Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13730 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol V 13 Oct 2014

Very pleased with my sunglasses. Fit well, like the gray lenses. Would recommend to friends and family

5 stars
Diane S - IL, United States 29 Aug 2013

So happy to find these sunglasses!!! They are well made and I'm glad I bought two pairs!!

5 stars
Betty C - PA, United States 26 Apr 2012

I wanted a color that was sold out. I emailed Sunglassrage and they promptly returned my email with the good news that the color I wanted was available with directions on how to order them.

5 stars
Julia M - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

very satisfied with selection and prices

5 stars
Doug - TN, United States 03 Dec 2013

Been looking for over the prescrips yellow for long time. Upon receipt of the order, there was some concerns about the polarization light yellow lens and they were promptly addressed by an immediate email reply. Customer service was excellent. Looking forward to buy more for friends and family

5 stars
Tom d 25 Oct 2014

Very easy to order. The ones I ordered were too small. They sent me a bigger size very quickly after a simple email.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

These glasses are great. No worry about losing a pair because they can be replaced for a very reasonable price. I keep a pair in all my vehicles. This is my second order.

5 stars
Renee M - CA, United States 17 Mar 2012

My shopping experience was simple, easy and affordable without having to get in my car & waste my valuable time. The prompt delivery made this whole experience delightful along with the excellent item I purchased. I will do it again & again with a company like this. You value your customers; thank you so much for that!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!