Here’s what Sam had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Sam 16 Apr 2012
It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel V - CA, United States 26 Oct 2012

Great Website ! Easily navigated !

5 stars
GEORGE C - KY, United States 22 Mar 2012

AWESOME

5 stars
carlos - IL, United States 27 Mar 2012

Great people to deal With. Ryan # 1. Helped me in the past


Carlos H.

5 stars
Chad A - TX, United States 24 Feb 2013

Ryan is a good guy to deal with.

5 stars
mike 21 Mar 2013

very cool site

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

5 stars
Bill M - NC, United States 10 Jun 2013

Easy transaction, easy to determine products and prices

5 stars
Yale M 23 Jun 2014

I was surprised that Stang-Aholics has the 8-inch door subwoofers I was looking for. Very hard product to find! Thanks, looking forward to receiving my order and doing business in the future.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!