Here’s what scott c had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
scott c 12 May 2012
easy to use
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Carl - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012

Great products, very helpful staff

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

5 stars
John I - MN, United States 14 May 2012

Great products, service and price!!!

5 stars
anthony l 03 Oct 2014

great so far

5 stars
Ken W - OR, United States 30 Sep 2012

I wish the R model apron was available with the parking lights already cut out.

5 stars
Yale M 23 Jun 2014

I was surprised that Stang-Aholics has the 8-inch door subwoofers I was looking for. Very hard product to find! Thanks, looking forward to receiving my order and doing business in the future.

5 stars
Chris 08 May 2014

Good site

5 stars
Grant P - MB, Canada 15 Sep 2012

This is my first order. I'm usually an Ebay shopper but couldn't find what I needed this time. I'm a Canadian and I had no opportunity to cancel my order before seeing shipping charges. My credit card was charged and order shipped before I got to see the cost of shipping. Americans have free shipping over a certain dollar value, how about subsidizing shipping to Canada and international customers. I had to pay full shipping on an order of $***.**. Fair???

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!