techrific.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Kenu P had to say about techrific.com.au

Kenu P | Submitted 22 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Thank you SO much for your efficiency in answering my questions. I will defiantly be shoping with you again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit techrific.com.au

techrific.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,841

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About techrific.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for techrific.com.au

5 Stars

Jo L 8 Aug 2017

well you seemed to be the easiest web site to look for what I needed, and you never jacked the price up when the item went into the cart, some sites jumped nearly $10 when I put the item into the cart. not good practice. but you guys didn't so that's a big plus :)

5 Stars

Gabriela 26 Jul 2017

easy & straight forward...could use a tool when comparing favorites side by side to visualise them side by side ( description & features that is)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2017

Great

5 Stars

Sanusi T 16 Jul 2017

quick and simple

5 Stars

Melanie S 13 Jul 2017

I have bought a phone from this site before and that is why I'm back again buying. Great service.

5 Stars

Sachelle B 23 Jun 2017

Enjoyable shopping experience, easy to navigate website

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2017

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jun 2017

Quick and very easy

5 Stars

Adam R 11 Jun 2017

Great

5 Stars

Janice C 4 Jun 2017

Shopping was easy, product described very well and all questions were answered quickly, now just waiting for phone to be delivered.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017