Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4304 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Dorothy L - Vic, Australia 18 Oct 2012

Item was not the correct size and was RETURNED.
Thanks

5 stars
Jan S - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2013

Clear and easy to see with good graphics. Each screen works seamlessly.
I am very happy with the service from Stingray, and their clothing is excellent. True sizing, nice fit and very practical.

5 stars
Fiona D - NSW, Australia 30 Oct 2012

The soles of the kids beach shoes are different depending which colour is ordered - the difference is not indicated/explained on the website.

5 stars
Merrissa J - Qld, Australia 03 Feb 2012

Find it very had to find plus size wear in aust. Thanks

5 stars
Joy K - NSW, Australia 30 Sep 2013

I've shopped with Stingray before, always good service and high quality products. I will buy more products from you in the future. As a suggestion, I would like to see more choice in ray suits for women who need bra support built in. When I ordered, there seemed to be only one product with this feature, and my size was not available. Or perhaps the bra support is there for some products but not mentioned in the product description?

I have used the raysuit several times, it fits me well, and I feel great wearing it. One person complimented me - this made my day, because I no longer expect to receive compliments while wearing a swimsuit!

The only problem I have with it is that, because I have limited shoulder mobility, it is difficult to get it off while wet, because of the front zip opening. A zip or closure across one shoulder would solve this problem, and I would certainly pay a premium for such a product. Many older people need this feature - almost as much as we need the pool! Would you consider providing such a ray suit? Please be assured that this is not at all a complaint, merely a suggestion.

Thank you so much for your excellent products

5 stars
Claire C 09 Jun 2014

I love the Hats and protective clothing from stingray they protect my son as he has Erythropoietic Protoporphyria (EPP) an allergy to light.

5 stars
DOMENICO A 24 Jun 2014

Great product. Great price. Great service.

5 stars
Shauna W - WA, Australia 18 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service & prompt delivery.The only dissapointment was the sizes were not true to their stated size.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!