Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4314 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Alastair J - Northern Ireland, United Kingdom 29 Dec 2011

The purchase was straightforward and the fact that I was ordering from the UK did not cause any complications.

5 stars
sue c 13 Feb 2013

good

5 stars
Sylvia - Tas, Australia 18 Feb 2014

Site is easy to search and there is good choice of products. Very fast delivery, got my items the next day and customer service was excellent. The top and shorts are comfortable and good quality.

5 stars
Diane C 03 Aug 2014

Great range and user friendly website.

5 stars
charlotte 15 Feb 2012

have previously bought suits and have pool in garden. Despite being used millions of times the suits do not seem become stretched as many suits seem too. I had no issues with my order everything has been excellent

5 stars
C B - Qld, Australia 13 Oct 2012

Good service & quick delivery. Suit is well-made & as described. Would definitely buy from again.

5 stars
Tracey 26 Jun 2014

Always excellent, thanks for the great products!

5 stars
Barbara 21 May 2014

You had what I wanted and it was easily found. Very pleased to find plus size swim/snorkeling leggings and shorts.

5 stars
Jerome - Qld, Australia 12 Jan 2014

Checkout with paypal was easy. Thanks

5 stars
Louise 20 Apr 2014

happy I have found legins to wear in chlorine water at last

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!