Here’s what scott c had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
scott c 12 May 2012
easy to use
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 722 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
even a - volda, norway 15 Nov 2013

very Nice so far

5 stars
Jeffrey B - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
f7c8bdb8 24 Feb 2014

Great customer service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Apr 2012

I ordered a strut tower brace, a pair of sway bar link pins and an X pipe with high flow cats from Stangaholics. The parts arrived quite quickly seen as i live in the UK. All parts are now on the car and i am very pleased with them all. I will have no hesitation in using Stangaholics again.

5 stars
van h - KS, United States 02 Aug 2013

Such pleasant people to talk with. Always look forward to a visit with. Great People..

5 stars
Ken W - OR, United States 30 Sep 2012

I wish the R model apron was available with the parking lights already cut out.

5 stars
Carl - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012

Great products, very helpful staff

5 stars
larry - NC, United States 04 Jan 2013

Just recieved the parts look great the pricr was right had a small problem with FEDEX sales staff fixed it super fast, CREAT SERVICE THANKS!!

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

5 stars
tim b - KY, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied!!!!

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!