Here’s what Susan L had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Susan L - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012
Everything was as stated...dimensions, sizes and colors. Delivery time was amazing-ordered and within 2 days they were here!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13478 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
John B 22 Sep 2013

Worked for me! I may purchase another pair.


5 stars
Bettie - KY, United States 14 Jul 2012

It is great not to have to take reg readers off and on while driving. Thank you for the great price for product and shipping.
Bettie

5 stars
Linda D 12 Sep 2014

Great products, great service.

5 stars
David l - CA, United States 26 Jun 2012

The site was easy to navigate. The wraparound sunglasses are perfect for my sensitive eyes. Thank you for having such a helpful product.

5 stars
Andrea H - IL, United States 25 Oct 2013

I already have one pair of your glasses and really love them.

5 stars
arthur a - NY, United States 30 Jun 2013

nice and easy, keep up the good work!.

5 stars
cathy - FL, United States 09 May 2011

I tried to reset my password and it failed. could not you my account that I had by signing in. Thanks.

5 stars
Patricia B - AZ, United States 10 Dec 2012

I absolutely love the sunglasses I ordered. I didn't know quite what to expect, but they were just what I hoped to receive. I would recommend sunglassrage to friends and family.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!