Here’s what John I had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
John I - MN, United States 14 May 2012
Great products, service and price!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex P - TX, United States 20 Aug 2012

good

5 stars
reid a - OR, United States 28 Dec 2012

Over all hood wasn't all that straight but was what expected for repop parts i have skim of plastic over most of hood to make straight , but all in all was way better than hood that was on car

5 stars
Howard R K - MO, United States 15 Oct 2013

Site is well laid out and parts are easy to find. Nice selection.

5 stars
Guy L 14 May 2014

There are not many items available that I need for my 1965 Falcon. You do have the best price I have seen for the Dash Pad I just ordered.

5 stars
even a - volda, norway 15 Nov 2013

very Nice so far

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,
and to: RYAN PETER, YOU ROCK.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Great products at the BEST prices...PERIOD.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!