Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4059 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Nick - WA, Australia 06 Jan 2013

Thank you - very happy with your products and service.

5 stars
Sharon 09 Apr 2014

Great service last time I shopped

5 stars
Barbara 21 May 2014

You had what I wanted and it was easily found. Very pleased to find plus size swim/snorkeling leggings and shorts.

5 stars
Liza B - Qld, Australia 12 Nov 2012

Easy and so quick!

5 stars
christine s - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

My granddaughter who is 2 looked very sun protected in her full suit as well as cute. stingray service was excellent and I will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends, but above all I felt happy knowing that my grand daughter could play on the beach well protected from our hot Queensland sun. Thank you Stingray.
Christine simpson

5 stars
linda - SA, Australia 30 Dec 2013

1st time that I have actually found what I need for a larger lady in one shop!

5 stars
Louise B - Vic, Australia 12 Jul 2013

Stringray are fabulous! With less than a week to go before leaving on a BIG canoeing trip (6days) down the Katherine and Daly Rivers, NT, Australia, July ****, it became apparent that sun protection gear was not available in cold Melbourne town............... enter Stingray, who delivered true to size (measurements) gear from their website exactly what was required!!!! The gear held up beautifully and provided the required protection. Shopping was easy and in the scheme of things........ Relatively inexpensive!

5 stars
Rob V - WA, Australia 30 Dec 2012

Smooth transaction. All good.

5 stars
Aida S - CA, United States 11 Nov 2011

I would like to see a better rate for the shipping and handling, if possible.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!