Customer Review

Here's what Jim D had to say about

Jim D | OH, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 19,619

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Julian R 26 Oct 2016

Easy to use web site, except that measurements in millimeters are difficult. Do you have an automatic inches-to-mm converter?

5 Stars

Joel S 22 Oct 2016

Really impressed with your service and your product. It's hard to find clip-on sunglasses these days.

5 Stars

Bill - ON - Canada 17 Oct 2016

Everything is fine. Easy

5 Stars

Mark T - NSW - Australia 17 Oct 2016

I bought UV400 Clip-on sunglasses. The glasses were as advertised; they are the correct size and shape for my glasses. They were securely packed. No problems with international delivery to Australia. And I thought the total price including delivery was unbeatable.

5 Stars

Buddy W 12 Oct 2016

My first purchase from you. I will reserve judgement until I see the product.

Good product ! Wish there was a way to make 'overglasses' less bulky looking but can't do much with the limitations imposed by the double layer.


5 Stars

Melinda - CA - United States 6 Oct 2016

Third time ordering from Sunglass Rage and I won't be buying my sunglasses anywhere else!

5 Stars

L - AL - United States 6 Oct 2016

One pair of bifocal sunglasses arrived with a broken arm. I emailed Sunglasses Rage immediately and they promptly sent me a new pair. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Theresa L 3 Oct 2016

Everything I've ordered has been great!!!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016