stang-aholics.com Customer Review

Here's what Sam had to say about stang-aholics.com

Sam | Submitted 16 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stang-aholics.com

stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 909

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Other Customer Reviews for stang-aholics.com

5 Stars

Pete M 24 Jul 2016

first time shopping here -simple enough

5 Stars

robert f 16 Jun 2016

like the site, bookmarked

5 Stars

Howard C 25 Jan 2016

Easy transaction. Easy to find item I was looking for. Hopefully, the plug&play woofer will work out well in the Shaker 500 system

5 Stars

Zeke C - MI - United States 19 Jan 2016

This site was very esay to navigate and was the only site that popped up when I was looking for the component I bought for my 67 mustang! The product i received was a very good fiberglass mould. It had a slight s-curve to the mounting face that made the fitment perfect when tightened in place. Overall great product! I will be recommending this product to others!

5 Stars

John M - FL - United States 24 Jul 2015

No shipping cost posted, last time i put a order in shipping was over $60 for a similiar part it was free $43.00 savings

5 Stars

LEO 3 Apr 2015

PLEASE SHIP IT OVERNIGHT

5 Stars

luciano g 21 Mar 2015

great!

5 Stars

Craig A - SC - United States 5 Dec 2014

Always good price & top service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Oct 2014

EASY

5 Stars

carl s 4 Sep 2014

Easy..have everything I could ever need.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016