Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4334 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
ehmurr 12 May 2014

I was able to exchange the tights I purchased for the size I needed in the style with the drawstring as they were a bit loose around my waist, thanks very much!

5 stars
NUR A - Qld, Australia 06 Nov 2012

Dealing with you guys are the best! The product is good, the service is good. What can I say more..

5 stars
Jana B - NS, Canada 02 Aug 2011

I'm so excited about my order! I'm a paraplegic, and quite self-conscious about my legs. These swim tights will give me the confidence I need to hit the pool with my kids. Thank-you!

5 stars
Veronica D - Qld, Australia 29 Dec 2012

I returned two items because of incorrect sizing on mybehalf. I have not yet received the replacement goods.

5 stars
Sarah - WA, Australia 04 Jan 2012

Specials are great, products look great. The items I purchased were of top quality and they arrived promptly. My only negative comment was that I forgot an item and purchased that and paid the postage yet when the items arrived they had been combined with the original order and I know that it would not have cost an extra $10 to add a pair of driving gloves to the delivery. I was waiting for someone to contact me regarding a refund of the excess postage but to no avail as yet.

5 stars
Judith C - Tas, Australia 24 May 2013

I have purchased several stingray products and am very satisfied with them. I swim every morning in cold sea water and they "swim" very well, dry quickly after a rinse in warm water and as well they fit comfortably.

5 stars
Christine de B - SA, Australia 06 Jan 2014

Easy to find what I wanted and reviews indicated quality products and good service.
I ordered and sent item as a gift. It arrived very promptly and the recipient was delighted.

5 stars
Laura G 30 Apr 2013

I have five children and these solar suits have lasted through all the children and used every day during the Summer in Turkey. They are wonderful quality and wouldn't buy any other!! They just don't wear out at all. I would like a few more colour choices though.

5 stars
Jennifer C 31 May 2014

A high quality product which gives fantastic protection, and unlike other cheaper products does not lose its shape after a Summer of constant use.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!