Here’s what scott c had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
scott c 12 May 2012
easy to use
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 619 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Grant P - MB, Canada 15 Sep 2012

This is my first order. I'm usually an Ebay shopper but couldn't find what I needed this time. I'm a Canadian and I had no opportunity to cancel my order before seeing shipping charges. My credit card was charged and order shipped before I got to see the cost of shipping. Americans have free shipping over a certain dollar value, how about subsidizing shipping to Canada and international customers. I had to pay full shipping on an order of $***.**. Fair???

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,
and to: RYAN PETER, YOU ROCK.

5 stars
mike 21 Mar 2013

very cool site

5 stars
Chris 08 May 2014

Good site

5 stars
Alex P - TX, United States 20 Aug 2012

good

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!