Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12627 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara S 16 May 2014

My new sunglasses are awesome. I wanted clip-on sunglasses for my prescription wire frames and had been quoted $200. for a pair of custom clip-ons from my optical shop. I found clip on at this website that fit exactly for under $20. They arrived promptly and are detailed well. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Dale B - NY, United States 16 Jul 2013

Extremely fast service and I am well satisfied with the product. Would do it all over again in a heart beat.

5 stars
Ann A - WA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Website is easy to use and the explanations regarding checkout indicate a real concern for customer satisfaction. So far, so good!

I have been very pleased with the sunglasses. They are well made, fit perfectly, and I love the bling with the crystals. I would recommend them to anyone looking for sunglasses over glasses.

5 stars
MBB 03 Jul 2014

Excellent response from company when trying to fit clip-on sunglasses. I highly recommend anyone looking for sunglasses to purchase from this company. Many thanks!!!

5 stars
Janette - NC, United States 03 Apr 2012

I thought the reading glass part would be a little larger and go across the bottom of the glasses. You really have to concentrate on the small magnification piece to read.

5 stars
Robin 02 Apr 2014

great

5 stars
Linda W - NY, United States 06 Jun 2013

Great service, great products. Highly recommend.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!