Here’s what Sam had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Sam 16 Apr 2012
It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 605 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
even a - volda, norway 15 Nov 2013

very Nice so far

5 stars
John I - MN, United States 14 May 2012

Great products, service and price!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Apr 2012

I ordered a strut tower brace, a pair of sway bar link pins and an X pipe with high flow cats from Stangaholics. The parts arrived quite quickly seen as i live in the UK. All parts are now on the car and i am very pleased with them all. I will have no hesitation in using Stangaholics again.

5 stars
Howard R K - MO, United States 15 Oct 2013

Site is well laid out and parts are easy to find. Nice selection.

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
renson l - ON, Canada 19 May 2013

quick and easy check out, love it!!

5 stars
Alex P - TX, United States 20 Aug 2012

good

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!