Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I always buy my family's swimwear from Stingray and now all the extended family does too. Brilliant product and excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,097

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Susan 19 Oct 2016

This is the second pair I have purchased

5 Stars

Jodie F 11 Oct 2016

An easy to use website. I'd like to see some funky colours for teenage girls.

5 Stars

Kylie W - Qld - Australia 9 Oct 2016

Great product for the Queensland weather. Looking forward to using these pants down at Wet n Wild and not have to worry about being sunburnt. Very smooth transaction and very fast delivery. Thanks very much, will shop again.

5 Stars

Darren M - NSW - Australia 5 Oct 2016

Great products

5 Stars

Yvonne 2 Oct 2016


5 Stars

SistersNo.1 - NSW - Australia 25 Sep 2016

Good range of sizes, just what I needed to save skin from Mozzies in Fiji! Nice and easy to find items; clear instructions re sizing. Good range for me.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Sep 2016

We have bought many times from you and been very happy.
We would be keen to find rash shirts with less prominent branding otherwise we have been very happy.
Perhaps a larger casual clothes range with some slightly younger styles that would appeal to teens as well.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016