Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Feb 2012
I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Sylvia - Tas, Australia 18 Feb 2014

Site is easy to search and there is good choice of products. Very fast delivery, got my items the next day and customer service was excellent. The top and shorts are comfortable and good quality.

5 stars
Jan B - NSW, Australia 25 Dec 2011

When going through the order, prompts come on screen advising that this is not a safe website.This caused concern and I nearly closed down the site. If you don't click 'show unsecured sites' you can't place the order. Once I found that I did not have to give credit card details but was allowed to use direct deposit certainly made me feel better.

Happy with everything.

5 stars
Sophia N - NSW, Australia 05 Mar 2015

Very easy site to use

5 stars
UNA G - Qld, Australia 04 Jun 2012

Having taken up aquarobics at the age of 82+ I was delighted to find a costume I feel so comfortable wearing.

5 stars
Suthanya J 19 Feb 2012

it's may more convenience if i could buy the same product but difference size and differnce color at the same time. or i could copy the earlier item and change it later.

5 stars
jacinta van d 03 Aug 2014

Little sand shoes were perfect for walking on sand and around the resort. Fit snugly but easy enough to get on with elastic top. Great option for toddlers.

5 stars
jo h - WA, Australia 25 Dec 2014

happy return customer

5 stars
Kay G - Qld, Australia 30 Dec 2011

where is my receipt for the order i just placed? i have no record of you receiving my payment and am concerned that I will not get my purchase

this was the easiest fastest and friendliest firm I have had the pleasure to deal with. I hope my next purchase is as easy as this one

5 stars
Rebecca T 24 Jan 2013

great to find a site with swim wear to protect the head I do snorkelling and it is difficult to get something to protect from sunburn on the scalp thankyou for your product definitely recommend to all my friends.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!