techrific.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Kenu P had to say about techrific.com.au

Kenu P | Submitted 22 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Thank you SO much for your efficiency in answering my questions. I will defiantly be shoping with you again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit techrific.com.au

techrific.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,989

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About techrific.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for techrific.com.au

5 Stars

Marie F - Vic - Australia 3 Oct 2017

I have bought an iPhone 5c in 2016 from techrific and have had no problems at all and now buying an iPhone 5s for my husband so would recommend

5 Stars

John F 17 Sep 2017

great price for this memory size iphone

5 Stars

Raewyn T 13 Sep 2017

So far everything I order from you has been excellent and the CS follow up on queries is fast. Postage seems a little high for a lightweight item but I suppose protection of the goods is the issue

5 Stars

Ray 3 Sep 2017

It was quite easy

5 Stars

Mika-lee A 30 Aug 2017

Awesome shopping experience

5 Stars

Paul S 25 Jul 2017

Very simple and pricing competitive

5 Stars

Simon s 19 Jul 2017

No problems

5 Stars

Sanusi T 16 Jul 2017

quick and simple

5 Stars

Rae h - Qld - Australia 3 Jul 2017

Good service, phone took a while to arrive but not beyond advised delivery days.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2017

So far good, never knew about this service before but will definitely tell others to whom products may be relevant.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017