Here’s what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jane P 21 Mar 2012
Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12992 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Arlon B 13 May 2014

Very satisfied. This is my second pair.

5 stars
Sid P - GA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Great! I appreciate the fast email response. My wife, Lynn Plait, told me you were great, and she was right.

Thanks!

5 stars
Denise C - CT, United States 15 Jul 2011

I am extremely happy with the sunglasses I purchased (go over my own glasses). The price was right,they were delivered very quickly, and I love how the sunglasses fit me! Thanks so much!! :)

5 stars
lind w 05 Jul 2014

have ordered before good quality for the price

5 stars
Denise F 14 Mar 2013

I love these sunglasses. They are comfortable and convenient.
My face is a little small for them, and they look extra large, but they stay on and keep the sun out!

5 stars
Wanda S - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

I love easy and your site is great. Thanks for making this a good experience.

I was a little surprised that the shipping took a few more days than I expected. However, I belive it to be because the mail service is quite slow here.

5 stars
Linda 31 Aug 2012

Great product...saves me from driving to the flee market or paying 60$ plus for the same thing at the optomitrist.

5 stars
Pat J - IL, United States 24 Jul 2011

I always wanted over the sunglasses sunglasses. Now I ordered them and I know I will love them.
thanks and I am so glad they are not too expensive. Other places are very expensive. Thanks.
I received them and I love them no one knows they are over the glasses sunglasses. They look good.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!