Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Marthana S 27 Jul 2015

Love these glasses. I had a pair for several years, but I dropped them on concrete and one lens keeps falling out - so now getting another pair.

5 stars
J R Coolican - FL, United States 24 Jul 2015

the width of the glasses was OK ..the depth a bit large...can I turn the clips in a bit as then they will stretch a bit longer on the width and then bring the depth more in line...believe that 54 is proper and my glasses are a bit more rectangle as opposed to skinny

5 stars
Dan R 21 Jul 2015

A good experience and I was not expecting the extra red and black bags to put the glasses in. Thank you very much & God bless.

5 stars
Elizabeth S - TX, United States 20 Jul 2015

I like the flip-up aspect of these sunglasses. I have purchased other flip-up sunglasses at Albertson's in the past, but finding them this late into the summer was difficult. I looked and found your web-site, ordered the sunglasses and am very happy with the product.

5 stars
Bruce C 20 Jul 2015

Quick and easy !

5 stars
Jim G 18 Jul 2015

Thank you! Do you also sell yellow clip on for night driving?

5 stars
Lyn T - BC, Canada 14 Jul 2015

Second time ordering. I've been very happy both times and have recommended the site to others.

5 stars
Raymond S - NM, United States 08 Jul 2015

Yours is the only site I've seen that has sunglasses that will fit over my extra-large glasses. I'm hopeful that I'll finally have sunglasses after a year without them.
Update: I got my sunglasses and they fit! I'm extremely pleased to finally have sunglasses again after going a year without any. I just finished two days of driving around the state and wouldn't have been able to do it without those glasses.
Thank you!

5 stars
Terry G 06 Jul 2015

It's a gift I'll see how they like it.

5 stars
Winnie - TX, United States 05 Jul 2015

Just what I wanted and needed. Received it all in good shape and fast

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!