Here’s what Jane P had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Jane P 21 Mar 2012
Great experience! Great glasses! Look just like you are wearing sunglasses. I love them and bought two pair!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13704 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
John B - OH, United States 18 Apr 2013

love the four sunglasses I have and have ordered two more.

I've noticed that the brown tinted lenses reduces the light scatter in my cataracts better than the grey lenses.

5 stars
Jean C 11 Jul 2011

Saw another passenger on a cruise with these glasses

Just came back from a three state road trip in which I NEVER misplaced my sunglasses, didn't have to do the juggling between sunglasses and indoor glasses. I especially liked the wrap around when driving in late afternoon-no blinding glare to deal with.

Met someone at a spa in Montana that also had on fit overs and we spent minutes gushing over our intelligent purchase.
LOVE your product!

5 stars
Randy G - VA, United States 07 Aug 2011

Too bad you did not have the yellow lens bi-focal.

The 'vision' through the lenses are a bit fuzzy. I also don't think that the magnification indicated for the lens is accurate.

Overall, will do for sitting on a beach reading a book in bright sunlight.

5 stars
CathyM 07 Oct 2014

Wide variety

5 stars
Patty F - GA, United States 19 Jul 2012

So glad to find this website. I can't find sunglass bifocals anywhere in my area!!! Now I know where to go when I need them. I just ordered 3 pair, hope they are what I am expecting.

Got them in just a few days and they were everything I had hoped for.

5 stars
Patsy C - TX, United States 28 May 2013

I was a little concerned that the small sized glasses that I ordered wouldn't fit over my glasses. But, according to the measurements I took of my glasses, the website said that they would work. And they do. I ordered 2 pair and am very pleased. They arrived quickly, too!

5 stars
Donn G - CA, United States 26 May 2013

This is my second purchase .

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various companies soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!