stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,640

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Lisa V - Vic - Australia 17 Jan 2017

Very happy with the product and it arrived much faster than I expected.

5 Stars

Christine S - NSW - Australia 16 Jan 2017

Very happy with purchase

5 Stars

Liv 15 Jan 2017

I've been searching everywhere for a one piece suit for my daughter - something that is sunsmart and tasteful for her age. In desperation I got online and am so pleased I found your site. Can't wait for her suit to arrive!!

5 Stars

Vanessa M 11 Jan 2017

Easy.

5 Stars

Judy S 7 Jan 2017

Found all of the information l wanted quickly and easily.

5 Stars

Robynne F 7 Jan 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Joanne C 7 Jan 2017

I am upsizing for my two older kids, they have outgrown theirs but I will pass them on as they are still good after two,and a half summers! I have converted a few friends and people on the beach too. I really love the suits and would not hesitate from recommending you. Mg rest discount this time too ! Thanks

5 Stars

Abbey - WA - Australia 6 Jan 2017

Super happy with everything

5 Stars

Kristine L 6 Jan 2017

This is my second time using your company. I am buying more for my new niece or nephew on the way and a couple extra things I really didn't nee, but wanted. I love the products and I will continue to buy your products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017