Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4338 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Heidi H - Qld, Australia 08 Oct 2011

awesome and easy to use. They rang me as they had to substitute a few items but very fast and easy to deal with. thank you

5 stars
Arwen S - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2013

I was very impressed to get a phone call about ten minutes after I sent a sizing query, particularly as the lady told me there wasn't going to be anyone in the office that day and she was calling me from her car! Great website.
Order arrived the very next day - fantastic!

5 stars
Mr J - Vic, Australia 19 Nov 2011

The communication, the quality of the item, and the care and prompt delivery from Stingray is superb. I would and will recommend this company to anyone who requires confidence in getting whatever they choose, from a vast array of products on offer.

5 stars
Jerome D 22 Apr 2012

This time we have received our order very quickly. The quality of the cloth looks quite ok. and one of our little one will use it during our next summer session (summer break).
Keep producing good sun wear protection as we really enjoy your brand.
JD

5 stars
Kerrie C - Qld, Australia 05 Oct 2013

Well priced items. Good quality and would certainly buy again as well as tell friends.

5 stars
Danielle S - Qld, Australia 09 Apr 2012

Love the product, but I found the sizing quite small and had to send original order back. It was replaced with next size up, so all good.
Cheers

Danielle

5 stars
danielle 29 Oct 2014

easy as- it was good to read the reviews.

5 stars
Irena D - NSW, Australia 30 Aug 2012

Little bit dear, but overall experience is great.

5 stars
Evelyn - Vic, Australia 25 Aug 2012

Easy and found the item I was looking for. Good value!

5 stars
T J - Vic, Australia 15 Feb 2013

I like the concept of the product. Although stitching on the last pair did not last 4 months before came apart. Am hoping it was a one-off problem. After buying and wearing a new pair for 4 nights per week over a 2 week period - I can see the material is already getting thin-looking - possibly they won't last very long. I will not buy another pair - as they obviously are too frail for my needs.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!