Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4301 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl S - Qld, Australia 02 Oct 2013

I am very happy with this product. Perfect fit, excellent quality.

5 stars
Tru - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2014

Linda at customer service was very helpful with the sizing questions I had - thank you! Ordering online was fast and easy. Shirt arrived quickly. Have been very happy with all products we have purchased from Stingray in the past and this latest sunshirt too. Well Done Stingray on your customer service, delivery and product!

5 stars
Randall G - ON, Canada 08 Feb 2013

Great - fast. Hope the shipping is too. Thanks!

I appreciate the good customer service.

5 stars
Nyree L - Qld, Australia 02 Feb 2014

I found your site, on my local newspaper website. These look great, can't wait to try it out for my little boy.

5 stars
Rebecca T 24 Jan 2013

great to find a site with swim wear to protect the head I do snorkelling and it is difficult to get something to protect from sunburn on the scalp thankyou for your product definitely recommend to all my friends.

5 stars
rana - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Very fast delivery and very satisfied customer

5 stars
Gavin M - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience. Products were easy to order and arrived faster than we expected. A+++

5 stars
Nick - WA, Australia 06 Jan 2013

Thank you - very happy with your products and service.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!