Here’s what rebecca e had to say about techrific.com.au
5 stars
rebecca e 11 Jan 2012
i have looked at amny USA sites and was reccomended a USA site however your site being an australian site with the warranty sevice etc was more appealing to me- will now have to wait to c how delivery etc go. thanks heaps
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews

techrific.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

techrific.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 8087 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More techrific.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Ed C 23 Jan 2013

Great prices and ease of shopping.

5 stars
Ross T - NSW, Australia 26 Jan 2012

best prices around, FANTASTIC website, easy to use :)

5 stars
Mark - Qld, Australia 31 Dec 2013

Only issue I had was having to set up the mobile phone settings to allow use. Would have been good to have some guidance notes provided.

5 stars
michelle - Qld, Australia 05 Aug 2013

I received my order complete and in good time. My product was in perfect condition. I am very happy with the service provided ..thank you

5 stars
Craig B - WA, Australia 07 Dec 2011

Outstanding service. Product easy to install.
Thanks so much..

5 stars
Trish - Vic, Australia 28 Aug 2012

fast and easy process

5 stars
Sean L - Vic, Australia 19 Apr 2013

There was an issue with the "free gift", but I did eventually receive it.

5 stars
Jan K - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2013

I was really surprised by the prices when compared to other vendors, and this from an Australia-based company! The variety of products is great, the website user-friendly, payment easy and safe, and delivery spot-on. I am SO impressed with Techrific, I have recommended it to many of my work colleagues, and have gone back and bought more . .
One very satisfied customer here.

>Visit techrific.com.au >See More techrific.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building consumer reviews today! Click here!