Here’s what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au
5 stars
PDX R - OR, United States 20 Feb 2012
Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews

stingray.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

stingray.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 4554 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

More stingray.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mr J - Vic, Australia 19 Nov 2011

The communication, the quality of the item, and the care and prompt delivery from Stingray is superb. I would and will recommend this company to anyone who requires confidence in getting whatever they choose, from a vast array of products on offer.

5 stars
Bafiap 22 Oct 2014

Have ordered before and always been happy. Your follow-up has been EXCELLENT, even when I was unable to confirm receipt of order for more than one month.

5 stars
Jude J - WA, Australia 13 Dec 2011

Found what I wanted very quickly and easily and beats chasing around department stores!

5 stars
Jeanette S - NSW, Australia 21 Nov 2012

Excellent product and very fast delivery.

5 stars
John P 16 Nov 2014

Completely Satisfactory Thank you

5 stars
Mandy B - WA, Australia 09 Dec 2013

easy and great that I could call the company and get help on a personal level.

My order was delivered promptly and I am extremely happy with my garment. It is big and loose and I will enjoy wearing it.

5 stars
Lauren 30 Jun 2014

I bought this jacket in white not long ago, and it's great! What a bargain price (on sale) - had to buy another for me plus one for my mum!

5 stars
Jan 26 Nov 2014

Easy to use website and quick delivery.

5 stars
Glen M - NSW, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Had exactly what we were looking for for our Grand son . Great Look forward to a hat to match.

>Visit stingray.com.au >See More stingray.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!