Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4294 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mrs Janet V 16 Oct 2014

Very easy to navigate site. I found what I required quickly and placed my order. The item was delivered within 48hrs to my door. Very happy online customer.

5 stars
Lee W 14 Jun 2014

good

5 stars
Heidi E 16 May 2014

Fantastic price,service and delivery time. Thank You.

5 stars
Rob V - WA, Australia 30 Dec 2012

Smooth transaction. All good.

5 stars
LARISSA K - AB, Canada 20 Feb 2012

VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND SHIPPING IS VERY TIMELY.

5 stars
Melanie K - WA, United States 28 Nov 2012

The website is easy to navigate and the sizing charts are very useful. Shipping came quickly from Australia! We have bought similar suits since my son was 2 years old (he's now 11), and have been very pleased with performance and durability. We would definitely buy from Stingray again!

5 stars
Lyn T - Vic, Australia 14 Jul 2013

Easy to follow instructions for registration, item selection and payment. Very satisfied with the product.

5 stars
John H - SA, Australia 03 Apr 2012

Very satisfied with the product and online shopping experience

5 stars
Alastair J - Northern Ireland, United Kingdom 29 Dec 2011

The purchase was straightforward and the fact that I was ordering from the UK did not cause any complications.

5 stars
Arwen S - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2013

I was very impressed to get a phone call about ten minutes after I sent a sizing query, particularly as the lady told me there wasn't going to be anyone in the office that day and she was calling me from her car! Great website.
Order arrived the very next day - fantastic!

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!