Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4070 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
kristine f - SA, Australia 04 Dec 2013

easy to navigate good varity

5 stars
Jude J - WA, Australia 13 Dec 2011

Found what I wanted very quickly and easily and beats chasing around department stores!

5 stars
Diana R 24 Aug 2014

Found you to be excellent

5 stars
Victoria D 22 Apr 2014

Looking forward to receiving the swimsuits

5 stars
Derrin - Tas, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Brilliant

5 stars
Susan A - Qld, Australia 17 Nov 2012

Very happy with all aspects of my purchase. Actually spent some time looking through different stores before I thought to look on-line.

Nothing in stores to compare to value for money. This is the exact product I could not find in the stores.

5 stars
Hester d 22 Dec 2011

great site, great clothing happy repeat customer

5 stars
Caroline - Qld, Australia 28 May 2012

Excellent products and service with fast delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Lyn 25 Jun 2014

Great quality and service

5 stars
R O - Qld, Australia 03 Oct 2011

Your products are excellent and last a long time... I recommend wherever possible! Service and delivery fantastic too. :-)

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!