Here’s what Laura W had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
Laura W - WA, Australia 20 Feb 2012
Very Happy Shopper
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4149 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jill Y 25 Jun 2014

Great products and service in the past so I will continue to use this site.

5 stars
Jill W 01 Feb 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
katie p - Qld, Australia 23 Dec 2013

thanks!

5 stars
Lee v 06 Jun 2014

My family love stingray products, very good quality!

5 stars
jennifer i - Qld, Australia 10 May 2013

I have used Stingray clothing for my kids since we moved here from the UK 5 years ago. I have never experienced a better product in regards to constant chlorine exposure. I actually have never rinsed my kids stingray suits and they have mainatained their shape and form from day 1. I have always recommended your products to family and friends. I will continue to purchase Stingray swimwear for as long as you are in business. Thanks.

5 stars
Dennis V - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2012

Great product, good price and delivered in day.

5 stars
Mimi 12 May 2013

Best online shopping!
This is my second time I order with you !

5 stars
anna b - Vic, Australia 20 May 2012

I am actually yet to use the products given that its winter in Melbourne and I really need to test them in chlorine for a few weeks to determine their resistance to the it before I truly know whether or not satisfaction has been achieved. Don't worry, I'm a pain in the but - I'll let you know if I'm not happy but so far so good

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!