stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,625

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Barbara M 21 Jun 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Christine D - Qld - Australia 11 May 2016

Good experience so far.

5 Stars

Rowena H - NSW - Australia 8 May 2016

Very prompt delivery and excellent service. I should have used a plastic pouch from the post office to return some items. It would have been cheaper. Maybe you could suggest that. Quality was good apart from the small reef shoes which the liner fell out of.

5 Stars

Joy B - NSW - Australia 6 Apr 2016

thanks. Extremely happy with delivery time, product and price.

5 Stars

Jen - Qld - Australia 4 Apr 2016

SUPER fast delivery, great products! Thanks!!

5 Stars

Shirley 4 Apr 2016

Nice and easy

5 Stars

Fiona - NSW - Australia 2 Apr 2016

Great service...always good to deal with.

5 Stars

Kerrie - NSW - Australia 30 Mar 2016

My order from Stingray was received very promptly. As it turned out the garment was not the right size so I returned it to them. They acknowledged receipt of the item and a refund was made. All in all very good customer service.

5 Stars

Barbara-Rose T - NSW - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Found it a bit tricky to add items to cart but eventually it worked. Also kept having to register once I got halfway through the page would take me somewhere else and I couldn't go back to my details.
Great products. Used them for swimming and snorkelling in Thailand for 2 weeks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016