Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,095

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Tracey c 19 Oct 2016

The ease of it all

5 Stars

Joy W 16 Oct 2016

Fine so far. Hope it goes to the correct ship ad.

5 Stars

MOHAMMED T 4 Oct 2016


5 Stars

Michael W 3 Oct 2016

We keep coming back year after year, love the stinger suits for the kids for sun protection.

5 Stars

Richard R 1 Oct 2016

I have been using Stingray for years and have been very pleased with service and quality.

5 Stars

Susan H - NSW - Australia 25 Sep 2016

This will be my third suit. I do aqua aerobics classes at least 6 times weekly, and this is the only suit I use. It always stays put and feels comfortable. An excellent product for an apple shaped, size 20 woman who likes to keep active.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Sep 2016

We have bought many times from you and been very happy.
We would be keen to find rash shirts with less prominent branding otherwise we have been very happy.
Perhaps a larger casual clothes range with some slightly younger styles that would appeal to teens as well.

5 Stars

SANDRA W 11 Sep 2016

Very efficient

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Sep 2016

Always happy with purchases from Stingray, that's why I'm a return customer.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016