Here’s what Shaky had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Shaky 03 Mar 2012
More vary cool design will be great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cathy - NSW, Australia 14 Mar 2013

The children's full body suit from Stingray is exceptional quality - exactly what I have been looking for. Now I can confidently let my child go to the beach and now he is well protected from the sun. This suit should be a must for every child in Australia who goes to the beach.

5 stars
Heather 05 Jun 2014

I have ordered the all in one suits in the past and have been very happy with the product. I will be interested to see how the rash shirt and shorts go.

5 stars
Sheryl R - Qld, Australia 25 Apr 2013

So far so good. Hoping that our delivery will be as successful. My order arrived promptly and it was exactly what I wanted. ALL HAPPY.

5 stars
Amanda 22 Feb 2014

Very easy to follow steps and a great range of products. So great to see you cater for the plus size. I love my rash top and shorts and have recommended you to my friends. I will definitely be ordering off you again.
Thank you :-)

5 stars
Joe E - Qld, Australia 20 Nov 2012

Good quality item

5 stars
Mimi 12 May 2013

Best online shopping!
This is my second time I order with you !

5 stars
Dina H 23 Sep 2014

Excellent service - very friendly assistance - instant delivery- will be shopping again with this supplier and definately recommending!

5 stars
Carol h 25 Jun 2014

Great products, this is my second order. I am recommending my family watch for your specials

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!