Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4018 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kay G - Qld, Australia 30 Dec 2011

where is my receipt for the order i just placed? i have no record of you receiving my payment and am concerned that I will not get my purchase

this was the easiest fastest and friendliest firm I have had the pleasure to deal with. I hope my next purchase is as easy as this one

5 stars
Tracey - Qld, Australia 20 Nov 2013

Your shopping cart is straight forward and easy to use with security

5 stars
Jennifer M - Qld, Australia 09 Jul 2013

It was easy and hassle free!!!

5 stars
Margaret M - Vic, Australia 29 Aug 2012

An excellent product in quality, comfort and fit. Delivery was within 3 days.

5 stars
Michelle - NSW, Australia 17 Feb 2012

High quality clothing at a reasonable price

5 stars
Linda B - Qld, Australia 24 Jan 2012

Helpful staff and fast service

5 stars
Liz M - ACT, Australia 30 Sep 2012

I have bought swimwear from you previously and they last really well.

5 stars
Roslyn G - NSW, Australia 11 May 2013

Stingray products are fantastic quality and service is excellent. I
have bought these products for five years and am happy to recommend them to anyone.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!