Customer Review

Here's what Sam had to say about

Sam | Submitted 16 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 952

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

guest_checkout_fname g 12 Sep 2016

awesome as usual

5 Stars

Eric G 29 Aug 2016

great experience

5 Stars

gene 17 Aug 2016

good website

5 Stars

Pete M - NY - United States 3 Aug 2016

first time shopping here -simple enough

5 Stars

CHARLES 8 Apr 2016

Called and talked to Ryan in sales and he was very helpful. He asked every question I asked him and He made sure I had his extension so I could call him if I had any issues. He is concerned about his customers. Charles

5 Stars

robby a 17 Mar 2016

Shopping has been great fingers cross shipping will be as nice

5 Stars

Zeke C - MI - United States 19 Jan 2016

This site was very esay to navigate and was the only site that popped up when I was looking for the component I bought for my 67 mustang! The product i received was a very good fiberglass mould. It had a slight s-curve to the mounting face that made the fitment perfect when tightened in place. Overall great product! I will be recommending this product to others!

5 Stars

stewart 12 Dec 2015

Im not sure exactly why I prefer your website over others but i just do

5 Stars

marylynn p 22 Mar 2015

so far so good. if every thing else goes as good I will be a happy stangaholic. thanks. steve puckett

5 Stars

Tom Van W 2 Jan 2015

Process was easy. Catalog easy to follow and work through.

Am still looking for Coupe stainless trim the roof rail seal sets in.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016