Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13568 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
barb l - FL, United States 28 Mar 2012

Great Produce for florida

5 stars
Richard J - MN, United States 13 Apr 2013

The smoothest, easiest web site to purchase something I've seen in a while. Great transaction. Will purchase from again!

5 stars
Betty L 13 Jul 2014

Very clear and easy to follow instructions to find the proper size clipon sunglasses.

5 stars
Sandra B - CA, United States 27 Mar 2013

I was so pleased with my first pair of sunglasses that I ordered another pair in a different color.

5 stars
Karen K - NE, United States 19 Jun 2011

first order is great - ordered 2 pairs of over sunglasses.
Ordered one more larger pair on June 16 - F15 - it came very quickly on June 19 - love the fast service but one lenses is out and cannot put it back in. I will be contacting you for a replacement shortly.
KK

5 stars
Tina H - AZ, United States 15 Mar 2013

Good glasses. The order I purchased previous, both sunglasses broke with 2 days. The sides were not on correctly but I like the glasses that is why I am ordering again.

5 stars
Angela G - SC, United States 17 Mar 2011

I received my sunglasses very quickly. They fit perfectly over my glasses, they're awesome! I absolutely love them!!!
Thanks Sunglassrage!!! Angela G., South Carolina

5 stars
Helen F - OK, United States 20 Oct 2010

Well made sunglasses-they do a good job of filtering the sun

5 stars
George R 10 Jun 2014

This was my second purchase, everything was fine with my first. That brought me back. Good product.

5 stars
Sandra B - NY, United States 16 Sep 2011

This site offers quality at very reasonable prices. I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was quick and my 2 pairs of glasses arrived in excellent shape . Thank you.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!