Here’s what scott c had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
scott c 12 May 2012
easy to use
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 504 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
van h - KS, United States 02 Aug 2013

Such pleasant people to talk with. Always look forward to a visit with. Great People..

5 stars
f7c8bdb8 24 Feb 2014

Great customer service.

5 stars
larry - NC, United States 04 Jan 2013

Just recieved the parts look great the pricr was right had a small problem with FEDEX sales staff fixed it super fast, CREAT SERVICE THANKS!!

5 stars
Grant P - MB, Canada 15 Sep 2012

This is my first order. I'm usually an Ebay shopper but couldn't find what I needed this time. I'm a Canadian and I had no opportunity to cancel my order before seeing shipping charges. My credit card was charged and order shipped before I got to see the cost of shipping. Americans have free shipping over a certain dollar value, how about subsidizing shipping to Canada and international customers. I had to pay full shipping on an order of $***.**. Fair???

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

5 stars
tim b - KY, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied!!!!

5 stars
Bob R - NY, United States 13 Jun 2013

consider adding PAYPAL to your payment methods.

Great Product - If you like carbon fiber you will love these window covers !!!!!

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!