Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3933 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Paula - Qld, Australia 21 Jan 2014

These are the second wave of suits for our kids. We love the sun safety and the neon colours for quick spotting of kids in busy places.

5 stars
Victoria M - Qld, Australia 04 Feb 2014

Easy to use and find items. Arrived speedily and items were good quality. Thanks.

5 stars
Andie P 19 Sep 2012

Very easy website to order on and I like the option where you don't have to create yet another account somewhere so thanks for that!

5 stars
Helen C - ACT, Australia 16 Feb 2012

I am very satisfied with stingray products and have been shopping with stingray since the previous owner. The products suit my needs as a kayaker and body boarder. Prices are reasonable too. And I like to be able to order off the internet. I have just one comment to make. When I ordered my rash shirt there were sample colours of all options except violet, which is the colour I ordered. I thought, how differently can people interpret the colour violet? You know, like the colour in the rainbow? Anyway, my rash shirt is definitely not violet, it is fuchsia. I can put up with a fuchsia rash top and am not complaining but the bottom line is that I really would have preferred that my rash shirt had have been violet :( and I would recommend you put a sample colour of what you think violet is on your website so there is no room for disappointment.

5 stars
Mel H - SA, Australia 21 Mar 2013

Easy-to-navigate website. Hope to shop here again.

5 stars
Toni - Qld, Australia 05 Feb 2012

As a 2 times melanoma survivor, this time of swimsuit is extremely important to me to be able to live a normal life with my family in the sun. Thanks for your product range and options

5 stars
Ken L - Qld, Australia 13 Dec 2011

Good quality products processed & delivered quickly.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!