Here’s what Gemma had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Gemma - WA, Australia 18 Mar 2012
My order arrived so quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of the swimsuits-my son is the best dressed little sunsafe surfer on the beach! I will definitely be buying these again, Gemma
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Debbie C - Qld, Australia 31 Oct 2011

Great quality stingray suit, fits well, good price and excellent delivery. All round great service. Thankyou, Debbie C

5 stars
LUCIA S - DISTRITO FEDERAL, Other 30 Jun 2011

I REALLY LIKED STINGRAY SWIMSUITS OVER ANY OTHER

5 stars
Philomena D - ACT, Australia 22 Jan 2012

I have purchased many stingray products over the past few years and have always been extremely happy them. The products are of high quality and last for many years in all types of water. Thank you.

5 stars
denise - NSW, Australia 30 Jul 2013

quick delivery,very good service

5 stars
linda - SA, Australia 30 Dec 2013

1st time that I have actually found what I need for a larger lady in one shop!

5 stars
claire c - Manchester, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2012

I Had to pay a customs charge on the parcel which i have not had to do before. Is this likely to happen everytime i order or is it a 1 off chance. I dont understand the customs charges. I am really please with the product and will buy again from stingray.

5 stars
Joy K - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2013

I've shopped with Stingray before, always good service and high quality products. I will buy more products from you in the future. As a suggestion, I would like to see more choice in ray suits for women who need bra support built in. When I ordered, there seemed to be only one product with this feature, and my size was not available. Or perhaps the bra support is there for some products but not mentioned in the product description?

I have used the raysuit several times, it fits me well, and I feel great wearing it. One person complimented me - this made my day, because I no longer expect to receive compliments while wearing a swimsuit!

The only problem I have with it is that, because I have limited shoulder mobility, it is difficult to get it off while wet, because of the front zip opening. A zip or closure across one shoulder would solve this problem, and I would certainly pay a premium for such a product. Many older people need this feature - almost as much as we need the pool! Would you consider providing such a ray suit? Please be assured that this is not at all a complaint, merely a suggestion.

Thank you so much for your excellent products

5 stars
Naomi - Oxon, United Kingdom 25 Jul 2011

Excellent communication about order and very fast delivery time. Thank you - I will certainly use you again.

5 stars
Hioward G - CA, United States 03 Jul 2013

abc

5 stars
Vicki R - NSW, Australia 02 Feb 2014

Next day delivery..awesome

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!