Here’s what Scott C had to say about sunglassrage.com
5 stars
Scott C - OR, United States 21 Mar 2012
Shopping is very intuitive. Your customer service is most responsive. In other words, great. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews

sunglassrage.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sunglassrage.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim - Chonburi, Thailand 17 Aug 2013

Really like your website and the fact that as an International buyer I can make an easy purchase. Thank you.

5 stars
Sargon A - KY, United States 13 Oct 2010

very good product and excellent delivery time

5 stars
Martha S - MO, United States 21 Apr 2013

The selection and checkout were easy to use. Very good experience overall and I really like my new sunglasses! I definitely will shop at sunglassrage.com in the future and would highly recommend this site.

5 stars
Bill R - MD, United States 22 Aug 2013

I am so encouraged to have found Sunglass Rage. Didn't want to to drop hundreds on prescription sunglasses. I am getting two different styles for way less than prescription.

5 stars
Barbara J - WI, United States 12 Jul 2011

I had looked at similar sunglasses on another website, but was not sure that they would work for me. Then I found this website and liked the price. I have transition lenses in my eyeglasses, but my eyeglasses have a small frame and do not keep out much sunlight. With these sunglasses on I go from squinting and holding my hand above my glasses to being able to see. I just love them.

5 stars
Susan T - IL, United States 17 Jan 2013

Nice selection of bifocal sunglasses. Also like that the size is shown so you have an idea of how they are going to fit your face. Fast delivery. Will buy from you again!

5 stars
Linda G - NL, Canada 23 Jul 2012

I love my Sunglasses.

5 stars
Avesta E 12 Jul 2013

Love my sunglasses....

>Visit sunglassrage.com >See More sunglassrage.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!