Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4082 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Julia C - WA, Australia 19 Nov 2012

I was very pleased with delivery. I just wish that the legs of the full suits were longer so that they sat on my ankles. I am quite tall.

5 stars
Sandra V - Qld, Australia 15 Oct 2011

No hassles. Very good service. Second time I've used them and both times were excellent.

5 stars
Claire C - Manchester, United Kingdom 10 May 2013

I love this website and my son loves to wear the products from here they protect him and look cool for him.

5 stars
Amanda J - Qld, Australia 27 Jan 2014

I would have preferred to order the size 4 and 6 in the same style but it wasn't available. A nice lady rang to confirm this was the case. As I was in a hurry I decided to go ahead with two different styles but in the same material. I received my package the next day. The quality of the product is excellent. The zips are easy to use for the kids and the material is far superior to cheaper products. I would definitely order again.

5 stars
Martha S 14 May 2013

thanks for discount code

5 stars
Lesley Tsz Ting C 23 Jul 2014

The shopping experience with Stingray was very good. Web-site is very user-friendly. Stingray is very efficient. I could check my order status easily. Products are with good quality. I definitely will shop with Stingray again.

5 stars
Ziji F - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2013

excellent

5 stars
Linda - NSW, Australia 21 Feb 2012

I have purchased little through the internet and have found Stingray easy to purchase goods with, The quality of the product us excellent and the service exxtraordinaire. Will use Stingray again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Iman - Qld, Australia 04 Aug 2013

I have been using your products for the last few years and recommended them to all my friends

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!