Here’s what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
narelle c - Vic, Australia 21 Mar 2012
great store
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4158 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Fiona D - NSW, Australia 30 Oct 2012

The soles of the kids beach shoes are different depending which colour is ordered - the difference is not indicated/explained on the website.

5 stars
Allan 05 Apr 2014

So far so good, just need to try items on when received in mail

5 stars
NUR A - Qld, Australia 06 Nov 2012

Dealing with you guys are the best! The product is good, the service is good. What can I say more..

5 stars
Vicki R - NSW, Australia 02 Feb 2014

Next day delivery..awesome

5 stars
T J - Vic, Australia 15 Feb 2013

I like the concept of the product. Although stitching on the last pair did not last 4 months before came apart. Am hoping it was a one-off problem. After buying and wearing a new pair for 4 nights per week over a 2 week period - I can see the material is already getting thin-looking - possibly they won't last very long. I will not buy another pair - as they obviously are too frail for my needs.

5 stars
Tania B 29 Jul 2011

This is the second time I am buying swimsuits for my kids, which give them such good protection from the sun. The boy's swimsuit is also particularly suited for sand play, as very little sand is embedded in it.

5 stars
Natalie - Qld, Australia 10 Nov 2013

a great product. Shirts have lasted for years

5 stars
christine s - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

My granddaughter who is 2 looked very sun protected in her full suit as well as cute. stingray service was excellent and I will certainly be recommending them to my family and friends, but above all I felt happy knowing that my grand daughter could play on the beach well protected from our hot Queensland sun. Thank you Stingray.
Christine simpson

5 stars
Erhan D - Kanagawa, Other 04 Jan 2012

Great product and service. Thanks.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!