Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13052 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Kirstie - NY, United States 09 Feb 2013

I loved the fact that your Over glasses sunglasses provided detailed explanation on the measurements and how to properly purchase the right size frames!

5 stars
Robin D - NJ, United States 16 Jul 2011

Very Happy, the glasses are a great asset since my Rx sunglasses were old and never real good to begin with I see better with the new over glasses. I added the crystals it gives them a little bling.

5 stars
Donald T - CA, United States 09 Apr 2013

I'm glad to find polarized reading sunglasses for men. Many mail order glasses like these are gender neutral and too small for men.

5 stars
Cathy H - MI, United States 21 Dec 2012

I had mistakenly ordered the wrong size of glasses. I contacted Sunglass Rage and they sent out a new pair right away priority mail so I'd have it before the start of my vacation. Great service ...

5 stars
Gale N 12 Aug 2014

Great

5 stars
Allane B - BC, Canada 16 Jun 2013

very quick, just what I ordered, they look nice, fit my face very well, I will now order a pair for my husband

5 stars
Stephen Z - SC, United States 26 Jun 2013

Only source I have found for the largest size Over Glasses Sunglasses! Excellent service and the products are great!

5 stars
Joseph S - WI, United States 02 Feb 2012

Da bi-focal polirized sunglasses are super. Great service, very fast.

5 stars
Rosemary N - NY, United States 06 Jul 2012

So far, this was very easy and your glasses are very nice looking. You have a nice selection.

The sunglasses arrived very quickly and were of very good quality. I love them and they look GREAT on. Thanks

5 stars
Chuck - NY, United States 25 Jun 2012

Simple as pie to use this website!

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!