stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,542

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Rama 22 May 2016

Simple and quick

5 Stars

R~ 11 May 2016

So far it's all been positive but it's a bit premature until I receive my order. I hope to be as pleased as I was last time I ordered one of your products which I was extremely happy with ! :)

5 Stars

Michael R 10 May 2016

excellant

5 Stars

Blythe - TX - United States 9 May 2016

Stuff worked great! Week on the beach and the sun suits I got for myself and my kiddo worked great. Someone let kiddo outside with a non-UPF shirt and he got too much sun! If we hadn't had the sun suit or other UPF product tops, he would have been stuck inside all week! While I had some difficulty getting my sunsuit (all in on with long sleeves) off by myself when it was wet, kiddo loved his and had no problems getting in and out by himself.
My hat got drenched a few times and just popped right back to being it's cute slouchy self. I'm definitely going to be buying more from Stingray.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2016

you are my one stop shop for swimwear in general. your expedited shipping is phenomenal. thank you so much

5 Stars

Ed - Qld - Australia 10 Apr 2016

Excellent service and good product. Very impressed with delivery time.

5 Stars

Kerrie - NSW - Australia 30 Mar 2016

My order from Stingray was received very promptly. As it turned out the garment was not the right size so I returned it to them. They acknowledged receipt of the item and a refund was made. All in all very good customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2016

easy and smooth. Problem is my first choice was out of stock.

5 Stars

Tania F - Qld - Australia 8 Mar 2016

Great to easily find what I am looking for, quickly and simply, with great comments and feedback.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016