Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4734 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Arwen S - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2013

I was very impressed to get a phone call about ten minutes after I sent a sizing query, particularly as the lady told me there wasn't going to be anyone in the office that day and she was calling me from her car! Great website.
Order arrived the very next day - fantastic!

5 stars
Allan 05 Apr 2014

So far so good, just need to try items on when received in mail

5 stars
Les W 31 Oct 2014

Very happy

5 stars
Pauline W 03 Apr 2013

Lovely products for larger ladies - just wish you had more.

5 stars
Jenny L 02 Jul 2014

Easy to use website and checkout process. Our family has purchased from your store before and comes highly recommended. Can't wait to receive our baby swimsuit for our son to use when we're holidaying in Fiji!

5 stars
Mel H - SA, Australia 21 Mar 2013

Easy-to-navigate website. Hope to shop here again.

5 stars
Joe E - Qld, Australia 20 Nov 2012

Good quality item

5 stars
Joyce K - CA, United States 27 May 2013

I'm really impressed, and I LOVE this suit (enough to buy more than one)!
This is the best company I have ever dealt with, honestly.

5 stars
ehmurr 12 May 2014

I was able to exchange the tights I purchased for the size I needed in the style with the drawstring as they were a bit loose around my waist, thanks very much!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!