Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13714 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah G - TX, United States 15 Apr 2013

I love these glass!! They look like regular sunglasses just what I wanted. I got these to wear at the pool but they are so great looking I find myself wearing them any time I'm outside. My percription glass have transition in them but just not big enough like these.

Thanks D.G

5 stars
B.Y. - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

It is easy to select size and to order. Glasses fit good and good quality.

5 stars
Edward U 19 Jun 2014

After searching many other places, I found the PERFECT clip-on sunglasses for my prescription frames! You made it easy to size them, had the exact size I needed, got them to me VERY fast...and...

At other online stores, prices ranged from $79.00 to $430.00....I paid $25.90 total for these...outstanding!!!

Thank you!

5 stars
Jeannette - OR, United States 14 Jun 2013

I am blind in one eye and have used several "over my glasses" sunglasses and these glasses ARE THE BEST! I will recommend you! Thank You!

5 stars
Pam - KS, United States 14 Dec 2011

Love the glasses and the quick service. Thank you.

5 stars
Renee C - CT, United States 27 Nov 2011

I am so happy to have found you.

5 stars
Robin D - NJ, United States 16 Jul 2011

Very Happy, the glasses are a great asset since my Rx sunglasses were old and never real good to begin with I see better with the new over glasses. I added the crystals it gives them a little bling.

5 stars
Theresa T - NY, United States 15 Dec 2013

Good details of product and easy check out

5 stars
Shane S - CA, United States 01 Oct 2011

Love the Sunglasses
...and have been happy with the delivery time and service...........thanks

5 stars
Steve Z - SC, United States 25 Jan 2013

The Cost for this item seems to be high compared with other sunglasses made by this same Taiwan Factory, but at least I am assured a consistent supply by Sunglassrage.com as I need replacements. Previously I was dependent on flea markets and similar intermittent events to purchase the ONLY Polarized Sunglasses that can fit over my large size glasses.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!