stingray.com.au Customer Review

Here's what PDX R had to say about stingray.com.au

PDX R | OR - United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great products, easy checkout, good delivery time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit stingray.com.au

stingray.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,159

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stingray.com.au

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

Other Customer Reviews for stingray.com.au

5 Stars

Jette H R - Singapore - Singapore 7 Feb 2016

Very satisfied with both the quality of the products and the shopping experience as such.

5 Stars

Vivien C 1 Feb 2016

Excellent, great to have these products available in Australia.

5 Stars

Kathy - NSW - Australia 28 Jan 2016

The 2 hats had different finishings even though they were meant to be identical except for colour - for instance the tie on one was a ribbon and the other had a rope (which I do not think is very comfortable on my son'd neck).
The labelling was also different.

5 Stars

Veronica E - Qld - Australia 20 Jan 2016

I am very happy with my order from Stingray. It was sne promptly and is a well made attractive item.
thank you Veronica E

5 Stars

Kyla N - SA - Australia 19 Jan 2016

Quick and easy to navigate. Great value for money and quick postage. Very happy customer.

5 Stars

Lily B - Qld - Australia 18 Jan 2016

great website easy to use very reasonable

5 Stars

Robyn L 18 Jan 2016

More description of fabric type ie Lycra or other type would have been helpful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2016

Great

5 Stars

Julie B 13 Jan 2016

VERY pleased with service, website...order took a little longer than I had hoped to arrive, but understandably over December busy time

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016