Here’s what Scott C had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Scott C - OR, United States 21 Mar 2012
Shopping is very intuitive. Your customer service is most responsive. In other words, great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11521 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Kelly F - TX, United States 09 Dec 2011

WalMart went up on their glasses in the past month forcing me to buy online. It was a nice experience.

5 stars
kathleen - AZ, United States 17 Jan 2013

Everything was great.....had to return them though my husband was not happy with the way they felt on his ears. Sorry

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

Glasses adequate but not good fit. Measured as instructed but did not fit over.

5 stars
Donna L - PA, United States 02 Jul 2012

The sunglasses offered on this website are the best. Great quility with great fashion. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Also for only the use of USPS which I dislike and never use for shipping, this is the best service from this website that I have ever had. Thank you for that.

Give this website a try. You will be pleased.. also one more thing, the price is RIGHT!!!

5 stars
Michael C - MI, United States 04 Apr 2013

Great site. Informative and easy to navigate! Received the order. Product is durable
and very good quality! Extremely pleased with the company and product.

5 stars
dave b 07 Jun 2013

super easy and fast. Nice check out procedure. Idiot proof.

5 stars
Betty C - PA, United States 26 Apr 2012

I wanted a color that was sold out. I emailed Sunglassrage and they promptly returned my email with the good news that the color I wanted was available with directions on how to order them.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!