stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au

Samantha j | Submitted 23 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,393

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Kara 21 Jan 2018

Got your full body stingers for all my kids, live the quality. I recommend your product all the time

5 Stars

Laura G 18 Jan 2018

Great. My Visa did contact me via text because I used it today twice on line and once in a parking garage and I had to verify I did it then they let charge go through with you. No problem because you kept almost all info. Just had to type credit card number in again.

5 Stars

Tracy L 12 Jan 2018

Easy to use.

5 Stars

Tammy D - Qld - Australia 11 Nov 2017

Website is easy to navigate. Repeat customer. Your products are excellent.

5 Stars

Sharon S - NSW - Australia 3 Nov 2017

This is the second time I have ordered from your site. Searching for what I want is very easy. My first order was a couple of years ago as the items I purchased were very good quality and wear very well.

5 Stars

Edward W - Qld - Australia 13 Oct 2017

Only wish you supplied sleeveless lycra rash vest that goes with the swim tights
Also a plus size range of women's aquatards would be nice - My husbands swim tights are great thankyou

5 Stars

Kaylyn 4 Oct 2017

Great

5 Stars

Nilavan V - ACT - Australia 3 Sep 2017

So far so good! I need to assess the delivery timing.
The delivery time was surprisingly quick. The product meets my expectation. Would like to see more choices for elderly ladies who wish to cover most part of the body ie T shirt style and long boy leg swimming suites.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018