Here’s what Scott C had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Scott C - OR, United States 21 Mar 2012
Shopping is very intuitive. Your customer service is most responsive. In other words, great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13559 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
anthony c - NJ, United States 01 Feb 2012

great products, great prices, great service, you will hear from me again in the near future....keep up the great work !!

5 stars
David L. S 27 Jun 2013

easy site to review.

5 stars
Joe H - CA, United States 05 Jul 2012

GREAT

5 stars
Rochelle Caldwell - CA, United States 05 Mar 2014

Found exactly what I was looking for!

5 stars
janice w - ME, United States 06 Oct 2013

no issues..your site was easy to maneuver and the measurements were accurate and easy to read. My sunglasses fit over my prescription eyeglasses comfortably and the lenses are dark as requested. Definitely would order from you again. happy customer. Janice Wojciak

5 stars
Ron R - NC, United States 05 Sep 2012

Helpful website. Product met my expectations. I use them while driving. I have transition Rx lense but they don't work inside of automobiles since tinted glass blocks UV rays. The sunglasses allow me to stop sun's glare and continue to wear my regular glasses. Nice alternative to Rx sunglasses.

5 stars
Evelyn . - WV, United States 10 Dec 2011

A very good experience.

5 stars
John T Miller J 25 May 2014

Ordering is quick and easy. The free shipping was a bonus I didn't expect. Sunglass Rage has the perfect Over-the-Glasses sun glasses.

5 stars
MAMIE C - NL, Canada 04 Apr 2013

I ordered shiny tortise frame and a second pair with a black frame. There was no significant colour difference in the frames. Otherwise the glasses looked good and fit OK.

5 stars
Peter C 14 Sep 2014

It's very difficult to find clip-on sunglasses at retail stores so this website saves the day

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!