Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4923 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie J 12 Aug 2014

Easy to order online for my size

5 stars
DOMENICO A 24 Jun 2014

Great product. Great price. Great service.

5 stars
Shane P 08 Oct 2014

Very easy.

5 stars
Sue S - NSW, Australia 26 May 2013

I contacted Stingray to get advice on sizing for the the all in one rash suit I bought. They were very helpful and ensured I chose the right sizing. I had originally chosen a bigger size, which I would have had to exchange.

5 stars
Dawn D 23 Sep 2014

Great so far . I could not find colour on order would like aqua. Thanks

5 stars
Bafiap 22 Oct 2014

Have ordered before and always been happy. Your follow-up has been EXCELLENT, even when I was unable to confirm receipt of order for more than one month.

5 stars
kimberlina p 22 Aug 2014

excellent site I have bought many items from you before, thanks

5 stars
Michelle N - ACT, Australia 27 Jun 2012

Excellent, really easy to use this website and follow the process from choosing a product to payment. The product is perfect for my use. Thank you

5 stars
Jill A 14 Sep 2014

forgot my old log in, after I fixed that it was easy.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!