Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13302 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Marion G - KS, United States 25 Sep 2013

Thank you.

5 stars
Renee M - CA, United States 17 Mar 2012

My shopping experience was simple, easy and affordable without having to get in my car & waste my valuable time. The prompt delivery made this whole experience delightful along with the excellent item I purchased. I will do it again & again with a company like this. You value your customers; thank you so much for that!

5 stars
barb h 15 May 2011

Really pleased about the 2 discounts I received, one for purchasing two pairs and the second was the code I received in an e-mail from your company.

5 stars
Helen B 20 Jul 2014

excellent variety to choose from and so easy to navigate the site.

5 stars
Jeri T - OH, United States 17 Jul 2012

Can't wait to get my bling over glasses!

5 stars
Deborah R - AZ, United States 27 Apr 2011

My husband and I both had to settle for what color frames and/or lenses were available. However, if we like these, we will order more and hopefully the colors we want will be in stock.

5 stars
Ken D - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I got exactly what I ordered, they fit perfectly, and they got here quick. What more could you ask?

5 stars
Linda D 11 Jul 2014

I ordered from you before and liked the glasses, but I lost them.

5 stars
Deborah W - IL, United States 05 Aug 2012

Great site. Been looking for this kind of sunglasses for a long time... Very User Friendly. Great Look for "us" people who can't wear contacts anymore but need to cover our prescription glasses and still look good.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!