Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4035 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Liza B - Qld, Australia 12 Nov 2012

Easy and so quick!

5 stars
Cathy - NSW, Australia 03 Feb 2014

Easy to navigate site, fast efficient service. Excellent product

5 stars
[email protected] - WA, Australia 28 Dec 2013

A voucher code for first time customers would be great,

5 stars
Tracey 26 Jun 2014

Always excellent, thanks for the great products!

5 stars
Rebecca T 24 Jan 2013

great to find a site with swim wear to protect the head I do snorkelling and it is difficult to get something to protect from sunburn on the scalp thankyou for your product definitely recommend to all my friends.

5 stars
Heather B - TX, United States 22 May 2012

Great products and fast shipping.

5 stars
LYDIA F - HI, United States 14 May 2013

excellent quality fabric on stingray rash guards and swim tights. love the logo as well.

5 stars
kylee h - Qld, Australia 24 May 2013

All great but I bought a few full body swimmers for my kids a couple of years ago which they still wear as the fabric is thick and durable. The fabric on the last order seems thinner, so hopefully they last as long. Thanks

5 stars
Peter E 23 Jan 2014

Better Shop than others
I recommend to take the size one or two steps larger than your standard clothes, especially long sleeve Shirts.

5 stars
Angela M - Qld, Australia 17 Feb 2012

Loving the half price offer on a top class product. All our family wear these rashies and they last for years.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!