Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4158 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Marg t - Qld, Australia 07 Sep 2012

Excellent service, great company to deal with!!!

5 stars
Jenny d - WA, Australia 12 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with your level of service and the promptness of the delivery. I inadvertantly ordered the wrong colour and when I contacted your office, they were extremely helpful in rectifying the matter for me (at no additional charge); a matter I'm extremely grateful for. I was only disappointed that my chosen colour was out of stock.

5 stars
Tanya Au Y - NSW, Australia 13 Jun 2013

You've got exactly what I wanted! I swam in the ray suit & it was comfortable. It allowed free movement while providing the level of modesty I wanted. If I was to suggest one improvment, it would be to have a plastic/rubber puller for the zipper.

5 stars
Susan A - Qld, Australia 17 Nov 2012

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase. Actually spent some time looking through different stores before I thought to look on-line.

Nothing in stores to compare to value for money. This is the exact product I could not find in the stores.

5 stars
Helen A - London, United Kingdom 18 Nov 2012

VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND SHOPPING EXPERIENCE THE SAME.

REGARDS HELEN AMEEN

I am overseas but my mother went to the post office to collect parcel. We were charged £20 for it. I think it was because of customs duty. Did I pay Australian Sales Tax also on the items?

Your people always responded very quickly to my enquiries so I have no complaints about them at all.

5 stars
Nyree L - Qld, Australia 02 Feb 2014

I found your site, on my local newspaper website. These look great, can't wait to try it out for my little boy.

5 stars
Ziji F - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2013

excellent

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!