Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Russell C - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2011

Excellent service and follow up.

5 stars
salah el a 25 May 2014

Excellent experience overall

5 stars
Tanya Au Y - NSW, Australia 13 Jun 2013

You've got exactly what I wanted! I swam in the ray suit & it was comfortable. It allowed free movement while providing the level of modesty I wanted. If I was to suggest one improvment, it would be to have a plastic/rubber puller for the zipper.

5 stars
Andrea G - NY, United States 29 Jun 2011

Loved every shirt we ever ordered !

5 stars
Evelyn - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2012

Easy and found the item I was looking for. Good value!

5 stars
Leanne - Vic, Australia 23 Dec 2013

My stinger suit is perfect, exactly as described on the website. Fast delivery, great Customer Service, is a pleasure doing business with Stingray - Many thanks.

5 stars
Shayne G - Qld, Australia 18 Dec 2012

THis is the first time I have ordered anything on line on my own and I found it very easy - thank you. I received my order promptly and is exactly correct.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!