Here’s what Sam had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Sam 16 Apr 2012
It was fast, easy, secure and had a great phone back up call during ordering.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 655 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Renee - OH, United States 09 Jan 2015

Easy to navigate through your website!

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,
and to: RYAN PETER, YOU ROCK.

5 stars
Guy L 14 May 2014

There are not many items available that I need for my 1965 Falcon. You do have the best price I have seen for the Dash Pad I just ordered.

5 stars
Grant P - MB, Canada 15 Sep 2012

This is my first order. I'm usually an Ebay shopper but couldn't find what I needed this time. I'm a Canadian and I had no opportunity to cancel my order before seeing shipping charges. My credit card was charged and order shipped before I got to see the cost of shipping. Americans have free shipping over a certain dollar value, how about subsidizing shipping to Canada and international customers. I had to pay full shipping on an order of $***.**. Fair???

5 stars
David W - AL, United States 15 Jun 2013

So far great product, easy order!

5 stars
Gary S 25 Jun 2014

price of battery was $40 cheaper than anyone else!

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!