Here’s what R.Clark P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
R.Clark P - NC, United States 22 Mar 2012
Completely satisfied and happy with the products!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13854 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Fran R - RI, United States 15 Jun 2011

Great found just what we wanted for a great price and free shipping.

5 stars
winona w - DE, United States 16 Nov 2011

Very easy to find item wanted. Shopping experience very favorable.

5 stars
Bill H - OR, United States 22 Oct 2013

Ordering is easy, company has excellent follow up and tracking. All in all much better than most online companies. 5 Stars from me.

Bill.

5 stars
Edward L 05 Nov 2014

My shopping experience was very easy...just what we like ....and the delivery was very quick....Thanks for making it easy.....Edward and Donna L.

5 stars
JOANNE B - PA, United States 11 Jun 2013

very good just a little concerned i measured correctly!!! hope you have a great return/customer service dept i am sure you do 6/11/13 received the glasses and they are beautiful. fit okay over both pair of my perscription ones considering they are a little different in shape. do u have a catalog u could sent out with more to choose from or is this all that is available to me? thanx for your time .

5 stars
Jerry F 15 Oct 2014

Quick & easy. Thanks!

5 stars
Terrell K - TX, United States 24 Mar 2013

Very fast and complete to place an order!!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!