Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
JoyAnna S - AL, Afghanistan 19 Apr 2012

I am so happy with my Sunglasses! WE have to wear glasses in Afghanistan, not allowed to wear contacts and I had been really struggling with the strength of the sun. Have been so happy since I received these!

5 stars
Glen M 08 May 2013

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Victoria H - WA, United States 02 Sep 2012

I was quite surprised to find your website with the items I wanted at such a good price. After receiving my order, the items were exactly as described on your website and I am quite satisfied.

5 stars
robert e - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Very pleased with the product and shipping.

5 stars
Phil P - TX, United States 17 Jul 2011

This was very quick and all questions were answered. Looking forward to actually using the glasses on vacation.

Glasses arrived sooner than I expected and I love them.

5 stars
evelyn l - CA, United States 07 Aug 2011

I am very happy and pleasantly surprised with the excellent customer service and will be placing another order for my husband soon. Thank you!

5 stars
jacqueline o 18 Apr 2013

my sunglasses arrived very quickly and were as I expected.

5 stars
Teena G - FL, United States 04 Jun 2013

found item i wanted!After receiving the 1st pair...hubby said "order another pair right away" these are great!

5 stars
Holly - TX, United States 01 May 2012

I was very pleased. I placed my order at 4pm on Saturday and received my order on Wednesday. I ordered the best small over sunglasses and they fit perfect. I even ordered my mom a pair.

5 stars
Ellen H - MD, United States 16 Jul 2013

The sunglasses were exactly what I ordered and arrived ahead of the projected time.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!