Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jacquie B - NSW, Australia 13 May 2013

I find this to be a well layed out site with great products. Thank you.

5 stars
Phillip & - Vic, Australia 03 Jan 2012

I found it more convenient to phone through my order than use the internet. Once I was able to speak with someone my order was sent out without delay. I am very happy with the product selected and the child has been wearing it constantly. Many thanks for a speedy and prompt delivery.

5 stars
Tania B 29 Jul 2011

This is the second time I am buying swimsuits for my kids, which give them such good protection from the sun. The boy's swimsuit is also particularly suited for sand play, as very little sand is embedded in it.

5 stars
Helen M - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2012

I would only say that the sizings are confusing and you MUST measure yourself before ordering. I am a Size 12 pretty much everywhere I buy from but this product is very close fitting and the size is XL. I have previously bought the swimpants and the sizing is the same. I don't think I am XL anywhere else so this is something to consider. Perhaps you need to try them on some `real women' and adjust your sizing labels accordingly.

Great product though, I love wearing it and I wear the swimpants to swim laps and they are also an excellent product. I rinse them in warm water after swimming, hang them in the shade and they dry quickly.

The order and delivery process is also excellent.

5 stars
didi r 31 May 2014

Very impressed with the ease of use of the website and efficient response to my email and phone enquiries. I ordered swimming leggings and received within 2 days of placing order. Quality of product excellent.

5 stars
Andie P 19 Sep 2012

Very easy website to order on and I like the option where you don't have to create yet another account somewhere so thanks for that!

5 stars
Sheryl R - Qld, Australia 25 Apr 2013

So far so good. Hoping that our delivery will be as successful. My order arrived promptly and it was exactly what I wanted. ALL HAPPY.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!