stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Jason F - Vic - Australia 27 Oct 2017

Very easy, thank you. Looking forward to receiving the swim suit

5 Stars

Jenny P - ACT - Australia 21 Oct 2017

Just what I wanted

5 Stars

Fiona S - WA - Australia 16 Oct 2017

Love all the Stingray products that I purchased for my family and how they minimize the need to put suncream/ chemicals on our skin as they provide such good coverage. The products dry quickly and retain their shape well. The products are true to size. No sunburn on our recent beachside holiday.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Oct 2017

I've been buying this brand for decades, through parenthood and now grandparenthood. Consistently high quality garments that last and last.

5 Stars

Petra - NSW - Australia 4 Oct 2017

Great product wit great service.
Perfect for active kids in the pool or at the beach; no riding up of tops and falling down of pants to worry about! Durable and excellent quality.

5 Stars

Peter S 4 Oct 2017

Product was good... But had to get adjusted to suit... Ie have a draw string put in

5 Stars

Shirley 3 Oct 2017

Quick delivery

5 Stars

Tony A - SA - Australia 26 Aug 2017

Simple and satisfying process.

5 Stars

Krissi - Auckland - NZ 14 Aug 2017

Awesome swimwear.

My one issue is the swim cap size for a 8-12 old was very big, too big for me even so that's a pain it would have been better with actual sizes rather than ages I actually need size 2 to 6 for my 9 and 11 year old and for myself

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017