Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4304 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mel o - SA, Australia 28 Oct 2013

Have ordered before

5 stars
Michelle 23 Sep 2014

You should make it free delivery is you order over a certain amount (eg$200). Most places do that.

5 stars
Rob V - WA, Australia 30 Dec 2012

Smooth transaction. All good.

5 stars
Michelle 29 Sep 2014

Easy

5 stars
Penelope B - NSW, Australia 19 Jul 2012

Delighted with the purchases. Have been hunting for these products for some years but unable to find appropriate size and colours in the retail stores.

5 stars
Judith - Tas, Australia 17 Jan 2014

Excellent as usual. I have bought many things from you and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Stephen W - NSW, Australia 19 Feb 2012

I have been very pleased with the Stingray products that I have bought and with the fast delivery to interstate Australia. Thank you!

5 stars
Jennifer K 24 Jun 2014

My only problem was that when I went to check out, I had to use another email "because my email was in use." Yes, it was, because I was trying to buy your product.

5 stars
Diane C - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2012

Not really happy that the site has a star stating that there is a discount and when I tried to place it at checkout it stated it was out of date. Not impressed! and very nearly didn't order because of it. YOu should take down offers that have expired.

5 stars
rana - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Very fast delivery and very satisfied customer

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!