Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
David - Qld, Australia 18 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Thank you

5 stars
Donald L - SA, Australia 28 Jan 2014

First time .. OK so far ... will wait for receipt of goods

5 stars
Dennis V - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Great product, good price and delivered in day.

5 stars
Lauren 30 Jun 2014

I bought this jacket in white not long ago, and it's great! What a bargain price (on sale) - had to buy another for me plus one for my mum!

5 stars
Jill A 14 Sep 2014

forgot my old log in, after I fixed that it was easy.

5 stars
Ursula - SA, Australia 09 Nov 2013

So far no complaints -easy to use

5 stars
Jodie R - Qld, Australia 24 Jul 2011

Excellent. Thanks, Jodie.

5 stars
Lizzie G - NSW, Australia 23 Jan 2014

Very happy with quality of rashies, sizing, price & delivery. Would happily re-purchase from stingray.....& I will for next summer!

5 stars
Bruce d - Qld, Australia 28 Mar 2012

Easy transaction. A pleasure

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!