Here’s what Sam had to say about
5 stars
Sam 16 Apr 2012
It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 792 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More Reviews

5 stars
Abdulaziz Q - FL, United States 08 Jun 2015

awesome and you can find everything for your show car

5 stars
Russell G - IL, United States 03 Mar 2015

Great pricing and easy searching for parts.

5 stars
Jeffrey B - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
anthony l 03 Oct 2014

great so far

5 stars
Bob R - NY, United States 13 Jun 2013

consider adding PAYPAL to your payment methods.

Great Product - If you like carbon fiber you will love these window covers !!!!!

5 stars
Bill M - NC, United States 10 Jun 2013

Easy transaction, easy to determine products and prices

5 stars
Daniel V - CA, United States 26 Oct 2012

Great Website ! Easily navigated !

5 stars
Grant P - MB, Canada 15 Sep 2012

This is my first order. I'm usually an Ebay shopper but couldn't find what I needed this time. I'm a Canadian and I had no opportunity to cancel my order before seeing shipping charges. My credit card was charged and order shipped before I got to see the cost of shipping. Americans have free shipping over a certain dollar value, how about subsidizing shipping to Canada and international customers. I had to pay full shipping on an order of $***.**. Fair???

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!