Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4952 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Fatimah A - Sindh, Other 13 Nov 2011

really like the fact that you offer cheaper shipping options.

thank you

5 stars
Rebecca J - ON, Canada 15 Nov 2012

I am ordering from Canada so I have some concerns if the products don't fit!

5 stars
Rachel J - Qld, Australia 16 Jul 2013

I know from previous experience that Stingray have a superior product. My boys have rashies that are 3 years old that have been used slmost every day in Summer. Both in chlorine and sslt water. They are still in excellent condition. Extremely happy with the service and the product

5 stars
Barbara J - NSW, Australia 12 Oct 2013

Really just as advertised, and a really good fit. Thanks for prompt service, and for caring about your customers...I would recommend you to other folk.

5 stars
Ray H - Qld, Australia 06 Jan 2013

Immediate delivery, product as advertised, happy with the product, would use the company again if necessary.

5 stars
Barbara 21 May 2014

You had what I wanted and it was easily found. Very pleased to find plus size swim/snorkeling leggings and shorts.

5 stars
Beverley M - NSW, Australia 11 Dec 2012

Received suits in good order and promptly, but had to return for size change. I am sure the second lot of suits will arrive in the same good timing and order as the first.

Beverley Meade

5 stars
Irene - WA, Australia 20 Dec 2014

Easy to use the site & quick check out. V helpful when contacted customer service.

5 stars
Kathy P - NSW, Australia 19 Feb 2012

I am very happy with the quality of my new swim shorts. I am even more impressed with the service I received from Stingray, and will gladly buy swimwear here for my family and I again. Thank you.

5 stars
Stuart D 30 Nov 2011

easy hassle free process

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!