Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
sandra n 08 Aug 2014

I really like these clothes.

5 stars
Evonne D 15 May 2014

Prompt reply when I had a query about a product.

5 stars
Judith C - Tas, Australia 24 May 2013

I have purchased several stingray products and am very satisfied with them. I swim every morning in cold sea water and they "swim" very well, dry quickly after a rinse in warm water and as well they fit comfortably.

5 stars
Mimi 12 May 2013

Best online shopping!
This is my second time I order with you !

5 stars
Nicolee C - Qld, Australia 09 Oct 2012

Thank you Stingray for 10 years of safer playing in the hot, Qld sun. We love your products. The kids outgrow them before they out wear them. We are able to then pass them on for other children to enjoy and be sun safe.

5 stars
therese h - NSW, Australia 29 Nov 2011

Stingray material much more comfortable in the humidity than other sun swimmers I've owned

5 stars
Erica - WA, Australia 05 Mar 2013

so far so good

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!