Here’s what Kenu P had to say about techrific.com.au
5 stars
Kenu P 22 Feb 2012
Thank you SO much for your efficiency in answering my questions. I will defiantly be shoping with you again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 7255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Paul A - WA, Australia 26 Oct 2013

Great price and service and very fast delivery, thank you.

5 stars
michaela p - Vic, Australia 04 Jun 2013

Thank you for an efficient service. I ordered on the weekend and received my Kindle on Tuesday.I have already recommended your company to friends.

5 stars
Chris P - ACT, Australia 27 Oct 2013

VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE ALL ROUND AND THE PRICE WAS FANTASTIC!

5 stars
Donna - Qld, Australia 04 Jun 2012

Only issue I have is I bought a canon sx 260 powershot camera and when I received it, it was an American model, and came with an adapter to fit our power point. There was no mentioned of this on the site, in fact I specifically bought from techrific, because I thought I was getting an Australian one - and steared away from other sites that advertised american models at a cheaper price. Now I am concerned about the warranty which is an canon american 1 year warranty. You really need to specify this fact on your site.

5 stars
Rod R 07 Jul 2014

Lowest price and speedy delivery. Product arrived exactly as ordered. I am a very satisfied customer.

5 stars
Fiona - Vic, Australia 21 Sep 2012

Great price and easy shopping, fast post, very happy customer, would refer to others :)

5 stars
sharyn - WA, Australia 12 Dec 2011

the only slight complaint I have is that the ad for the galaxy tab said it came with a free screen protector that didn't arrive, but when I asked the person said it didn't come with a screen protector so maybe there was some error in the text of the ad.
The other thing is that the camera manual wasn't written in english which was not specified in the ad, causing a bit of inconvenience since I wasn't able to read it easily. It was no trouble to find an english version on the internet, but I was away from a computer and wanted to consult the manual and I wasn't able to.

I am still very happy with the service, price and overall experience thoguh, and have recommended the site to at least 4 other people since receiving my goods.

5 stars
Tanya - Vic, Australia 13 Jul 2012

Very impressed with how quickly my order was processed and delivered!

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!