Here’s what a customer had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2012
ryan is the best salesmen i have ever done business with. he calls you when he says he will and is very knowledgeable. i dont use anyother mustang parts website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Apr 2012

I ordered a strut tower brace, a pair of sway bar link pins and an X pipe with high flow cats from Stangaholics. The parts arrived quite quickly seen as i live in the UK. All parts are now on the car and i am very pleased with them all. I will have no hesitation in using Stangaholics again.

5 stars
Carl - TX, United States 02 Apr 2012

Great products, very helpful staff

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

5 stars
Bob R - NY, United States 13 Jun 2013

consider adding PAYPAL to your payment methods.

Great Product - If you like carbon fiber you will love these window covers !!!!!

5 stars
GEORGE C - KY, United States 22 Mar 2012

AWESOME

5 stars
wayde p - KS, United States 07 Jun 2012

I took the time to complete this survey to say THANK YOU,and to show RESPECT to Ryan Peter in the sales dept.
For taking the time to respond to all of the phone calls, questions, e-mails, to ensure that I purchased the RIGHT PARTS, the first time. the information and knowledge that Ryan provided for me and our shop was and is an added value in the purchase of a "complete" Heidts frt and rear suspension with Wilwood 4 wheel disc i-did it s/colum, and hadware required. To help eliminate some of the parts drama involved in the build of a ground up restomod is priceless. THANK YOU TO STANG-AHOLICS,
and to: RYAN PETER, YOU ROCK.

5 stars
Gary S 25 Jun 2014

price of battery was $40 cheaper than anyone else!

5 stars
David W - AL, United States 15 Jun 2013

So far great product, easy order!

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!