sunglassrage.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com

Jim D | OH, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sunglassrage.com

sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 22,677

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About sunglassrage.com
Other Customer Reviews for sunglassrage.com

5 Stars

Penny C - MT - United States 16 Nov 2017

I love them they are great just sorry they do not fit I need to return them! Soooo wish they did they are awesome!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Ellwyn T - WY - United States 5 Nov 2017

Easy to use.

5 Stars

Deb H 2 Nov 2017

Repeat customer

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Oct 2017

The clipons were offered at a discount which didn't show up in the cart at checkout. I made a comment about it in the comments/instructions section of my order and Sunglassrage.com honored the discount and refunded the money. I really appreciate the ethics of this company!

5 Stars

james H 28 Oct 2017

Like that they're cheap and should remain that way cause they are fragile and break at the len frame every time

5 Stars

Pamela D H 27 Oct 2017

I'm happy with the order but one of the sunglasses received was not what was ordered. That's OK. They'll work. Still like Sunglass Rage! :)

5 Stars

tim j 25 Oct 2017

great

5 Stars

Sherrill B 19 Oct 2017

No need for follow up, the glasses are perfect, thank you! And they were delivered faster than I expected.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017