Here’s what a customer had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
I always buy my family's swimwear from Stingray and now all the extended family does too. Brilliant product and excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Vanessa 16 Nov 2012

I live abroad, but am from Australia. I have been buying stingray products for my children for 7 years now and they always last more then 1 summer and they have never been burnt. Great service and great products.
thank you

5 stars
Amanda B - WA, Australia 14 Nov 2012

Love your products great value! No problems at all.

5 stars
Kari Ann K 08 Jul 2014

Have shopet at Stingray several times and have always been 100% satisfied with the shopping experience and most of all the products I have recieved!

5 stars
Mike e - Qld, Australia 03 Dec 2013

Good site easy to navigate !

5 stars
Judith C 24 Jun 2014

I have rashie suit aleady and am buying second one. They are fantastic. Material first class, good fit and drys quickly. Prices very competetive. Thank you Stingray I wear your logo with pride and have recommended it to many people.

5 stars
Michelle S - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Fantastic products at a great cost

5 stars
Lucy T 18 Sep 2014

Great. Got exactly what I wanted. Easy peasy. Thanks.

5 stars
Linton - Vic, Australia 16 Jan 2012

I needed to change to size and Stingray acted VERY quickly and professionally. I cannot recommend Stingray highly enough. THANKS Linton

5 stars
Russell C - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2011

Excellent service and follow up.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!