Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4181 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - WA, Australia 19 Oct 2012

I love stingray products, they last so well and provide excellent sun protection.

5 stars
SANDRA L 13 Aug 2013

VERY HELPFUL. LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS
HATS COULD DO WITH SOME SIZE ADJUSTMENT AS THEY WERE TOO BIG FOR BOTH MY HUSBAND & MYSELF. AM GOING TO INSERT ELASTIC TO MAKE FIT.

5 stars
Sharon 22 Aug 2014

Have previously bought product,so now reordering.

5 stars
Vanessa F - Qld, Australia 17 Oct 2013

Very high quality swim wear, perfect sun protection for toddlers and children. Have been buying my kids new swimmers each year from Stingray for a number of years. Fantastic next day delivery! Highly recommend Stingray products and services.

5 stars
Barbara 21 May 2014

You had what I wanted and it was easily found. Very pleased to find plus size swim/snorkeling leggings and shorts.

5 stars
Diane D - Qld, Australia 04 Sep 2013

A lot easier than I thought it would be

5 stars
Helen C - ACT, Australia 16 Feb 2012

I am very satisfied with stingray products and have been shopping with stingray since the previous owner. The products suit my needs as a kayaker and body boarder. Prices are reasonable too. And I like to be able to order off the internet. I have just one comment to make. When I ordered my rash shirt there were sample colours of all options except violet, which is the colour I ordered. I thought, how differently can people interpret the colour violet? You know, like the colour in the rainbow? Anyway, my rash shirt is definitely not violet, it is fuchsia. I can put up with a fuchsia rash top and am not complaining but the bottom line is that I really would have preferred that my rash shirt had have been violet :( and I would recommend you put a sample colour of what you think violet is on your website so there is no room for disappointment.

5 stars
Ziji F - NSW, Australia 25 Oct 2013

excellent

5 stars
A C 30 Jun 2014

All good .

5 stars
Carmen R - NSW, Australia 13 Nov 2011

Great product and service thanks!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!