Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4313 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
R O - Qld, Australia 03 Oct 2011

Your products are excellent and last a long time... I recommend wherever possible! Service and delivery fantastic too. :-)

5 stars
Jo S - Qld, Australia 15 May 2013

Products and the services provided at Sting Ray are excellent and value for money. The garments are also very durable, lovely to wear and extremely good quality.

5 stars
Julia - Vic, Australia 28 Jul 2011

This is my first order, but I can comment about the website- easy to use, pleasant design, overall very good impression.

5 stars
Tullio R - Milan, Italy 13 May 2013

Your measure M for us Italians is very small.

5 stars
akiko k 09 Jul 2014

good

5 stars
anna b - Vic, Australia 20 May 2012

I am actually yet to use the products given that its winter in Melbourne and I really need to test them in chlorine for a few weeks to determine their resistance to the it before I truly know whether or not satisfaction has been achieved. Don't worry, I'm a pain in the but - I'll let you know if I'm not happy but so far so good

5 stars
Joy B 22 May 2014

Quick and easy site to navigate through

5 stars
Lauren 30 Jun 2014

I bought this jacket in white not long ago, and it's great! What a bargain price (on sale) - had to buy another for me plus one for my mum!

5 stars
Kath P - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Great service and I am very happy with my swim pants. Thank you.

5 stars
Claire c - manchester, United Kingdom 19 Feb 2012

This was a great service to use and i will be using it again in the future. I also recommended this site to a friend who has purchaced items from you aswell and she found it was a brilliant site and company.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!