Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
MBB 03 Jul 2014

Excellent response from company when trying to fit clip-on sunglasses. I highly recommend anyone looking for sunglasses to purchase from this company. Many thanks!!!

5 stars
Randy G - MN, United States 22 Apr 2011

Have purchased from vendor before and very pleased.

5 stars
Dick Y - IL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Great sunglasses, Great price & fast shipping

5 stars
Katherine K - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

Easy!!

5 stars
Dwight J 05 Aug 2013

Simple an
appreciate it very much the nose guards that were added to the order and no charge



endly.e

5 stars
Sherry A - IL, United States 01 Apr 2011

Love my sun glasses. Fit just right. Will order again.
Received them quickly.

5 stars
Doug S - FL, United States 03 Jun 2013

great product

5 stars
Chris D - MD, United States 05 Aug 2011

I was very pleased to find sunglasses with readers at a reasonable price. My only suggestion would be to post the size of the glasses. The ones I bought work, but the lens is a little bigger than I would like.

5 stars
MARGIE - TX, United States 19 Jul 2011

This is the second time I order this glasses and I am very pleased with your Product.
THANKS

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!