Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4558 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Anita S - CA, United States 01 Aug 2011

I love the product and the service. The suit keeps its shape much better than regular swimsuit after repeated use. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

5 stars
Natalie - Qld, Australia 10 Nov 2013

a great product. Shirts have lasted for years

5 stars
Brenda M 21 Oct 2014

Good range quick and easy

5 stars
Kerrie C - Qld, Australia 05 Oct 2013

Well priced items. Good quality and would certainly buy again as well as tell friends.

5 stars
Arleen P - ACT, Australia 20 Dec 2011

I bought the stinger/sunblock suit for my grandson in New Caledonia. I'll be taking it to him in a few weeks, so don't know about the fit, quality, etc. However, I was satisfied with the process of finding and purchasing the item. Long sleeve and leg suits are hard to find, so I was pleased to be able to get one from you.

5 stars
Hester d 22 Dec 2011

great site, great clothing happy repeat customer

5 stars
Jill R 07 Jun 2012

I absolutely love the one piece swimsuits! They are comfortable and best of all protect my skin as I swim an hour everyday. The suits are made well, the fabric dries quickly and the material makes the suit feel custom fitted (quite a feet and still comfy). For lap swimming of course the long sleeves do feel heavier in the arms but much less so then the swim shirts I have tried and given up. So if you have the option to swim in shade the shorter sleeves are great. Also it is excellent for swimming in the tropical ocean. I live in the USA so I have to put up with our mail system which can be a bit slow but Stingray is wonderful and help in all ways possible. When emailing questions you get very prompt replies from a real person with real answers. As you can see I am a BIG fan of the bathing suits and Stingray!! THANKS!!!!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!