle W - Vic, Australia 13 Aug 2012

Awesome quick site - Thanks

5 stars
Andrew E - Qld, Australia 28 Mar 2012

I bought a Lumix CMD TS3 Camera. GPS data is Imperial ie Feet not Meters becuase it is a USA Unit and can not be changed. I would like to have known this before I bought it. Are award Australia has a metric system the as say Canada.

5 stars
Colin 08 Jan 2014

Vary happy with me dealings here. Will shop here again and recommend it to others.

5 stars
Murray M - NSW, Australia 17 Dec 2012


I found the service was second to none,well done.The product arrived in tact & on time.

5 stars
D W - NSW, Australia 06 Jun 2013

AAAAA+++++

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!