Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15070 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara B - TN, United States 27 Sep 2013

Would like more bling and colors.

5 stars
Carol S - NC, United States 12 Aug 2013

I'm leery about ordering another pair because a lens in each of my first 2 pairs came out (beyond the 30-day return date).

I was able to glue the lens of the first pair back in, but it still fell out a second time.
My second pair, the lens seems too big to fit back into the frame.

Both were ordered through my husband's email address: [email protected]

5 stars
John D 18 Sep 2014

Good product. Nice price. Fast delivery.

5 stars
CAROL B 24 Aug 2014

big selection easy shopping

5 stars
Charles T 25 Oct 2014

Execeeded my expectations. Lens hevy duty plastic/glass well crafted frames and arms. better than I expected for the price.

5 stars
Dorothy H 11 Oct 2013

thank you for your prompt answer to my e-mail. Am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my new sunglasses. thank you for your promptness.

5 stars
Kara - ID, United States 22 Apr 2011

I did receive the glasses and they are exactly what I expected and will work very well for the purpose I need them for. Thank you for your follow-up.

5 stars
Linda H 11 Aug 2014

I order small but they were huge so I gave them away.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!