Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Claudia - WA, United States 25 Oct 2013

really liked the choices! The help chart was easy to use and the color choices are great even tho I kept it simple!

Love you guys and I needed them fast and YOU delivered!!

5 stars
Glenda H - CA, United States 22 Aug 2012

I really like my sunglasses - the only thing I would change is to get the lighter grey lenses because the dark ones are just too dark for me. Thank you for a great service...

5 stars
Phyllis O - TX, United States 13 Aug 2012

Very pleased with my sunshades.

5 stars
clyde l - FL, United States 28 Nov 2013

very easy

5 stars
gerry k - CA, United States 16 Jul 2012

good website and thanks for paypal

5 stars
Jean C 11 Jul 2011

Saw another passenger on a cruise with these glasses

Just came back from a three state road trip in which I NEVER misplaced my sunglasses, didn't have to do the juggling between sunglasses and indoor glasses. I especially liked the wrap around when driving in late afternoon-no blinding glare to deal with.

Met someone at a spa in Montana that also had on fit overs and we spent minutes gushing over our intelligent purchase.
LOVE your product!

5 stars
Bonnie - VA, United States 18 Apr 2012

thanks for having really cool shades at a really cool price!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!