stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR - United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,503

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

christina s - NSW - Australia 13 Apr 2016

Sorry Dyslexic

5 Stars

Cara 12 Apr 2016

Easy to use website.

5 Stars

Kay W - Qld - Australia 6 Apr 2016

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2016

Ive bought swimsuit for my son before from this company.The quality of their swimsuits so fare the best.

5 Stars

MRS ALLY B - Vic - Australia 4 Apr 2016

STINGRAY website is very easy to use. I received my products the very next day after placing my order. I found the products to be of excellent quality and used them on a recent holiday with great results. I will definitely order from STINGRAY again and have recommended with company to friends. Congratulations and the very best of luck for continued success.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Apr 2016

Very pleased with free standard shipping. so glad i found long length adn that the product is in Australia

5 Stars

Lin t 20 Mar 2016

Very good so far

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2016

Always very pleased with the prompt postage.

5 Stars

Linda O - NSW - Australia 4 Mar 2016

Convenient
class one quality
Hassle free

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016