Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
I always buy my family's swimwear from Stingray and now all the extended family does too. Brilliant product and excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4516 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Gerry D 13 Feb 2014

I found the experience was simple and quick, saving time and money.

5 stars
Mary F - SA, Australia 16 Nov 2012

I appreciate the 50% sale! Thank you.

5 stars
Kath P - NSW, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Great service and I am very happy with my swim pants. Thank you.

5 stars
Patricia D - NSW, Australia 03 Feb 2014

Very prompt service

5 stars
Rebecca T 24 Jan 2013

great to find a site with swim wear to protect the head I do snorkelling and it is difficult to get something to protect from sunburn on the scalp thankyou for your product definitely recommend to all my friends.

5 stars
Erica - WA, Australia 05 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Elma V 22 Oct 2014

I have received my items 2 days after I've placed my order which is excellent. My husband and boy love their bathers and hopefully it will last longer than a season.

5 stars
Sylvia - Tas, Australia 18 Feb 2014

Site is easy to search and there is good choice of products. Very fast delivery, got my items the next day and customer service was excellent. The top and shorts are comfortable and good quality.

5 stars
Shauna W - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service & prompt delivery.The only dissapointment was the sizes were not true to their stated size.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!