Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13224 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy W - NJ, United States 03 Feb 2013

very easy for senior citizen thanks so much pls do not share my information with other companies

5 stars
Yvonne J 22 Apr 2014

I loved the choices, detailed descriptions, photos, discounts, and easy use of your webisite.

5 stars
Cathy M - KY, United States 25 Aug 2013

A little too expensive-- come down 3 to 5 dollars and you will be in range for my return business. Don't be so greedy, people.

5 stars
Vicky - FL, United States 25 Dec 2011

My sunglasses were shipped quickly and they fit great.

5 stars
Agnes B - AZ, United States 22 Sep 2012

I received my order within a few days. The fit over my glasses as well as the fit on my face was perfect. When wearing them, I don't ever feel like I have "fitover" glasses. I love them and they're stylish too.

5 stars
Lisa U - MN, United States 25 Jun 2013

Excellent delivery time and products.

5 stars
Vladimir - MD, United States 01 Jun 2011

It was really easy!

5 stars
Norma A 31 May 2013

easy and fast service

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!