Here’s what a customer had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Apr 2012
I ordered a strut tower brace, a pair of sway bar link pins and an X pipe with high flow cats from Stangaholics. The parts arrived quite quickly seen as i live in the UK. All parts are now on the car and i am very pleased with them all. I will have no hesitation in using Stangaholics again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 504 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Carl - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012

Great products, very helpful staff

5 stars
reid a - OR, United States 28 Dec 2012

Over all hood wasn't all that straight but was what expected for repop parts i have skim of plastic over most of hood to make straight , but all in all was way better than hood that was on car

5 stars
van h - KS, United States 02 Aug 2013

Such pleasant people to talk with. Always look forward to a visit with. Great People..

5 stars
oliver - NV, United States 01 May 2012

ryan is really good for customer service, thx again ryan.

5 stars
Bill M - NC, United States 10 Jun 2013

Easy transaction, easy to determine products and prices

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Great products at the BEST prices...PERIOD.

5 stars
Ken W - OR, United States 30 Sep 2012

I wish the R model apron was available with the parking lights already cut out.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!