Here’s what Rosemary C had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Rosemary C 08 Mar 2012
I am really happy with your product - I give 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
wendy m - NSW, Australia 11 May 2013

My husband and I buy all our sun protection gear from this site and we are always very happy with our choices.Great gear ,great service 5 star

5 stars
Roslyn G - NSW, Australia 11 May 2013

Stingray products are fantastic quality and service is excellent. I
have bought these products for five years and am happy to recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Helen M - Qld, Australia 15 Nov 2012

I would only say that the sizings are confusing and you MUST measure yourself before ordering. I am a Size 12 pretty much everywhere I buy from but this product is very close fitting and the size is XL. I have previously bought the swimpants and the sizing is the same. I don't think I am XL anywhere else so this is something to consider. Perhaps you need to try them on some `real women' and adjust your sizing labels accordingly.

Great product though, I love wearing it and I wear the swimpants to swim laps and they are also an excellent product. I rinse them in warm water after swimming, hang them in the shade and they dry quickly.

The order and delivery process is also excellent.

5 stars
Susan B H - FL, United States 10 Jan 2014

Need Multiple Shipping Addresses with info on what item to send to which address - especially for shipping Christmas gifts.

01/10/****:
All items received. Thank you. You do a great job!

5 stars
Ken L - Qld, Australia 13 Dec 2011

Good quality products processed & delivered quickly.

5 stars
Marian - Vic, Australia 28 Jul 2011

Just love your products and your service is amazing. Many thanks. Marian

5 stars
cathy s - NSW, Australia 21 Mar 2013

great

5 stars
K H - Qld, Australia 12 Jun 2012

Fabulous product, easy transaction with prompt response. Highly recommend STINGRAY! Will certainly tell all my aqua aerobic buddies!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!