Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Marian - Vic, Australia 28 Jul 2011

Just love your products and your service is amazing. Many thanks. Marian

5 stars
Sheryl R - Qld, Australia 25 Apr 2013

So far so good. Hoping that our delivery will be as successful. My order arrived promptly and it was exactly what I wanted. ALL HAPPY.

5 stars
Martha S 14 May 2013

thanks for discount code

5 stars
Nicole M 13 Feb 2014

Rapid response to our queries about your product.
Have been looking for a full length child's swimsuit and was so happy when I found you.
Can't wait for the delivery.
Many thanks,
Nicole

5 stars
jenni m - Vic, Australia 31 Dec 2011

Easy and efficient purchase - look forward to receiving my gloves :)

Gloves are great - thankyou :)

5 stars
Amanda J - Qld, Australia 27 Jan 2014

I would have preferred to order the size 4 and 6 in the same style but it wasn't available. A nice lady rang to confirm this was the case. As I was in a hurry I decided to go ahead with two different styles but in the same material. I received my package the next day. The quality of the product is excellent. The zips are easy to use for the kids and the material is far superior to cheaper products. I would definitely order again.

5 stars
akiko k 09 Jul 2014

good

5 stars
Michelle - Qld, Australia 13 Nov 2011

Excellent

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!