Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

5 stars
Lisa D 13 Jun 2014

I've bought from you before and always had great experience and the quality of products is fantastic

5 stars
Beverley M - NSW, Australia 11 Dec 2012

Received suits in good order and promptly, but had to return for size change. I am sure the second lot of suits will arrive in the same good timing and order as the first.

Beverley Meade

5 stars
Lynn 16 Apr 2014

my toddler loves your suits!

5 stars
Jill W 01 Feb 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Barbara 21 May 2014

You had what I wanted and it was easily found. Very pleased to find plus size swim/snorkeling leggings and shorts.

5 stars
carolyn - WA, Australia 22 Oct 2011

Very pleased to find the all are chlorine resistant! Will be using you all the time :)
The next time I tried to use the website it wouldn't recognise me (said my email was already in use!) and kept saying that I needed to reset passwork but didn't send it through, int he end I phoned up and it was all sorted out fine :)

5 stars
Debbie C - Qld, Australia 31 Oct 2011

Great quality stingray suit, fits well, good price and excellent delivery. All round great service. Thankyou, Debbie C

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!