stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,123

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Sarah J 29 Jul 2017

This is my 3rd time ordering from this site and the service is excellent. The products are great too, my kids have used their rash tops at least twice a week during school time and every day during the summer hols for a year now and the tops are still in great condition. I am only ordering again as they have grown out of their sizes.

5 Stars

Jane - WA - Australia 13 Jul 2017

The shorts were a perfect fit based on measurements. Very comfortable and quick drying. Will buy again when I need more.

5 Stars

Peter T - Qld - Australia 10 Jul 2017

Good product. Easy website efficient delivery

5 Stars

Kasia O - Vic - Australia 7 Jul 2017

I am a return customer and absolutely love your stingray suits for the kids. They are of such great quality. I usually ring up and order over the phone but this time decided to give online a go. Such an easy order system. Very happy. Good work guys. I got the parcel 2 days later.

5 Stars

Meredith W 5 Jul 2017

Good products, easy website to navigate :)

5 Stars

Amanda - AR - United States 4 Jul 2017

I love the swimsuit! I bought one 2 years ago for my daughter and she loved it. It was the only swimsuit she would wear. She loved the part that she didn't have to spend as much time putting on sunscreen and I loved that she was better protected from the sun. Now I had to buy her another one since her old one was too small. Her old one after 2 years is still in perfect condition. Since its a unisex color (black and blue) I will be saving it for my son when he gets bigger. They are a little pricey but totally worth the price!!

5 Stars

Bradley C - NSW - Australia 25 Jun 2017

I was very satisfied with the product and delivery times. Thank You

5 Stars

Katrina K - WA - Australia 19 Jun 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Nathalie L T 17 Jun 2017

Not a wide range to choose from. My daughter is 12, and would be nice to have in between size (ie 13). More colours, please.

5 Stars

janM 27 May 2017

luvn that these are aussie products with plus sizes
& that u have a payment plan option

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017