Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4314 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Arwen S - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2013

I was very impressed to get a phone call about ten minutes after I sent a sizing query, particularly as the lady told me there wasn't going to be anyone in the office that day and she was calling me from her car! Great website.
Order arrived the very next day - fantastic!

5 stars
Caroline - Qld, Australia 28 May 2012

Excellent products and service with fast delivery. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Samantha j 23 Apr 2012

Excellent site. I cannot get these suits anywhere. I live in England and require an all over sun suit for my niece for medical reasons

5 stars
jennifer i - Qld, Australia 10 May 2013

I have used Stingray clothing for my kids since we moved here from the UK 5 years ago. I have never experienced a better product in regards to constant chlorine exposure. I actually have never rinsed my kids stingray suits and they have mainatained their shape and form from day 1. I have always recommended your products to family and friends. I will continue to purchase Stingray swimwear for as long as you are in business. Thanks.

5 stars
ehmurr 12 May 2014

I was able to exchange the tights I purchased for the size I needed in the style with the drawstring as they were a bit loose around my waist, thanks very much!

5 stars
kylee h - Qld, Australia 24 May 2013

All great but I bought a few full body swimmers for my kids a couple of years ago which they still wear as the fabric is thick and durable. The fabric on the last order seems thinner, so hopefully they last as long. Thanks

5 stars
Sue G - WA, Australia 19 Nov 2012

Hopefully the Hawaiian one last better this time :)

5 stars
Joyce K - CA, United States 27 May 2013

I'm really impressed, and I LOVE this suit (enough to buy more than one)!
This is the best company I have ever dealt with, honestly.

5 stars
Arleen P - ACT, Australia 20 Dec 2011

I bought the stinger/sunblock suit for my grandson in New Caledonia. I'll be taking it to him in a few weeks, so don't know about the fit, quality, etc. However, I was satisfied with the process of finding and purchasing the item. Long sleeve and leg suits are hard to find, so I was pleased to be able to get one from you.

5 stars
Shawn B 01 Sep 2014

greta . No problem

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!