Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
bernhard c 06 Aug 2014

good communication when I ask for help on measurement

5 stars
VERL M - UT, United States 29 May 2013

very good

5 stars
Tim P - OK, United States 04 Feb 2013

This is my third time to order from you. I bought my first pair at the Tulsa State Fair some years ago. I use these on a rural postal route and am a very satisfied customer.

5 stars
B.Y. - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

It is easy to select size and to order. Glasses fit good and good quality.

5 stars
denzil m - TX, United States 07 May 2012

your site is easy fast and not too many question to fill in thank you

5 stars
Tommy - TX, United States 31 Oct 2011

I ordered 2 pairs of sunglasses on Saturday and had them in my mail box on Monday! I don't know if I've ever received an online purchase so fast. The glasses were just as described and fit perfectly. I would certainly use this online site again.

5 stars
William M - NY, United States 16 Dec 2012

Excellent...they were one of a few companies that had what I needed. They responded to my questions immediately and professionally. They shipped my order on the day they advertised and received it in two days. They had many choices for what I needed.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

I bought these sunglasses last year and was very pleased with them. I just lost them, and reordering was simple--and this time I got a discount and free shipping!

5 stars
Dan M 01 Jul 2014

This is my second purchase. Great products, price, and service.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!