Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kris F - Vic, Australia 16 Feb 2012

Quick delivery. Great customer service. Great quality swimsuits. Overall very happy and will buy again. Thanks.

5 stars
Andrea - Vic, Australia 25 Jan 2014

Excellent, thank you.

5 stars
Virginia C - Qld, Australia 08 Jul 2013

Great customer service on the phone. Shirts short in length for sizes. Sleeves good length.

5 stars
maria p - PR, United States 12 May 2013

Thanks LInda for your help... i hope i ordered the 2 x... now i'm not sure...it's a little big but its ok would have loved the 1x. Mo problem! !!
Love my shirts!
Maria

5 stars
Humeyra - Izmır, Turkey 31 Jul 2012

It was nice to shop from you and sorry for the late feedback since I have been on a holiday and just come back. Recommending yr products to my friends around. Thanks. Humeyra.

5 stars
Deidre h - NSW, Australia 01 Mar 2013

This is repeat business quality, style and choice of colour great. Shipped quickly no problems

5 stars
Donald L - SA, Australia 28 Jan 2014

First time .. OK so far ... will wait for receipt of goods

5 stars
Amanda - Qld, Australia 16 Feb 2012

Sometimes it would be good to see the item in the colours chosen if possible

5 stars
Patricia D - NSW, Australia 03 Feb 2014

Very prompt service

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!