Here’s what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jane P 21 Mar 2012
Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn B - AR, United States 17 Dec 2012

I like my sun glases very much. They fit perfectly over my prescription glasses.

5 stars
Lynn W 05 Apr 2011

These are, by far, the very best over glasses sunglasses I have ever come across. This is my second pair!

5 stars
Robert L - WA, United States 11 Jul 2013

I couldn't believe I left my sunglasses on the bus. But, I was so happy you had a record of my order from a year ago. I have not found any clip-ons I like as well as yours so I ordered two pair this time, to make sure I will always have at least one. Thanks for the best perfect-fitting clip-on sunglasses out there, and for such a great price. I have recommended you to family and friends!

5 stars
brenda j - OR, United States 15 Dec 2011

bifocal sunglasses can be hard to find. the description and pictures look excellent. i hope they live up to the expectations set by you. --- i received them just a few days after i placed the order. excellent price for product. i'll order from you again!!

5 stars
Steve - CA, United States 17 Feb 2013

Fabulous. Great selection, incredibly rapid service. Perfect.

5 stars
Wm G 09 Apr 2014

This will be my 2nd pair. Use them fishing all the time and work great.

5 stars
Marty - MI, United States 25 Jun 2013

I have been looking locally for someone that carried the polarized readers, in my case for fishing. Excellent product for the money and my shipment was here in just two days. Thanks for the great experience!

5 stars
Patrick H - OH, United States 28 May 2013

So far so good. I hope the glasses are as good as advertised. I trust they will be. Thank you. I received them quickly, and they are perfect. I would highly recommend.

5 stars
Wendy - WI, United States 17 Sep 2010

I really liked the looks of these glasses. Unfortunately, I had to return them because the bridge of my glasses is lower than the bridge on the glasses and they wouldn't fit over them. I was disappointed, since the glasses were very nice and were a great price!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!