Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14078 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Marlene L - WI, United States 14 Aug 2013

When you wear them, they look like regular sunglasses.

5 stars
Bettie - KY, United States 14 Jul 2012

It is great not to have to take reg readers off and on while driving. Thank you for the great price for product and shipping.
Bettie

5 stars
Mary Ann E 10 Jun 2014

I had a problem with clip on not working with my glasses and they went me another pair which do work immediately.

5 stars
Lynn P - GA, United States 15 Aug 2013

Steve is the best. Emailed him to find out what I ordered last time. Had hardly clicked the "buy now" button when I got an email saying my order was in shipping. Stress free and just what I ordered! Thanks!

5 stars
Don B - CA, United States 05 Dec 2014

Perfect fit! Easy to attach to glasses. Well made product that's hard to find locally! Lightning fast shipping and very well packaged!

5 stars
pete - AZ, United States 20 Nov 2013

I have ordered this item before and returned to this site for a good price on the item I was shopping for. I hope you continue to carry this item and perhaps add a polorized option as well.

5 stars
Sandra S - CO, United States 03 Mar 2013

Happy doing business with you!

5 stars
John E. Wyttenbach, J 12 Oct 2013

Measurement options were very helpful to get exactly what I wanted. Great quality!

5 stars
George De S 09 Sep 2013

Was very simple and fast.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!