Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15122 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Russ M - ON, Canada 04 Nov 2013

This product is the best I have purchased to date. You are now my supplier for bifocal sunglasses.

5 stars
debbie b - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

quick & easy

5 stars
Kimberly J - OH, United States 31 Jul 2013

I love my bi-focal sunglasses. I used them to read on the beach and decided that I loved them so much I'd use them every day! Why restrict their use to the beach?

5 stars
Dennis P - AZ, United States 16 Jul 2012

Would be nice if you could offer the "blue blocker" in all styles. Especially for me the over the glasses

5 stars
Ken D - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I got exactly what I ordered, they fit perfectly, and they got here quick. What more could you ask?

5 stars
Sarah H - ME, United States 23 Jun 2013

I was extremely happy with my sunglasses. They fit right over my glasses. They are light and very comfortable. They are well made and good quality.

5 stars
Martha S - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

The selection and checkout were easy to use. Very good experience overall and I really like my new sunglasses! I definitely will shop at sunglassrage.com in the future and would highly recommend this site.

5 stars
Debra S - NM, United States 25 Mar 2011

Out of stock on items that I wanted, and magnification options not available on all glasses. Excellent prices and descriptions.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!