Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mrs E - NSW, Australia 27 Nov 2011

My daughter burnt herself with hot water the day before she turned 1yr.She was scared on her thighs and her tummy, and the the one piece suit will help protact her burnt areas.We bought one same as that 2years ago, it was really good.

5 stars
Lyn 25 Jun 2014

Great quality and service

5 stars
Margie N - ON, Canada 18 Feb 2012

I have 3 grandchildren, the eldest is 10. I bought him his first Stingray full body swimsuit 6 years ago, and it was passed down to his sister. I am now buying for our newest grandbaby who is just 4 months old. I very much like your products, I have found them very easy to put on and off the kids, and the kids like their suits... a lot. Thanks.

5 stars
cathy s - NSW, Australia 21 Mar 2013

great

5 stars
Heidi E 16 May 2014

Fantastic price,service and delivery time. Thank You.

5 stars
Wendy J - NH, United States 21 Mar 2013

Boy trunks are hard to find. Glad you have them!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!