Here’s what Jim D had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jim D - OH, United States 14 Jun 2012
Very satisfied with the products, price and delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Gillian W 15 Oct 2014

I ordered my clip on sunglasses which are really nice. Unfortunately, for me they are a bit too big to clip securely on to my own specs. This is by no fault of sunglassrage. Their product is great and is as described. I am sure I can find someone who will happily use it.

5 stars
Patricia G - WI, United States 22 Nov 2013

very easy to order...

5 stars
Marsha M - TX, United States 23 Apr 2013

The product was what we expected and the service has been great. This is my second time to order sunglasses with your company.

5 stars
patricia f - CA, United States 26 Aug 2012

your selection is great and I will definitely be buying more. thanks for having different sizes of wrap-arounds because the ones I had before were so HUGE they made me look like Urkel!!! now I feel like anyone else wearing stylish sunglasses that actually fit my face. p. foster

5 stars
Edward W - NY, United States 20 Jul 2012

I LIKE THE SUN GLASSES AND GAVE YOUR LINK TO A FRIEND OF MINE IN SYRACUSE, NY

5 stars
C - CO, United States 16 Jul 2012

Found so many styles to choose from YEAH!
I am THRILLED with the quality of my sunglasses and the fact I was able to find BI-Focal sunglasses was a pleasant surprise.

5 stars
Tom C - MS, United States 21 Mar 2013

Once I got the credit card problem solved , It went great!!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!