Here’s what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jane P 21 Mar 2012
Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12645 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth K 14 May 2014

Large selection, great website, good prices. I am a satisfied and repeat customer.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 21 Mar 2014

I was glad to find the sunglasses on y our website. I have looked in all the stores and could not find the clip-ons anywhere. I suggest that you establish a distribution system to get your glasses in retail locations.

5 stars
frances h - MI, United States 06 Apr 2011

As a first time customer, I had no idea what to expect since ordering from pictures can be deceiving. However, I loved the glasses and when I had to make an exchange, I received over-the-top, prompt service. I am happy to tell all my friends about SunglassRage.

5 stars
Victoria M - CA, United States 09 Aug 2012

The lens were a little smaller than what I thought they would be but will work.

5 stars
Douglas Q 23 Apr 2014

Everything exceeded expectations, will definitely recommend to friends

5 stars
Jagdish G - CT, United States 13 Sep 2013

No issues and problems were encountered. Product and delivery were as expected.

5 stars
Chuck D - GA, United States 24 Aug 2012

The shipping calculator is a welcome feature. Your search engine works as it should. The purchase experience is easy, intuitive, and straight-forward. I consider your website well above average.

5 stars
kim - MO, United States 24 Aug 2011

LOVE both pairs!

5 stars
Sara - KY, United States 22 Dec 2013

It was a very good experience. This was my second time buying something from this site and will continue to buy from them when I need this type of product.

5 stars
Cathy H 06 Oct 2013

It really was helpful to get good instructions on how to size the clip-on sunglasses. I wouldn't have tried buying them on line otherwise. Now let's hope they fit! Thanks!

They fit perfectly, thanks again.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!