Here’s what John I had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
John I - MN, United States 14 May 2012
Great products, service and price!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 722 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
GEORGE C - KY, United States 22 Mar 2012

AWESOME

5 stars
Gary S 25 Jun 2014

price of battery was $40 cheaper than anyone else!

5 stars
Renee - OH, United States 09 Jan 2015

Easy to navigate through your website!

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
Yale M 23 Jun 2014

I was surprised that Stang-Aholics has the 8-inch door subwoofers I was looking for. Very hard product to find! Thanks, looking forward to receiving my order and doing business in the future.

5 stars
David W - AL, United States 15 Jun 2013

So far great product, easy order!

5 stars
Dustin J 20 Aug 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
carl s 04 Sep 2014

Easy..have everything I could ever need.

5 stars
Guy L 14 May 2014

There are not many items available that I need for my 1965 Falcon. You do have the best price I have seen for the Dash Pad I just ordered.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!