Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4149 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Victoria S 11 May 2014

The suit took quite a long while to ship from Australia to Maui, but once it came, I loved it. The quality is excellent and the fit is terrific. I had originally ordered a large based on the suggested measurements--but this time, I ordered medium and was MUCH happier. The fit is perfect. I would say that this product (the ray suit) runs pretty generous, so would suggest to future customers that they size down slightly. I would definitely order this product again. The fabric is wonderful. It washes and dries quickly and definitely provides good sun protection.

5 stars
Linda L - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

Wish I could buy your products in the US so I didn't have to pay so much for shipping. But I love your Ladies Swim Jacket--No one makes a better product.

New comments: received order, and it looks good. Swim jacket fabric is different from the last one I had, so I am hoping it lasts as long. Has a really nice stretch. Also got the free jogging pants, and they are too short for me, but otherwise seem nice. Fabric is light, feels good. Thanks!

5 stars
Susan F - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2011

The only thing I was disappointed about was I bought one item (ladies zip front sunshirt) which went on sale the following day for around $30 less. It was disappointing to pay full price and then see it go on sale the following day - it's one way to annoy new customers.





5 stars
Shawn B 01 Sep 2014

greta . No problem

5 stars
sue c 13 Feb 2013

good

5 stars
Donalyn H - SA, Australia 19 May 2012

Love my ice blue sun resistant shirt. Great for kayaking.

5 stars
Lauren 27 May 2014

Good website layout; also product reviews were really helpful to make decisions on the products. Although I got out my tape measure, I am still a little nervous for sizing (particularly full suit)... so happy to see the guarantee and review comments about ease of exchange/return etc.
Sizing was true to indicated measurement for the stinger suit. Love the jacket - exactly what I was hoping it would be!
Super quick postage and zero hassles; thanks Stingray, you will hear from me again!

5 stars
Kath - WA, Australia 11 May 2013

ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Bryan D 12 Feb 2014

Easy to use great range well priced

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!