Here’s what Kenu P had to say about techrific.com.au
5 stars
Kenu P 22 Feb 2012
Thank you SO much for your efficiency in answering my questions. I will defiantly be shoping with you again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 9538 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Sandra C 02 Jun 2014

Shopping experience has been great. Price was less than competitors. Dispatch was same day. Delivery next day. Item was much more than I expected. This has been such a wonderful, positive experience.

5 stars
Trevor B - Vic, Australia 30 Oct 2012

fantastic

5 stars
Marion W - Vic, Australia 27 Jul 2012

When placing my order I realised I had perhaps made an error, so I sent an email and got an immediate reply, then I realised I might have a problem and I was very concerned I had done the wrong thing. I sent another email, I got an immediate reply, which was very helpful and put my mind totally at rest, the tone of the email was very bright and cheerful.
Wonderful Company to deal with. Thankyou,
Marion.

5 stars
Nick - Qld, Australia 21 Aug 2013

Great deals. Very easy to use and to purchase from. Will recommend and will definitely be back for more purchases!!

5 stars
Harald W 13 Nov 2014

Easy to deal with and well priced

5 stars
Jacqui C - SA, Australia 06 Aug 2012

The adaptor plug for charger wall socket does not fit very well and the box did not incude instructions in English. I called HTC and was told to download them

5 stars
Rob W - Qld, Australia 14 Oct 2013

Simple experience - good and very quick delivery

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!