stang-aholics.com Customer Review

Here's what Sam had to say about stang-aholics.com

Sam | Submitted 16 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit stang-aholics.com

stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Other Customer Reviews for stang-aholics.com

5 Stars

REGGIE 12 Jun 2017

QUICK AND EASY

5 Stars

Al - MO - United States 3 May 2017

Excellent service. Eventhough my item was back-ordered I got it only a day or two later than the original order was expected. Great service. The young lady who spoke to me on the phone was very pleasant and explained the backorder completely, adding that they would send the item as soon as they received it. Now if I can just figure out how to install it....

5 Stars

guest_checkout_fname g 27 Apr 2017

Great

5 Stars

Hotrod L - CA - United States 26 Apr 2017

If you're in the market for putting a Coyote into your classic mustang go here first!!!!! A 5 star rating from me! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere!

5 Stars

guest_checkout_fname g 24 Nov 2016

got the parts...That i needed Quickly

5 Stars

C. Timmermann 7 Oct 2016

Very good customer Service.

5 Stars

John M - SC - United States 25 Sep 2016

Customer service was outstanding. They truly care about their customer getting the correct parts. Thank you

5 Stars

Layton J 15 Sep 2016

Better site to find products compared to the last vesions

5 Stars

Dirk S 6 Sep 2016

Your company is awesome!!
I have had a great experience every time I purchase parts.

5 Stars

Darryl E 21 May 2016

would have been nice to have free shipping to match CJPONYPARTS. thought you had price matching.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017