Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4301 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Judith C - Tas, Australia 24 May 2013

I have purchased several stingray products and am very satisfied with them. I swim every morning in cold sea water and they "swim" very well, dry quickly after a rinse in warm water and as well they fit comfortably.

5 stars
Paula - Qld, Australia 21 Jan 2014

These are the second wave of suits for our kids. We love the sun safety and the neon colours for quick spotting of kids in busy places.

5 stars
Victoria S 11 May 2014

The suit took quite a long while to ship from Australia to Maui, but once it came, I loved it. The quality is excellent and the fit is terrific. I had originally ordered a large based on the suggested measurements--but this time, I ordered medium and was MUCH happier. The fit is perfect. I would say that this product (the ray suit) runs pretty generous, so would suggest to future customers that they size down slightly. I would definitely order this product again. The fabric is wonderful. It washes and dries quickly and definitely provides good sun protection.

5 stars
LYDIA F - HI, United States 14 May 2013

excellent quality fabric on stingray rash guards and swim tights. love the logo as well.

5 stars
Melanie K - WA, United States 28 Nov 2012

The website is easy to navigate and the sizing charts are very useful. Shipping came quickly from Australia! We have bought similar suits since my son was 2 years old (he's now 11), and have been very pleased with performance and durability. We would definitely buy from Stingray again!

5 stars
Cathy - NSW, Australia 03 Feb 2014

Easy to navigate site, fast efficient service. Excellent product

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!