stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have been looking for a swimsuit that zips up at the front for months that would protect me from the sun. I am so pleased that I was able to find one. Thank you so much for answering my query by email so promptly. Looking forward to receiving my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,619

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Barbara M 21 Jun 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Debra - Qld - Australia 10 Jun 2016

I am an often-returned customer as it's all so quick and easy, with a great product at the end.

5 Stars

Col L 27 May 2016

I'm a qld physical education teacher and have been wearing stingray clothing for at least 25 years. Had to import them from NZ originally. Just as happy with the gear now as I was them.

5 Stars

Susan R 16 May 2016

Easy transaction. Fair pricing

5 Stars

Scott A 9 May 2016

I think you have a great range of sizes and colours. Looking forward to receiving the item. Regards Lisa Ashurst

5 Stars

Elizabeth S 9 May 2016

We love the swim suits and will keep coming back as long as we can swim!

5 Stars

Cara 12 Apr 2016

Easy to use website.

5 Stars

Vicki H - NSW - Australia 7 Apr 2016

Found exactly what I was looking for - excellent

5 Stars

judy c 6 Apr 2016

great to see variety in plus sizes

5 Stars

Kerrie - NSW - Australia 30 Mar 2016

My order from Stingray was received very promptly. As it turned out the garment was not the right size so I returned it to them. They acknowledged receipt of the item and a refund was made. All in all very good customer service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016