Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4525 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
isabelle 29 Sep 2014

excellent all round - what a fantastic price for a quality product.

5 stars
Sue V - Qld, Australia 02 Feb 2012

Too easy, good value

5 stars
Kristy - Qld, Australia 08 Nov 2012

Great to find sun protection for full bodies. My daughter being albino, I will definitely share this sight with others

5 stars
Kerrie N - NSW, Australia 21 Nov 2013

I had a question about the size of the leggings I purchased and was very happy with the quick and personal response I received. The trouble taken by stingray staff to answer my very specific questions is a rarity and very much appreciated.

5 stars
Pearl B - NSW, Australia 19 Dec 2013

As usual the shopping experience is great and simple. I got in touch for a replacement through the website and there was no hassle at all.
Thanks a lot for taking good care of your customers, that's why we keep coming back...

5 stars
judith c - Tas, Australia 11 May 2013

goods well displayed and described. quick and easy to purchase Article fits well and swims well.

5 stars
Cathy P - SA, Australia 17 Nov 2013

I love the option to purchase one piece suits for bigger kids, and they love them. With sun sensitive children, the more covered up they are the less chance of sun burn. I don't shop anywhere else now for the kids swimwear.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!