sunglassrage.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com

Jane P | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sunglassrage.com

sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 19,352

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About sunglassrage.com
Other Customer Reviews for sunglassrage.com

5 Stars

David G 24 Sep 2016

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Michael J M - FL - United States 21 Sep 2016

Experience was excellent, the sunglasses were exactly as described and I am very happy with the product and shopping experience.

5 Stars

Bob 19 Sep 2016

satisfied

5 Stars

Linda B 19 Sep 2016

Website VERY easy to navigate. Have purchased from you before, and was very pleased with product. This order is for a friend overseas as she admired my sunglasses.

5 Stars

David Y - PA - United States 12 Sep 2016

Good prices,products look good, Product causes out of focus vision.

5 Stars

Randy E 11 Sep 2016

Love your nonpolarized aviator products.

5 Stars

SSpudich 10 Sep 2016

Great sunglasses. I can't believe that kind of quality at such a low price. I most definitely will be back. Thank you so much.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016