Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 14084 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Konnie L - AL, United States 17 Apr 2013

This my second pair of sunglass. Wish you had one the floats. I had lost thr last one that full in a Lake.

5 stars
KATHY - OK, United States 08 Jul 2011

LOVE THE SUNGLASSES. WHAT A GREAT IDEA TO BE ABLE TO WEAR OVER MY RX GLASSES

5 stars
Wanda J 18 Jun 2014

I love my sunglasses. They were exactly what I ordered. Came on time and I am very happy with them. Thanks so much!!

5 stars
Scott R - IN, United States 03 Dec 2013

Found exactly what I was looking for with no hassle & without searching through multiple pages

5 stars
robert e - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Very pleased with the product and shipping.

5 stars
William A - OH, United States 02 May 2012

Great glasses! Love them.

5 stars
THOMAS M - NJ, United States 01 Apr 2012

HAVE CHECKED OUT SEVERAL WEB SITES FOR THIS PRODUCT.
YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE THAT HAD ALL THE THINGS I WAS LOOKING FOR IN HD. BIFOCAL SUNGLASSES THANKS.
i have since received my order and was very please with it
price was right and got free shipping.
if i need glasses again this will be my site.
thanks again .

5 stars
Bill D 08 Oct 2011

A pleasure to deal with such an efficient company

5 stars
Bill D 29 Mar 2012

nice web site easy

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!