Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3926 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
shujuki r - NSW, Australia 27 Jan 2012

good information regarding uv light protection

5 stars
Valerie F 10 May 2014

Excellent products

5 stars
Michelle - WA, Australia 15 Nov 2012

I LOVE Stingray products!!!

5 stars
Donalyn H - SA, Australia 19 May 2012

Love my ice blue sun resistant shirt. Great for kayaking.

5 stars
Tracey H - TX, United States 05 Jul 2011

Best swimwear there is! Our entire family wears it and loves it - because it means more time outside without slimy sunscreen and no bug bites!

5 stars
Kerrie N - NSW, Australia 21 Nov 2013

I had a question about the size of the leggings I purchased and was very happy with the quick and personal response I received. The trouble taken by stingray staff to answer my very specific questions is a rarity and very much appreciated.

5 stars
Evelyn - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2012

Easy and found the item I was looking for. Good value!

5 stars
Michelle S - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Fantastic products at a great cost

5 stars
Tho T 20 Jul 2014

Thanks for speedy postage. Very happy, I received it within a few days. Looking for my next order to arrive, definitely will shop again.
Thanks.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!