stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Nancy M - NY - United States 2 Nov 2017

Painless! This product is for my 13 year old grandson who has albinism. He has worn your products since he was an infant. Bless you and your sun protecting products!

5 Stars

Dee - Vic - Australia 14 Oct 2017

Had to swap my size and was dealt with promptly. Order arrived very quickly

5 Stars

Petra - NSW - Australia 4 Oct 2017

Great product wit great service.
Perfect for active kids in the pool or at the beach; no riding up of tops and falling down of pants to worry about! Durable and excellent quality.

5 Stars

Senin M - Singapore 29 Sep 2017

Like the quality goods

5 Stars

Seyed h 25 Sep 2017

Very satisfied fast proces

5 Stars

Felicity van K - Vic - Australia 8 Sep 2017

Excellent product and service thankyou!

5 Stars

Nilavan V - ACT - Australia 3 Sep 2017

So far so good! I need to assess the delivery timing.
The delivery time was surprisingly quick. The product meets my expectation. Would like to see more choices for elderly ladies who wish to cover most part of the body ie T shirt style and long boy leg swimming suites.

5 Stars

Margo 25 Aug 2017

Great variety in colours

5 Stars

Krissi - Auckland - NZ 14 Aug 2017

Awesome swimwear.

My one issue is the swim cap size for a 8-12 old was very big, too big for me even so that's a pain it would have been better with actual sizes rather than ages I actually need size 2 to 6 for my 9 and 11 year old and for myself

5 Stars

deepika 20 Jul 2017

I hope the size fits really! this is a gift to my brother who i am pushing to reduce and be fitter. I couldnt get his size in India. So, I have ordered from your site. Fingers crossed!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017