Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5513 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
april - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2012

Easy online purchasing and super fast delivery. All items were excellent quality. Will definately buy with Stingray online again.

5 stars
Kay S - NSW, Australia 01 May 2015

Great sizes for big ladies, easy transaction, excellent price. Anxious to get delivery. Am very pleased with the rash tops - ladies and mens plus sizes, they are excellent quality, true to the stated size guide and were a very good price. Delivery was very quick, the transaction was trouble free. Thank you.

5 stars
Kathryn M 05 Oct 2014

If the product is as good as it appears to be, I'll be very happy thanks.
I am very happy with the service and product. Thanks

5 stars
Margie N - ON, Canada 18 Feb 2012

I have 3 grandchildren, the eldest is 10. I bought him his first Stingray full body swimsuit 6 years ago, and it was passed down to his sister. I am now buying for our newest grandbaby who is just 4 months old. I very much like your products, I have found them very easy to put on and off the kids, and the kids like their suits... a lot. Thanks.

5 stars
Bryan D 12 Feb 2014

Easy to use great range well priced

5 stars
Linda - NSW, Australia 21 Feb 2012

I have purchased little through the internet and have found Stingray easy to purchase goods with, The quality of the product us excellent and the service exxtraordinaire. Will use Stingray again and recommend to others.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!