Here’s what Grattan had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Grattan 27 May 2012
easy to select parts and order.I just hope that the shipping cost is not expensive as you don't offer any options or allow me to know the shipping cost before order confermation.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
van h - KS, United States 02 Aug 2013

Such pleasant people to talk with. Always look forward to a visit with. Great People..

5 stars
Guy L 14 May 2014

There are not many items available that I need for my 1965 Falcon. You do have the best price I have seen for the Dash Pad I just ordered.

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

5 stars
John I - MN, United States 14 May 2012

Great products, service and price!!!

5 stars
Terry B 02 May 2014

very good

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Apr 2012

I ordered a strut tower brace, a pair of sway bar link pins and an X pipe with high flow cats from Stangaholics. The parts arrived quite quickly seen as i live in the UK. All parts are now on the car and i am very pleased with them all. I will have no hesitation in using Stangaholics again.

5 stars
Alex P - TX, United States 20 Aug 2012

good

5 stars
tim b - KY, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied!!!!

5 stars
carlos - IL, United States 27 Mar 2012

Great people to deal With. Ryan # 1. Helped me in the past


Carlos H.

5 stars
Bill M - NC, United States 10 Jun 2013

Easy transaction, easy to determine products and prices

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!