Here’s what a customer had to say about stang-aholics.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2012
ryan is the best salesmen i have ever done business with. he calls you when he says he will and is very knowledgeable. i dont use anyother mustang parts website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews

stang-aholics.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

stang-aholics.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 722 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About stang-aholics.com

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

More stang-aholics.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary S 25 Jun 2014

price of battery was $40 cheaper than anyone else!

5 stars
even a - volda, norway 15 Nov 2013

very Nice so far

5 stars
Ethan - KY, United States 25 Sep 2012

Product arrived broken due to insufficient packaging

5 stars
Scott - CO, United States 10 Jun 2014

Ryan has been very helpful...I have received answers to questions after hours and even on weekends! I'm sure everyone hears and reads about the horror stories when it comes to buying fiberglass for Mustangs. The trunk lid and extensions I received from stang-holics is superb to all the others. The fit and finish is awesome and will take very little to prep for paint. I almost wasn't going to buy and then I saw what other were saying about their products and I'm glad I did!!!

Thanks again,
Scott

5 stars
Dustin J 20 Aug 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Craig A - SC, United States 05 Dec 2014

Always good price & top service.

5 stars
Michael M 06 Apr 2015

I placed my order on a weekend so it wasn't processed until early the following week (I believe Monday or Tuesday) and then I got a tracking number and my order arrived next day. Great customer service and fast shipping.
Will use this company again.

5 stars
Yale M 23 Jun 2014

I was surprised that Stang-Aholics has the 8-inch door subwoofers I was looking for. Very hard product to find! Thanks, looking forward to receiving my order and doing business in the future.

>Visit stang-aholics.com >See More stang-aholics.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!