Here’s what Grattan had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Grattan 27 May 2012
easy to select parts and order.I just hope that the shipping cost is not expensive as you don't offer any options or allow me to know the shipping cost before order confermation.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 775 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris P - KS, United States 15 Jul 2015

Site easy to use and had the item as wanted. Item arrived as described and was packed well

5 stars
Jeffrey B - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
Dustin J 20 Aug 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Terry B 02 May 2014

very good

5 stars
f7c8bdb8 24 Feb 2014

Great customer service.

5 stars
van h - KS, United States 02 Aug 2013

Such pleasant people to talk with. Always look forward to a visit with. Great People..

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,
and to: RYAN PETER, YOU ROCK.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!