stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,734

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

P 21 Feb 2017

Like the product...however I find the zipper is very "scratchy" against your body. thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2017

Great product

5 Stars

Iris J 16 Feb 2017

Always satisfied with purchase's. I buy rashies for myself, husband, children, g'children & g'g'children to prevent sun damage

5 Stars

Judy S - Vic - Australia 28 Jan 2017

Great- product was exactly as advertised and delivery quick.

5 Stars

Danelle S - WA - Australia 28 Jan 2017

Your site is fabulous, I love your sales and your products can't be beaten. I am always asked where I get the kids stinger suits from and am always so happy to recommend you. Keep up the great work.

5 Stars

Arwen - NSW - Australia 27 Jan 2017

These stinger suits are perfect sun protection for the whole family - I think we were the only ones on Lady Elliot island who didn't sport sunburned calves after days spent snorkelling on the reef. I also found that the stinger suit was plenty warm enough to dive in at this time of year.

5 Stars

Donna - NSW - Australia 17 Jan 2017

Easy to use website. Good prices. SWould recommend to my friends.

5 Stars

Liv 15 Jan 2017

I've been searching everywhere for a one piece suit for my daughter - something that is sunsmart and tasteful for her age. In desperation I got online and am so pleased I found your site. Can't wait for her suit to arrive!!

5 Stars

Dale F - Qld - Australia 10 Jan 2017

very good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017