stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about stingray.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I always buy my family's swimwear from Stingray and now all the extended family does too. Brilliant product and excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,640

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Alice f 18 Jan 2017

Easy I like that

5 Stars

Omega 7 Jan 2017

Smooth, no hiccups. Even when I had interruptions from teh kdis and kept entering the wrong card info, and even one of my cards was declined it still my order stayed intact until I entered all the correct info.

5 Stars

Mike H 3 Jan 2017

X

5 Stars

Susan P 1 Jan 2017

Quick and easey

5 Stars

Sophie b - Qld - Australia 23 Dec 2016

We are a regular customer and everyone in the family has at least one stingray item. The most recent purchase of size 2 full body child's stinger suit is the only time something minor has gone wrong. The silver stingray branding down the sides of the suit and the stingray logo on the chest have started peeling off after about 6 swims. It has no impact on the effectiveness of the suit but is just a shame for the branding quality of what is usually a faultless product, the 3yo suit we have in same style and all other rashies still have all branding attached.
Merry Christmas and kind regards
Sophie

5 Stars

Carol T - ACT - Australia 20 Dec 2016

easy to use website, friendly and helpful staff when phoned to ask a question.
Very prompt and friendly service when a replacement item was required.

5 Stars

Ann-Maree - Qld - Australia 19 Dec 2016

Quick and easy thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017