Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy A - NC, United States 08 Jun 2012

This is the 2nd time I've ordered with you guys...love it! Thanks for the variety & quick processing of the orders.

Received my order very quickly, am very pleased with the items and the person I gave them to as a gift loved them.
Thanks so much!! Wonderful service once again! :-)

5 stars
Brenda O - PA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Shopping was extremely easy. Found exactly what I was looking for. Great sunglasses. Looked long and hard to find a small pair of "over glasses" sunglasses. These are great! Thank you.

5 stars
A. Anne L - SC, United States 12 Jul 2013

Excellent and very fast service, my items were shipped the same day I placed the order! No complaints with how this company handled my order and the items arrived in perfect condition. I ordered sunglasses with readers and the only thing that could be better is if the manufacturer made the progressive lens so that there is no visible line in the lens.

5 stars
Les A - NM, United States 28 Jul 2013

Easy to use website. Appreciate the optional PayPal payment method. The product (bi-focal sunglasses) appeared to be of good quality and as advertised. Will shop again with this company.

5 stars
Teresa W - NC, United States 27 May 2012

sure hope they fit...I need them for a women's small frame and this was not a choice. I received the order extremely quick (2 days later). B7 style fit great. B6 fit ok but could be a little smaller for a better fit. I've already told friends about this site. Thank you!!

5 stars
Sherry A - IL, United States 01 Apr 2011

Love my sun glasses. Fit just right. Will order again.
Received them quickly.

5 stars
Donna M - OK, United States 03 Jun 2013

I've ordered before and it's always easy. They had the pair I like this time so I ordered two.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!