Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5724 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Bonita W - Qld, Australia 01 Jul 2015

Very pleasant experience

5 stars
M. K. - TX, United States 29 Jun 2015

I'm amazed at your products and the reviews I have read. I look forward to trying out my first purchase!

5 stars
Rebecca S - WA, Australia 24 Jun 2015

Just what I was after and the reviews were helpful. I am hoping it fits well and if not that I am able to exchange it

5 stars
George 09 Jun 2015

Great service!

5 stars
Tania B 07 Jun 2015

I love it when you have offers on because it makes the swimsuits so much more affordable, and they are the best around.

5 stars
Lisa C - Qld, Australia 09 May 2015

Filled a gap in the Plus Size market for me......great product.....very prompt service!

5 stars
Kay S - NSW, Australia 01 May 2015

Great sizes for big ladies, easy transaction, excellent price. Anxious to get delivery. Am very pleased with the rash tops - ladies and mens plus sizes, they are excellent quality, true to the stated size guide and were a very good price. Delivery was very quick, the transaction was trouble free. Thank you.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!