Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4011 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michelle B 31 Mar 2014

I'm a returning customer as very happy with products and service. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Qld, Australia 10 Mar 2014

i order from you at least twice a year

5 stars
Victoria M - Qld, Australia 04 Feb 2014

Easy to use and find items. Arrived speedily and items were good quality. Thanks.

5 stars
charlotte 15 Feb 2012

have previously bought suits and have pool in garden. Despite being used millions of times the suits do not seem become stretched as many suits seem too. I had no issues with my order everything has been excellent

5 stars
Tracey H - TX, United States 05 Jul 2011

Best swimwear there is! Our entire family wears it and loves it - because it means more time outside without slimy sunscreen and no bug bites!

5 stars
Ziji F - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2013

excellent

5 stars
Yvonne L - NSW, Australia 22 Nov 2013

Very prompt response re queries.

5 stars
warda 02 Apr 2014

Excellent.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!