Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 5649 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
therese h - NSW, Australia 29 Nov 2011

Stingray material much more comfortable in the humidity than other sun swimmers I've owned

5 stars
K H. - Qld, Australia 12 Jun 2012

Fabulous product, easy transaction with prompt response. Highly recommend STINGRAY! Will certainly tell all my aqua aerobic buddies!

5 stars
Belinda G - NSW, Australia 29 Oct 2012

Have ordered before and was very happy except girls rash shirt neck is a little tight and hard to get on and off. This time Description of hawaiian raysuit that is on sale is incorrect, describes a baby swimsuit, so had to look at kids raysuit to get correct description. hope this helps. Also found it a little unclear which products are chorine resistant, maybe all are. bel

5 stars
Dennis F - Vic, Australia 31 Dec 2013

Nice and simple.

5 stars
Jana B - NS, Canada 02 Aug 2011

I'm so excited about my order! I'm a paraplegic, and quite self-conscious about my legs. These swim tights will give me the confidence I need to hit the pool with my kids. Thank-you!

5 stars
Tullio R - Milan, Italy 13 May 2013

Your measure M for us Italians is very small.

5 stars
Shauna W - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service & prompt delivery.The only dissapointment was the sizes were not true to their stated size.

5 stars
Kristal 12 May 2014

very happy with product ordered, fast delivery. will buy from here again

5 stars
Jacqui O - WA, Australia 18 Jun 2011

I love Stingray sunsuits, they are the best invention especially for for sunny Karratha. My children can play and i can relax knowing that they are safe. I only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, hands and feet. I have been purchasing your products for the last four years. Keep up the great work!! Regards Jacqui

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!