stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,727

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Iris J 16 Feb 2017

Always satisfied with purchase's. I buy rashies for myself, husband, children, g'children & g'g'children to prevent sun damage

5 Stars

Vanessa M - SA - Australia 4 Feb 2017

Easy.

5 Stars

Robynne F - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2017

Fantastic products. I can't find anything comparable at the shops. My children have been wearing these swimsuits for a couple of years. They greatly reduce the stress in applying sunscreen to children and they never wash off. They look fantastic and my kids never worry that other kids only wear a one piece or no shirt.

5 Stars

Roslyn W 28 Jan 2017

I'm very satisfied with the explanatory way I was able to order this item, not being very computer literate. Thank you.

5 Stars

Susan P - NSW - Australia 22 Jan 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Julie W - NSW - Australia 21 Jan 2017

Easy site to negotiate and use. You have products that are not readily available elsewhere. If demand for this type of item picks up I hope you might be able to get the manufacturer to add a little colour to the product.

5 Stars

Jo F 17 Jan 2017

Pretty easy to make purchases.

5 Stars

Helen M 13 Jan 2017

I hope you can deliver this quickly?

5 Stars

Dale F - Qld - Australia 10 Jan 2017

very good

5 Stars

Joanne C 7 Jan 2017

I am upsizing for my two older kids, they have outgrown theirs but I will pass them on as they are still good after two,and a half summers! I have converted a few friends and people on the beach too. I really love the suits and would not hesitate from recommending you. Mg rest discount this time too ! Thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017