stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what narelle c had to say about stingray.com.au

narelle c | Vic, Australia | Submitted 21 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,897

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Kate N 17 Apr 2017

Quick and easy to find what I wanted. Great prices.

5 Stars

Belinda K 15 Apr 2017

I have ordered from stingray before. Products are wonderful and I just love them for my son who is 8. Happy to order on an ongoing basis as this product is fantastic! Thank You

5 Stars

Lan D 13 Apr 2017

excellent

5 Stars

J Wells 25 Mar 2017

I love the style of your suits but wish you were more creative re: designs.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2017

These suits are the best. I don't buy anything else for my children. Sun smart and the quality last in chlorine

5 Stars

Elizabeth Gaye M 16 Mar 2017

I Have A Growing Granddaughter And Your Site Seems To Be Walking The Walk As Much As You Talk The Talk.
I Was Really Excited To Finally Find A Company That Made Exactly What I Had Been Looking For.
The Quality Is Great And She Looks Very Smart. I Will Be Shopping With You Guys Again.
I Have 3 More Grandchildren Who I Will Be Buying For And A Lot Of Friends That Like What They See Too.
So Here's To Future Sales, Complete Customer Satisfaction And A Great Year Of Business For Stingray.
Thankyou. P.S. The Colours Are Awesome, She Loves Them.

5 Stars

Anita 14 Mar 2017

always buy from you. only had one zip mishap. great product. more colours?

5 Stars

Marysia A 16 Feb 2017

Its Great!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017