Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3924 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
kel w - Vic, Australia 19 Jul 2012

Been wanting sun protective swimwear for a while now and at this price i couldnt resist!! ive already told others about stingray and will continue to do so,thanks heaps xx

5 stars
Jane A 02 Jan 2012

Very pleased. Fast delivery and excellent product. Will definitely recommend to others.

5 stars
Margaret M - Vic, Australia 29 Aug 2012

An excellent product in quality, comfort and fit. Delivery was within 3 days.

5 stars
Vanessa M - SA, Australia 16 Jan 2014

I found your website via ebay, and I was very excited - as we recognised the brand - and have been struggling to find decent sun protection/swim clothing for our girls. Our order arrived promptly and the sizing was perfect. Both our girls wanted to sleep in their new swimsuits :)

5 stars
Judith C - Tas, Australia 24 May 2013

I have purchased several stingray products and am very satisfied with them. I swim every morning in cold sea water and they "swim" very well, dry quickly after a rinse in warm water and as well they fit comfortably.

5 stars
Lauren 30 Jun 2014

I bought this jacket in white not long ago, and it's great! What a bargain price (on sale) - had to buy another for me plus one for my mum!

5 stars
Rob V - WA, Australia 30 Dec 2012

Smooth transaction. All good.

5 stars
Amelia H 13 May 2014

The gift I bought for my Mum was perfect. Your clothing is great for swimming instructors. Mum loves her Stingray swim clothes and is really impressed with the sun protection factor. Thank you for the great customer service and excellent delivery time.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!