Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12642 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Denny - TN, United States 10 Jul 2012

I'm anxious to receive my order.

5 stars
Barbara S 16 May 2014

My new sunglasses are awesome. I wanted clip-on sunglasses for my prescription wire frames and had been quoted $200. for a pair of custom clip-ons from my optical shop. I found clip on at this website that fit exactly for under $20. They arrived promptly and are detailed well. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Pamela B - IL, United States 05 Aug 2012

I am sometimes apprehensive about ordering from companies on line but I am completly satisfied & pleased with the sunglasses I received. They fit well over my rx glasses & I love the bling! I received them in about a week with no problems. I would certainly order from Sunglass Rage again.

5 stars
Angela G - SC, United States 17 Mar 2011

I received my sunglasses very quickly. They fit perfectly over my glasses, they're awesome! I absolutely love them!!!
Thanks Sunglassrage!!! Angela G., South Carolina

5 stars
Bill W - MO, United States 23 Apr 2011

Great price, fast delivery and product was as discribed. Great experience all around.

5 stars
james k - MS, United States 22 Sep 2013

the over the glasses fit better than any i have worn in the past. they are more comfortable good quality and great service

5 stars
Mary Frances 23 Jul 2014

Love the products and site is so informative as to what size frames are recommended for each face size. Usually trying on glasses takes hours to choose. This is the second time I've ordered from Sunglass Rage and have a total now of 4 styles and they all are fantastic and choosing took only minutes!!

Had a small problem that I'm pretty sure I caused and customer service was amazing with replacing a pair to me. So unexpected!!

Have recommended this site to all my friends.

5 stars
Chuck - NY, United States 25 Jun 2012

Simple as pie to use this website!

5 stars
M. A - NJ, United States 10 Jun 2012

Nice quality bifocals at a resonable price with quick, reasonable priced delivery.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!