Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13846 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Great product and price, ordered another pair March 10th!

5 stars
John Miller J - MO, United States 18 Dec 2013

My shopping experience was very quick and easy. The only hard part was choosing which items to purchase when there are so many items to choose from. I'd highly recommend Sunglass Rage to everyone.

5 stars
Cathy 05 Jul 2013

The only issue I had was the upper right rubber was not securely glued. I was able to apply sure glue. Lets hope it holds.

5 stars
Billie K - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

It was an extra ordinary shopping experience in that there was a genuine interest in what the customer wants or needs, and every effort was made to make sure the difference was clear. They TRULY guarantee satisfaction with no consumer risk. Every T was crossed and each I was dotted before a decision was made. I felt like a queen with royal service!Now, you tell me----am I a happy customer? OH YEAH!!!

5 stars
steve n - CA, United States 20 Feb 2011

Very happy with service.

5 stars
Audrey Z 15 Apr 2013

products seems good but will know more once i receive the glasses

5 stars
Gay S - TX, United States 11 Jul 2012

I have purchased from you before and was very pleased with my order!!

5 stars
Charlie G - TX, United States 09 Dec 2010

Love your bifocal sunglasses.....
Can't do without them...
I scratched my old ones
and HAD to replace them!!!

5 stars
Lyn T 20 Jun 2014

Very nice sunglasses, reasonably priced, delivered very quickly.

5 stars
Peter M 16 Jun 2014

Quick and easy.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!