Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4314 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Judith C 24 Jun 2014

I have rashie suit aleady and am buying second one. They are fantastic. Material first class, good fit and drys quickly. Prices very competetive. Thank you Stingray I wear your logo with pride and have recommended it to many people.

5 stars
Draz - WA, Australia 25 Feb 2014

I had some issues with the website ordering process.Apart from that I am extremely happy with service and products received.Well done.Thank you.

5 stars
Raewyn W 05 Sep 2014

Awesome experience

5 stars
Sharon 09 Apr 2014

Great service last time I shopped

5 stars
Jameel D - PA, United States 14 Nov 2013

We needed swimsuits with more "coverage" and better Quality.
Stingray has the Best swimsuits product line in that regards.
Quality is definitely with the price. Shipping was prompt.

5 stars
Mrs Janet V 16 Oct 2014

Very easy to navigate site. I found what I required quickly and placed my order. The item was delivered within 48hrs to my door. Very happy online customer.

5 stars
Evelyn - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2012

Easy and found the item I was looking for. Good value!

5 stars
Jill R 14 May 2013

Easy and excellent!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!