stang-aholics.com Customer Review

Here's what Grattan had to say about stang-aholics.com

Grattan | Submitted 27 May 2012
Verified Customer

easy to select parts and order.I just hope that the shipping cost is not expensive as you don't offer any options or allow me to know the shipping cost before order confermation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stang-aholics.com

stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,075

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Other Customer Reviews for stang-aholics.com

5 Stars

REGGIE 12 Jun 2017

QUICK AND EASY

5 Stars

Rex P - GA - United States 6 Jun 2017

As I am buying this part for a car that it isn't fit for I appreciate the support your service department provided by giving me the approximate dimensions of the product. The scoops I received are very high quality with little need for corrective body work. Overall very happy with the pricing and the product received and I would certainly make the purchase again. Once I've installed these on my 77' Celica Liftback, I'll post pictures to my instagram @RapidDescentPress if you'd like to see how they turned out.

5 Stars

Gigglesb - CA - United States 26 May 2017

Ryan and Ron are great people they go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service. They are full of information and easy to order parts from. I highly recommend Stang-aholic's to all my friends. I buy from them all the time.

5 Stars

Corey B 28 Feb 2017

Great Pricing

5 Stars

Abdulaziz Q 3 Jan 2017

its easy to find whatever you want

5 Stars

guest_checkout_fname g 22 Dec 2016

Fast friendly phone service

5 Stars

Vinnie A 31 May 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2016

Great easy so far

5 Stars

robby a 17 Mar 2016

Shopping has been great fingers cross shipping will be as nice

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017