Here’s what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jane P 21 Mar 2012
Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13477 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Enrico - OH, United States 23 Jan 2012

The product worked as described, arrived as announced and the overall price was quite low. Highly recomended.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

Fast & easy ! Thank you.

5 stars
Virginia D - HI, United States 29 Dec 2012

Site is very easy to navigate. Found what I was looking for very quickly. I LOVE my over-my-eyeglasses sunglasses. The fit is excellent.

5 stars
Bob K - WI, United States 18 Mar 2014

I was please with how easy it was to use your website to measure and select the proper style and fit in snap-on sunglasses. The quality is excellent, too.

5 stars
Thomas W 06 Jun 2014

I so glad you carry the large over glasses and the great variety in tints. I prefer these glasses as I drive with my presciption glasses and these sun glasses fit over my glasses perfectly.

5 stars
Lori D - WY, United States 11 Apr 2013

Unsure, just cause I don't know if the frames will fit. They fit wonderfully thank you so much.

5 stars
Faye O - AL, United States 01 Aug 2012

Easy ordering and I received the glasses within 5-7 days.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!