Here’s what Samantha j had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012
Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Clare N 25 Nov 2014

Easy to use website.

5 stars
DOMENICO A - Vic, Australia 22 Feb 2015

GREAT PRODUCTS.

5 stars
Joanne 04 Jun 2015

Awe sum thanks. Email me if I am satisfied will be fine thanks

5 stars
Jana B - NS, Canada 02 Aug 2011

I'm so excited about my order! I'm a paraplegic, and quite self-conscious about my legs. These swim tights will give me the confidence I need to hit the pool with my kids. Thank-you!

5 stars
Nikola - Thessaloniki, Greece 04 Jun 2015

I am very pleased too.

5 stars
Suthanya J 19 Feb 2012

it's may more convenience if i could buy the same product but difference size and differnce color at the same time. or i could copy the earlier item and change it later.

5 stars
Mariette W - BC, Canada 27 Sep 2011

Please do what you can to keep your prices down for Canadians, remembering that we often end up paying taxes here on the total (eg. we pay your Aussie taxes and then the GST in Canada is calculated on the total price including your taxes, so we are paying taxes on taxes -- not fair. If you decrease the total value on the shipping tag on the outside to the proper subtotal or less or call it a gift, we will not be penalized so badly.

And, give us any other possible discounts, keeping in mind that we will be slapped with a lot of duty as well as the shipping fees. In this case, the little hat cost me more than $35 Canadian and it was to replace the hat my grandson lost.

5 stars
Russell C - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2011

Excellent service and follow up.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!