Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3617 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Susan F - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2011

The only thing I was disappointed about was I bought one item (ladies zip front sunshirt) which went on sale the following day for around $30 less. It was disappointing to pay full price and then see it go on sale the following day - it's one way to annoy new customers.





5 stars
Louise B - Vic, Australia 12 Jul 2013

Stringray are fabulous! With less than a week to go before leaving on a BIG canoeing trip (6days) down the Katherine and Daly Rivers, NT, Australia, July ****, it became apparent that sun protection gear was not available in cold Melbourne town............... enter Stingray, who delivered true to size (measurements) gear from their website exactly what was required!!!! The gear held up beautifully and provided the required protection. Shopping was easy and in the scheme of things........ Relatively inexpensive!

5 stars
Kirit P - FL, United States 29 Jul 2011

Great service. Will gladly order from them in future when needed.

5 stars
Laura G - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

excellent quality of products

5 stars
Gina D - Qld, Australia 15 Jan 2014

A frequent shopper..... Great products, quick shipping!

5 stars
deb b - IL, United States 06 Sep 2011

I wish your rashies came in more colors & that they were a bit less expensive. Thank You for carrying plus sizes!!

5 stars
Roz - Tas, Australia 01 Mar 2013

so far so good...
Great products and great service thanks

5 stars
gail i - Vic, Australia 27 Jan 2013

Second time I've purchased with you - I'll be a regular customer. Thank you

5 stars
SANDRA L 13 Aug 2013

VERY HELPFUL. LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS
HATS COULD DO WITH SOME SIZE ADJUSTMENT AS THEY WERE TOO BIG FOR BOTH MY HUSBAND & MYSELF. AM GOING TO INSERT ELASTIC TO MAKE FIT.

5 stars
Jo D - Qld, Australia 18 Nov 2012

Get service I have shopped many times

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!