Here’s what Kenu P had to say about techrific.com.au
5 stars
Kenu P 22 Feb 2012
Thank you SO much for your efficiency in answering my questions. I will defiantly be shoping with you again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 8527 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Marilyn M - Qld, Australia 29 Jan 2013

I have now purchased 2 Kindle Paperwhites from your store and your service and product are excellent. I have recommended your company to many of my friends, who will be purchasing in the near future.

5 stars
Marion W - Vic, Australia 27 Jul 2012

When placing my order I realised I had perhaps made an error, so I sent an email and got an immediate reply, then I realised I might have a problem and I was very concerned I had done the wrong thing. I sent another email, I got an immediate reply, which was very helpful and put my mind totally at rest, the tone of the email was very bright and cheerful.
Wonderful Company to deal with. Thankyou,
Marion.

5 stars
Mike G - SA, Australia 26 Jan 2014

Easy and fast. Thanks!

5 stars
Tri - Vic, Australia 08 Dec 2013

I would like a contact phone number for real urgent issues should it requires. The fact you do not advertise it, makes me hesitant to recommend to friends or other people.

5 stars
Chris L - ACT, Australia 18 May 2013

Great service and a great product at a fair price.

5 stars
jairo - zacatecas, Other 26 Dec 2011

thanks

5 stars
Diane W - NSW, Australia 04 Oct 2012

thansk your support

5 stars
Stephen B 20 Aug 2014

Great website, plenty of product information given, great price

5 stars
Susan J - NSW, Australia 05 Nov 2012

Product arrived quickly and in good condition, would buy from Techrific again!!

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!