stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,784

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2016

I just bought the Rash shirt couple of weeks back and i am very impressed with the quality of it and ended up ordering some more .
Awesome

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jul 2016

Thank you

5 Stars

Christine 18 Jul 2016

I previously ordered a Stingray hat, and I love it.

5 Stars

Massimo 12 Jul 2016

Have ordered from your company before and your products have served me well. Thanks.

5 Stars

Tania F 11 Jul 2016

Easy to locate items, pictures enlarge and colours are shown.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jul 2016

Your shirts are wonderful for gardening in the southern U.S.A. I also love how soft and seamless your shirts are. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jul 2016

Great sales. Product was recommended by a friend.
Noticed - the "Continue Shopping" button was a bit far down on the shopping cart page. I had to really look for it the first time...

5 Stars

Aicha 11 Jul 2016

This is my second time purchasing from stingray. Love the quality.

5 Stars

Mrs O H 3 Jul 2016

Once I got back on track after changing password there was a wobble with finding the half-placed order but then it's all gone smoothly so far.Many thanks
Wonderful to think I can have particular niche goods delvered from australia to my home in a small Spanish village.
best wishes

Gerry Hopkins

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016