Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11476 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Jan A - OH, United States 27 Jul 2011

I ordered a pair of sunglasses to wear over my regular.... I needed assistance submitting my order. The person responding was so kind and I was able to complete the order. When I received my order in a VERY timely manner I was so excited and pleased! I did not want to have to pay the astronomical cost for Rx sunglasses... and thanks to sunglassrage I didn't!! Since then I've order my husband a pair (2 days ago) and they just arrived. I know he's going to love them!!! Thanks sunglassrage!!! ~ jan ~

5 stars
THOMAS M - NJ, United States 01 Apr 2012

HAVE CHECKED OUT SEVERAL WEB SITES FOR THIS PRODUCT.
YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE THAT HAD ALL THE THINGS I WAS LOOKING FOR IN HD. BIFOCAL SUNGLASSES THANKS.
i have since received my order and was very please with it
price was right and got free shipping.
if i need glasses again this will be my site.
thanks again .

5 stars
Barry P - NE, United States 30 Apr 2011

Good job, very satisfied

5 stars
George M - NY, United States 07 Jun 2013

Very efficient website and great selection.

5 stars
Dorothy H 11 Oct 2013

thank you for your prompt answer to my e-mail. Am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my new sunglasses. thank you for your promptness.

5 stars
Sharon C - WV, United States 14 Jun 2012

I had been looking at similar products on the shopping networks and online but thought they were too expensive. I had very plain black sunglasses that fit over my glasses bought from Walmart that were over $** and though they served their purpose, had no style. These are very stylish and well made.

5 stars
John H - MN, United States 28 Jun 2013

I thought the quality of the products I received was lacking.
Quite a few rough edges around the nose piece needed to be sanded off to make them comfortable

5 stars
Sarah S - MS, United States 05 Oct 2012

These are the "Sunglasses Over Glasses" I've been looking for! I got a pair for myself and one for my elderly mother. The dark lenses seem hard to find. This was a perfect transaction and the sunglasses fit well over two different pair of glasses I wear. Awesome product and great customer service! Thanks so much!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!