Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4336 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Jan S - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2013

Clear and easy to see with good graphics. Each screen works seamlessly.
I am very happy with the service from Stingray, and their clothing is excellent. True sizing, nice fit and very practical.

5 stars
julie r - NSW, Australia 11 Jul 2011

sorry for delay in replying-have been away - great product,great service as usual thankyou

5 stars
Nyree L - Qld, Australia 02 Feb 2014

I found your site, on my local newspaper website. These look great, can't wait to try it out for my little boy.

5 stars
Lou S - Qld, Australia 24 Feb 2013

too easy thanks

5 stars
Angela M - Qld, Australia 17 Feb 2012

Loving the half price offer on a top class product. All our family wear these rashies and they last for years.

5 stars
C B - Qld, Australia 13 Oct 2012

Good service & quick delivery. Suit is well-made & as described. Would definitely buy from again.

5 stars
Tabatha - Qld, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Excellent and very fast communication via email.

5 stars
Draz - WA, Australia 25 Feb 2014

I had some issues with the website ordering process.Apart from that I am extremely happy with service and products received.Well done.Thank you.

5 stars
John D 11 Apr 2014

It's been a few months since we received our order now and we are happy with the products. We got 2 full suits for our children and long sleave tops for my wife and myself.

The only complaint that I have,and it's only a small one that's hardly worth mentioning,is tht the stingray logo was coming off my wife's shirt when we received it. We've used them all quite a few times since buying them and the logo has come completely off my wife's shirt.

Other than that, we are very happy with our purchase.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!