Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3618 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au
stingray.com.au
Visit stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Natalie - Qld, Australia 10 Nov 2013

a great product. Shirts have lasted for years

5 stars
Iman - Qld, Australia 04 Aug 2013

I have been using your products for the last few years and recommended them to all my friends

5 stars
NUR A - Qld, Australia 06 Nov 2012

Dealing with you guys are the best! The product is good, the service is good. What can I say more..

5 stars
Amanda 22 Feb 2014

Very easy to follow steps and a great range of products. So great to see you cater for the plus size. I love my rash top and shorts and have recommended you to my friends. I will definitely be ordering off you again.
Thank you :-)

5 stars
Elizabeth S - MO, United States 16 Aug 2011

I looked all over for a one piece suit for a girl size 10 and finally found it at stingray. She is thrilled with it. I'm very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Isabel S - Qld, Australia 15 Apr 2013

order came very fast and I love the product-- I had to choose other colours as some were not available at the time of purchase.

5 stars
[email protected] - WA, Australia 28 Dec 2013

A voucher code for first time customers would be great,

5 stars
Julie H 09 Sep 2013

I found the site very interesting.. a little trouble navigating but all in all, a great experience....so far....I had trouble with payment.. I paid, they refunded, I paid , they refunded... then they called and said I needed to pay again.. it was all very confusing to me.. I had to go onto my paypal account and double check, triple check.. I still wasn't sure what had gone wrong... very confusing. I don't want to go through that experience ever again.. I hated feeling like I "owed" someone money when I had paid in the first place.. It was not my fault at all... not happy :-(

5 stars
Janine E 20 May 2012

Easy site to purchase from. Very happy with the product.Have recommended these products to friends.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!