Here’s what Scott C had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Scott C - OR, United States 21 Mar 2012
Shopping is very intuitive. Your customer service is most responsive. In other words, great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15974 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
David S 28 Jul 2015

Very good

5 stars
Arnie - NY, United States 27 Jul 2015

will have to check fit

5 stars
June T - MD, United States 25 Jul 2015

Website was easy to use.

5 stars
Bill K - ON, Canada 22 Jul 2015

Delivery was very good, and the Sunglasses are exactly as listed.

5 stars
SUE D - MD, United States 21 Jul 2015

Great service, fast delivery, product exceptional.

5 stars
Paul S 20 Jul 2015

Very pleased with the many sunglasses I have order over the past few years....

5 stars
Kati C 19 Jul 2015

Good experience

5 stars
JIM J - IN, United States 18 Jul 2015

WELL SATISFIED WITH PAST ORDERS.

5 stars
C. Dubois - WA, United States 07 Jul 2015

The site worked very well. I greatly appreciated the discount and the coupon. I did not receive my order as soon as I had hoped, but the product is great and I'm satisfied with my purchase.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!