Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13554 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Al R - TX, United States 29 Jun 2012

It was a good experience. My order was placed on line, it was shipped quicky and arrived undamaged. You folks did a great job.

5 stars
arthur a - FL, United States 01 Feb 2013

I give top ratings for these glasses. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Denny - TN, United States 10 Jul 2012

I'm anxious to receive my order.

5 stars
David A - FL, United States 05 Oct 2013

A bit difficult to match the size and shape of my eyeglasses to the correct sunglass

5 stars
Amit - MN, United States 20 Jul 2011

If the glasses prove to be good- my father may want to buy 5-6 pairs next months, when he comes to visit.

5 stars
Christine S 29 Apr 2014

Love the glasses...am ordering a pair for my mother and cases for both of us!

Wanted the same color for my mother but they have a different supplier and it's a different shade. Oh well...I'm sure she'll love them anyway!

5 stars
Rosemarie G 04 Jun 2014

This is my second pair of glasses purchased from your website. I love them!

5 stars
DOMINICKL W - SC, United States 06 May 2012

very pleased with the product, price and quick delivery time. Hope the glasses hold up and everything will be perfect. thank you,

5 stars
Joyce M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Quick and easy order. Ordered sunglasses on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. Great!

5 stars
David G - TX, United States 26 Mar 2012

I love my purchase. I should have shopped at sunglassrage.com years ago. I will buy more from them.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!