Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4336 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Susan F - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2011

The only thing I was disappointed about was I bought one item (ladies zip front sunshirt) which went on sale the following day for around $30 less. It was disappointing to pay full price and then see it go on sale the following day - it's one way to annoy new customers.





5 stars
Sue V - Qld, Australia 02 Feb 2012

Too easy, good value

5 stars
Susan A - Qld, Australia 17 Nov 2012

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase. Actually spent some time looking through different stores before I thought to look on-line.

Nothing in stores to compare to value for money. This is the exact product I could not find in the stores.

5 stars
Diane C - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2012

Not really happy that the site has a star stating that there is a discount and when I tried to place it at checkout it stated it was out of date. Not impressed! and very nearly didn't order because of it. YOu should take down offers that have expired.

5 stars
Vicki R - NSW, Australia 02 Feb 2014

Next day delivery..awesome

5 stars
Brenda - Qld, Australia 09 Sep 2011

Great Service, I had never shopped online before, used my credit card, they are easy to contact by phone if you need to, I rang the 1800 number. Great people, great service, great product! I will definately be shopping with them again! Thanks Linda at Stingray! Regards, Brenda :-)

5 stars
Catherine C 29 Sep 2014

Sizing of rash tops is large so the top is very roomy on my mother

5 stars
linda - SA, Australia 30 Dec 2013

1st time that I have actually found what I need for a larger lady in one shop!

5 stars
Helen C - ACT, Australia 16 Feb 2012

I am very satisfied with stingray products and have been shopping with stingray since the previous owner. The products suit my needs as a kayaker and body boarder. Prices are reasonable too. And I like to be able to order off the internet. I have just one comment to make. When I ordered my rash shirt there were sample colours of all options except violet, which is the colour I ordered. I thought, how differently can people interpret the colour violet? You know, like the colour in the rainbow? Anyway, my rash shirt is definitely not violet, it is fuchsia. I can put up with a fuchsia rash top and am not complaining but the bottom line is that I really would have preferred that my rash shirt had have been violet :( and I would recommend you put a sample colour of what you think violet is on your website so there is no room for disappointment.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!