Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jacqui O - WA, Australia 18 Jun 2011

I love Stingray sunsuits, they are the best invention especially for for sunny Karratha. My children can play and i can relax knowing that they are safe. I only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, hands and feet. I have been purchasing your products for the last four years. Keep up the great work!! Regards Jacqui

5 stars
carol-ann l - ON, Canada 27 Jul 2012

I was very pleased that my order came in a timely manner I thought coming to Canada would take longer. I am a recent Melanoma survivor and this was the best and only place I could get decent clothes for swimming to cover me entirely.
thanks again keep up the good work, the only thing I would wish is that it wasn't made in China.
CA

5 stars
judy m - Qld, Australia 22 Dec 2012

The service I received was very quick and efficient - I was always kept up to date with my order. I was surprised the turnaround time was quick as well.... Well done! I will certainly use Stingray again.

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

5 stars
Alastair J - Northern Ireland, United Kingdom 29 Dec 2011

The purchase was straightforward and the fact that I was ordering from the UK did not cause any complications.

5 stars
Liza B - Qld, Australia 12 Nov 2012

Easy and so quick!

5 stars
John H - SA, Australia 03 Apr 2012

Very satisfied with the product and online shopping experience

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!