Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15980 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Wayne T - CO, United States 27 Jul 2015

Web design was excellent, I was able to find the right size without much trouble. I do most of my shopping on-line and I'd rate this as a 10 out of 10 in web design.

5 stars
Mary M 25 Jul 2015

First time at the site. Can't say for sure about future purchases; it will depend on how I like current purchase.
I have now worn the sunglasses for several days and am getting used to the bifocal "sweet spot" as I had never worn bifocals before preferring progressive lenses. When I ordered, only the black with gray lenses was available. Although it wasn't my first choice at the time, now I'm glad I got it since the sunglasses themselves fit well and do indeed cut the glare.

5 stars
Donna R - WY, United States 23 Jul 2015

The glasses were to small so I'm going to order a bigger size

5 stars
Nelson C 22 Jul 2015

WEB site provided very good information on sizing and product choices.

5 stars
arthur m 20 Jul 2015

Glasses were good quality for price paid. And website was found easy to navigate. Found the bifocal sunglasses we were looking for at a price we were willing to pay. Thanks.

5 stars
JIM J - IN, United States 18 Jul 2015

WELL SATISFIED WITH PAST ORDERS.

5 stars
Faye - DE, United States 13 Jul 2015

Super nice sunglasses and fantastic price.

5 stars
Jim A - TN, United States 12 Jul 2015

I am very pleased in fact will be ordering a pair for my wife

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!