Here’s what Scott C had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Scott C - OR, United States 21 Mar 2012
Shopping is very intuitive. Your customer service is most responsive. In other words, great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13464 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Ginny T - AL, United States 17 Jul 2012

I have been looking for sunglasses to fit over my glasses and had ordered some online before and they were way too big for my face and would not stay on my glasses. I found the Best Small Size Over Glasses Style F3 and they are great. I will order some more of these sun glasses.

5 stars
Kara - ID, United States 22 Apr 2011

I did receive the glasses and they are exactly what I expected and will work very well for the purpose I need them for. Thank you for your follow-up.

5 stars
p w 20 Jul 2013

It was informative and efficient..

5 stars
Leta C - CA, United States 28 Jun 2013

I ordered 3 pairs of readers. They were delivered to my doorstep in 5 business days, exactly what they said they would do! I was amazed at the pricing offered and LOVE my new sunglasses! I've left them in several places so I can always read outside!! Thank you so much for the wonderful service and products..!LMC

5 stars
John A - TX, United States 21 Mar 2013

Great

5 stars
Roger B - OR, United States 30 Nov 2011

Enjoy the glasses very much. May order some new ones soon for my wife. Thanks! Roger.

5 stars
Toni P - FL, United States 26 Nov 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the prompt delivery of my sunglasses, which are superb for driving.

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!