Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5882 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cath D - Qld, Australia 27 Aug 2015

Love stingray sun-safe products....they are excellent quality and last years!

5 stars
Praveena 22 Aug 2015

In just one word 'GREAT'

5 stars
Lisa G - Tas, Australia 08 Aug 2015

I have bought swim shorts for my son from Stingray before and they are great. I would definitely recommend your products and the website is very easy to navigate.

Also, fast delivery - fantastic!

5 stars
José T - Qld, Australia 08 Jun 2015

Easy to look at stuff on your website. Though it could be hard to figure it out how garments would fit in my body shape. Anyway I already have other garments made with similar materials, so I am taking the chance this time based on the information you displayed. Thank you for facilitating and easy online shopping. If I have any other feedback I will get back to you guys. Regards.

5 stars
Tonya R - NSW, Australia 07 Jun 2015

Fantastic selection of colours, excellent customer service, fast delivery, great products. It was a pleasure dealing with Stingray and we will be using the online experience again.

5 stars
Jo - NSW, Australia 06 Jun 2015

Very happy with customer service. I have dealt with "Stingray" twice and I will shop with them in the future.

5 stars
Belinda R 05 Jun 2015

Love this website, make life a lot easier when you have children who can't go on the sand!! Thank you

5 stars
Sarah C - NSW, Australia 04 Jun 2015

Very happy with Stingray products maybe expand colour ranges to include more neutral girl colours other than pinks.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!