Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4516 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Sandra V - Qld, Australia 15 Oct 2011

No hassles. Very good service. Second time I've used them and both times were excellent.

5 stars
Pamela C - Vic, Australia 24 May 2013

I've searched and searched for these products at a reasonable price - thankyou!!!

5 stars
UNA G - Qld, Australia 04 Jun 2012

Having taken up aquarobics at the age of 82+ I was delighted to find a costume I feel so comfortable wearing.

5 stars
Pamela C 22 Sep 2014

Great products, good prices, and good delivery. Thank you for carrying plus sized garments. We also need sun protection while exercising in the pool. I haven't found any plus size swim gear in the good old USA.

5 stars
Allan 05 Apr 2014

So far so good, just need to try items on when received in mail

5 stars
Brandi - AB, Canada 24 Aug 2011

I am getting the next size for my son, they are great suits!

5 stars
Karen M 29 Jun 2014

With sting ray my two boys grow out of their rash tops and not their rash tops fall to pieces. Well worth the money. Please get a NZ site/shop :)

5 stars
Glenda - Qld, Australia 27 Oct 2011

My shirt arrived safely and quickly. I am happy with the service and the product.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!