Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4518 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Sue V - Qld, Australia 02 Feb 2012

Too easy, good value

5 stars
Leyah N 16 May 2013

I buy all my 6 grandchildren and my own sun protection suits from stingray and they last for years and do the job! Love the quality and the product

5 stars
Caroline - Qld, Australia 28 May 2012

Excellent products and service with fast delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Carol h 25 Jun 2014

Great products, this is my second order. I am recommending my family watch for your specials

5 stars
Vinesh - Qld, Australia 25 Jun 2013

Thanks.

5 stars
jenny b - Qld, Australia 16 Dec 2011

price was good , easy and straight forward

5 stars
Paula - Qld, Australia 21 Jan 2014

These are the second wave of suits for our kids. We love the sun safety and the neon colours for quick spotting of kids in busy places.

5 stars
Michelle 29 Sep 2014

Easy

5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012

great store

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!