Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13504 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Pamela S 09 Jun 2014

Great experience. I am wearing my sunglasses right now.

5 stars
Jim Y 02 Jun 2014

The quality of the glasses was very good and shipping time was great.

5 stars
kathy F - CA, United States 28 Aug 2012

Speed of delivery was great!! Products true to description!!

5 stars
Ray A 29 Apr 2014

We like the prices and quality of your glasses. I would like to see dark lens classes that you have thank you

5 stars
Corey C - CA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I ordered 2 pairs of the over sunglasses for me & my husband. Both fit over our prescription glasses perfectly. They are of excellent quality and arrived in 7 days. The order qualified for free shipping also. Shopping on the website was easy. I am very pleased with the whole experience.

5 stars
Thomas E - MI, United States 24 May 2011

I have just returned from Illinois and have not had time to use them yet.But was pleased with the prompt delivery.

5 stars
Steve M - DC, United States 21 Oct 2013

Good quality product. Perfect fit. Excellent price with very modest shipping price and quick turnaround. What's not to like about all of that?! Would use them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Janet L 21 Sep 2014

This is my third pair of bifocal sun glasses. I really like the styles you offer and ease in ordering, as well as prompt delivery.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!