Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
anna d - NSW, Australia 18 Nov 2013

There was a problem with the packing of the gloves (2 left hand gloves). However this was solved quickly and courteously with a phone call.

5 stars
Mary F - SA, Australia 16 Nov 2012

I appreciate the 50% sale! Thank you.

5 stars
JAN W 30 Sep 2012

SIMPLE FAST & EASY SITE TO LOOK THROUGH PRODUCT & EASY PAYMENT & SHIPPING ROUTINE FOLLOW UP REGARDING DELIVERY YOU HAVE A TOP SITE & SERVICE

5 stars
Pkyliew - NSW, Australia 27 Mar 2014

Very efficient! Love the fit of my thermo rashie and shorts. They will keep me warm this winter working as a swim teacher...thanks!

5 stars
Mel o - SA, Australia 28 Oct 2013

Have ordered before

5 stars
Kay G - Qld, Australia 30 Dec 2011

where is my receipt for the order i just placed? i have no record of you receiving my payment and am concerned that I will not get my purchase

this was the easiest fastest and friendliest firm I have had the pleasure to deal with. I hope my next purchase is as easy as this one

5 stars
Derrin C - Tas, Australia 19 Nov 2011

Great service, very fast delivery.
Very satisfied customer.

5 stars
Marian - Vic, Australia 28 Jul 2011

Just love your products and your service is amazing. Many thanks. Marian

5 stars
Linton - Vic, Australia 16 Jan 2012

I needed to change to size and Stingray acted VERY quickly and professionally. I cannot recommend Stingray highly enough. THANKS Linton

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!