Here’s what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jane P 21 Mar 2012
Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15683 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Shellie D - AZ, United States 02 Nov 2013

This was great to have a measuring tool to use as well as the ease of shopping online.

5 stars
Nina S - NV, United States 07 Jul 2013

Received order 2 days after I placed it! Glasses are great! Will put you on my "must order from" list. Thanks!

5 stars
Charles K 24 Nov 2014

I searched all over town for clip-on sunglasses that would fit my new glasses, to no avail. I found them on sunglassrage and finding the right size was easy. My order arrived sooner than I expected. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks.

5 stars
Gerald J - OK, United States 10 May 2011

They look very durable; very easy to purchase

5 stars
PENELOPE M - NY, United States 27 Dec 2014

You explained everything very well, so that I could choose the best sunglasses for my prescription glasses for driving. I received them quickly, packaged well. When I tried them with my distance glasses, they fit perfectly and cost less than my regular drugstore-bought sunglasses. Thanks.

5 stars
Edward K 22 Apr 2015

It was what my husband wanted. If they work we will be back for more.

5 stars
KEN P - TX, United States 16 Apr 2015

Awesome

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!