Here’s what Scott C had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Scott C - OR, United States 21 Mar 2012
Shopping is very intuitive. Your customer service is most responsive. In other words, great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15083 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
carol l - CA, United States 08 Mar 2013

the glasses are great. the biforcals are perfect.
very satisfied with product and delivery time was excellent.

5 stars
Fran - PA, United States 14 Dec 2011

system was easy to use, great deals as i bought an extra set.

5 stars
charlene c 12 Nov 2014

just broke my last pair. need to replace asap.

5 stars
Linda J - NC, United States 15 Dec 2010

This is my first order, but the prices are fabulous! I should know in about 3 to 5 days if the merchandise is also. After receiving my sunglasses, I will have to say that the merchandise is also fabulous! Thanks

5 stars
Thomas H - MI, United States 24 Mar 2015

Very satisfied - easy to order and order arrived faster than my expectations

5 stars
Lyman H - IL, United States 16 Aug 2013

No Problem

5 stars
Dorothy N - MS, United States 29 Jan 2012

Very satisfied with the ease and efficiency of buying from this website.

5 stars
Bob U 05 Sep 2014

This is about the 6th pair of sunglasses I have purchased from you. Easy, quick and excellent quality for the price you pay, love your products.

5 stars
Joseph T 28 Jan 2015

I will buy more products if I like this one

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!