stang-aholics.com Customer Review

Here's what Sam had to say about stang-aholics.com

Sam | Submitted 16 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stang-aholics.com

stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,041

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Other Customer Reviews for stang-aholics.com

5 Stars

Hotrod L - CA - United States 26 Apr 2017

If you're in the market for putting a Coyote into your classic mustang go here first!!!!! A 5 star rating from me! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere!

5 Stars

Robert J 12 Apr 2017

thanks

5 Stars

guest_checkout_fname g - IN - United States 9 Dec 2016

Great price fast shipping I have yet to unpack so don't know about quality but I'm sure I won't be disappointed!

5 Stars

Miguel L - CA - United States 16 Oct 2016

not sure I just ordered.

5 Stars

John M - SC - United States 25 Sep 2016

Customer service was outstanding. They truly care about their customer getting the correct parts. Thank you

5 Stars

guest_checkout_fname g 7 Sep 2016

Easy to navigate and found what I was looking for

5 Stars

Darryl E 21 May 2016

would have been nice to have free shipping to match CJPONYPARTS. thought you had price matching.

5 Stars

Jeff S 8 Apr 2016

So far so good, the big thing is to see how long it takes to get my shipment.

5 Stars

Zeke C - MI - United States 19 Jan 2016

This site was very esay to navigate and was the only site that popped up when I was looking for the component I bought for my 67 mustang! The product i received was a very good fiberglass mould. It had a slight s-curve to the mounting face that made the fitment perfect when tightened in place. Overall great product! I will be recommending this product to others!

5 Stars

Jonathan F 2 Oct 2015

No problems. Would like shipping estimate before or during checkout.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017