Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3921 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
deb b - IL, United States 06 Sep 2011

I wish your rashies came in more colors & that they were a bit less expensive. Thank You for carrying plus sizes!!

5 stars
denise - NSW, Australia 30 Jul 2013

quick delivery,very good service

5 stars
Andie P 19 Sep 2012

Very easy website to order on and I like the option where you don't have to create yet another account somewhere so thanks for that!

5 stars
Karen M - Auckalnd, New Zealand 24 Sep 2012

Love the products, worth paying a little more for them and my two boys love them

5 stars
Linda B - Qld, Australia 24 Jan 2012

Helpful staff and fast service

5 stars
Naomi - Oxon, United Kingdom 25 Jul 2011

Excellent communication about order and very fast delivery time. Thank you - I will certainly use you again.

5 stars
Jan B - NSW, Australia 25 Dec 2011

When going through the order, prompts come on screen advising that this is not a safe website.This caused concern and I nearly closed down the site. If you don't click 'show unsecured sites' you can't place the order. Once I found that I did not have to give credit card details but was allowed to use direct deposit certainly made me feel better.

Happy with everything.

5 stars
Victoria S 11 May 2014

The suit took quite a long while to ship from Australia to Maui, but once it came, I loved it. The quality is excellent and the fit is terrific. I had originally ordered a large based on the suggested measurements--but this time, I ordered medium and was MUCH happier. The fit is perfect. I would say that this product (the ray suit) runs pretty generous, so would suggest to future customers that they size down slightly. I would definitely order this product again. The fabric is wonderful. It washes and dries quickly and definitely provides good sun protection.

5 stars
Gina D - Qld, Australia 15 Jan 2014

A frequent shopper..... Great products, quick shipping!

5 stars
Belinda M - Qld, Australia 04 Sep 2013

Great product! Finding sunsafe suits for older children is getting more & more difficult. I was so pleased to find what I was looking for so easily on this site.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!