stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,162

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Ruth B 7 Feb 2016

Very happy to have found your site and love the fact that you sell plus sizes. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dorothy P - Qld - Australia 5 Feb 2016

Easy to move from one place to another

5 Stars

FIONA - Qld - Australia 2 Feb 2016

Purchased both the long suit for swimming training and the gloves for driving. Have had melanoma and skin cancerous solar keratoses removed. These garments are ideal for swimming training, and the gloves for driving in the hot Queensland sun. Very happy I feel safe outside when I am active.

5 Stars

Sandra A - NSW - Australia 1 Feb 2016

have ordered your products before and I am a happy return customer

5 Stars

valerie f - Vic - Australia 31 Jan 2016

Whole process from ordering too delivery first class. Very happy with garment.

5 Stars

Lynda d - NSW - Australia 31 Jan 2016

Easy and clear

5 Stars

Kathy - NSW - Australia 28 Jan 2016

The 2 hats had different finishings even though they were meant to be identical except for colour - for instance the tie on one was a ribbon and the other had a rope (which I do not think is very comfortable on my son'd neck).
The labelling was also different.

5 Stars

Jan R - WA - Australia 28 Jan 2016

Swimsuit perfect to cover not so perfect thighs.

5 Stars

susan r 27 Jan 2016

very satisfied with previous purchases and have rec to family and friends who are also very happy

5 Stars

Sarah - NSW - Australia 15 Jan 2016

Great products

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016